Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

item no. 40021

Light Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tea Bags

List Price:
$11.49
You Save:
$1.00
$10.49
Qty
Add to Cart
Teeccino.com Exclusive

The coolness of green peppermint accents ultra-rich cocoa in a fruity, bright body.

Products related to Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee Tea Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Chocolate Mint 11 oz Bag

Light Roast - 75% Organic

$8.99
Makes 31 servings
Currently Out of Stock
$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag

Light Roast - 75% Organic

$55.99
Makes 227 servings
Currently Out of Stock
Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee Tea Bags Reviews
1   2   3   4   5   ...  8   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 71 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Excellent Product

By: Trina from Windsor, CA US on January 13, 2017

"I just found Teeccino this week via a recommendation from my Thermography practitioner. I gave up coffee a few weeks ago (for the hundredth time) and was trying herbal teas but they were very unsatisfying to me and I found myself dreaming about coffee. When I saw the information on Teeccino, I ordered that same day. I was so excited to receive my order, however, I was tempering my excitement with fear because I have tried other coffee substitutes in the past and they just didn't cut it. As I was anxiously awaiting my order about ready to give in to my coffee craving, to my delight, it came a day early. My first sip and I thought I was in heaven (Chocolate Mint). My old herbal teas are going in the garbage. Thank you so much for making a wonderful product. I'm off to try Southern Pecan."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!

By: Melanie from Roscoe, IL on October 20, 2010

"I was so impressed with this "tee" I ordered two more boxes! It is a miracle to have a rich creamy chocolate minty coffee flavor from a tea and to have it be so good for you too! Thank you teeccino! "

578 of 997 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Treat EVER...

By: Peggy J from Sherman Oaks, CA on February 10, 2011

"This is my favorite, it's refreshing. Great anytime of the day.
five stars*****"

491 of 823 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow!

By: Deanne from Massillon, Ohio on March 18, 2011

"This is one of my favorite beverages at the moment! The Mint Chocolate Tee-Bag, made with a bit of milk and a touch of sweetener is the perfect way to wind down after work or to end the day."

487 of 792 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT

By: Lisa from Tehachapi CA on August 26, 2011

"This is my favorite!. I got the sampler pack earlier and loved most of them, a couple I didn't care for as much but this and the Chi are my favorite. I've been trying to get off regular coffee and this helps alot. Thanks Teeccino!"

398 of 643 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yes, Yes - Mint teeccino is great!!

By: Vickie B. from Woodville, WI 54028 on April 16, 2012

"The tea has a chocolatey rich flavor with a nice hint of mint. It is a delightful after a meal tea. Knowing it is made of healthy ingredients make it even more of a treat!
"

146 of 255 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE BEST!!!

By: Anonymous from Oregon on April 19, 2012

"I have tried a dozen different flavors of Teeccino, all excellent....but no doubt about it, Chocolate Mint is the best! If you like chocolate and you like mint, you'll love this flavor. "

129 of 249 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint

By: Jackie from Mpls, MN US on December 18, 2015

"This is decadent sweetened with raw sugar and frothed almond milk/chocolate sprinkles on top!"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Decadent Healthy Coffee

By: Cynthia McMillen from Roanoke IN on July 5, 2010

"I was shocked at the flavor of this coffee. It is absolutely wonderful!! I think it will be great to serve with desert as an after dinner drink. Of course I'll be drinking it on a daily basis.

I love the strength of the flavor and of course the fact that it's a bit sweet makes it even more decadent. Hard to believe something so good could be good for you as well.


Thank you!"

901 of 1512 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Lisa from Dunedin, FL on May 29, 2010

"I am absolutely ADDICTED to coffee so to find this wonderful product in all its incredible flavors has been nothing short of a godsend! Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee is like having a dessert coffee, only one that's good for you!"

899 of 1559 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  8   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Hazelnut 11 oz Bag
Currently Out of Stock
Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K