Subscribe to our Healthy Tips newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags

item no. 40021

Light Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tee-Bags

$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart
Tee Bag Flag Teeccino.com Exclusive

The coolness of green peppermint accents ultra-rich cocoa in a fruity, bright body.

For a limited time, all Chocolate Mint pack sizes are 15% off.  Buy Now

Other Sizes of Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Chocolate Mint 11 oz Bag

Light Roast - 75% Organic

$9.99
Makes 31 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag

Light Roast - 75% Organic

$55.99
Makes 227 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags Reviews
1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 57 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Yummy!

By: Melanie from Roscoe, IL on October 20, 2010

"I was so impressed with this "tee" I ordered two more boxes! It is a miracle to have a rich creamy chocolate minty coffee flavor from a tea and to have it be so good for you too! Thank you teeccino! "

511 of 894 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Treat EVER...

By: Peggy J from Sherman Oaks, CA on February 10, 2011

"This is my favorite, it's refreshing. Great anytime of the day.
five stars*****"

452 of 765 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow!

By: Deanne from Massillon, Ohio on March 18, 2011

"This is one of my favorite beverages at the moment! The Mint Chocolate Tee-Bag, made with a bit of milk and a touch of sweetener is the perfect way to wind down after work or to end the day."

445 of 738 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT

By: Lisa from Tehachapi CA on August 26, 2011

"This is my favorite!. I got the sampler pack earlier and loved most of them, a couple I didn't care for as much but this and the Chi are my favorite. I've been trying to get off regular coffee and this helps alot. Thanks Teeccino!"

341 of 555 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yes, Yes - Mint teeccino is great!!

By: Vickie B. from Woodville, WI 54028 on April 16, 2012

"The tea has a chocolatey rich flavor with a nice hint of mint. It is a delightful after a meal tea. Knowing it is made of healthy ingredients make it even more of a treat!
"

121 of 206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE BEST!!!

By: Anonymous from Oregon on April 19, 2012

"I have tried a dozen different flavors of Teeccino, all excellent....but no doubt about it, Chocolate Mint is the best! If you like chocolate and you like mint, you'll love this flavor. "

107 of 188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's certainty minty

By: Brady from Shawnee, KS US on September 24, 2013

"I ordered a whole bag of mint and as part of a "promotion" I got... a free mint sample! Unfortunately I'm not that big a fan of the mint, so I won't be ordering more.

Like the rest of the Teeccino tea bags, the recommended cup size leaves you with a small cup of very weak and watery brew. Use two bags per 10ozs or so if you want to taste anything aside from hot, mint flavored water."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Decadent Healthy Coffee

By: Cynthia McMillen from Roanoke IN on July 5, 2010

"I was shocked at the flavor of this coffee. It is absolutely wonderful!! I think it will be great to serve with desert as an after dinner drink. Of course I'll be drinking it on a daily basis.

I love the strength of the flavor and of course the fact that it's a bit sweet makes it even more decadent. Hard to believe something so good could be good for you as well.


Thank you!"

787 of 1333 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Lisa from Dunedin, FL on May 29, 2010

"I am absolutely ADDICTED to coffee so to find this wonderful product in all its incredible flavors has been nothing short of a godsend! Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee is like having a dessert coffee, only one that's good for you!"

775 of 1362 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Herbal Chocolate Mint

By: ROZ from VENICE FL on July 1, 2010

"Better than a dessert. I loved this. I had some soy vanilla creamer in it and it was so satisfying"

765 of 1315 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids