Subscribe to our Healthy Tips newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Mocha 11 oz Bag

item no. 80080

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$9.99
Qty
Add to Cart
6 Bag Flag

Lush chocolate meets the essence of coffee with a hint of sweetness from dates & figs.

Other Sizes of Mocha 11 oz Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Mocha Herbal Coffee Trial Size Packet

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Mocha Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags

Medium Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tee-Bags

$10.99
25 Tee-Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Mocha Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$55.99
Makes 227 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Mocha 11 oz Bag Reviews
1   2   3     »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 28 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

The best!

By: Karen Beth from Corinth, Mississippi on July 23, 2010

"I brew my Teeccino half and half with coffee. This mocha is probably my favorite. It really gives coffee a wonderful, bold taste; regular coffee just doesn't cut it for me anymore, not after having it with Teeccino. Love it!"

776 of 1419 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!

By: Coffee-Lover from Murray/Ky on July 7, 2010

"This stuff is awesome!
I am trying to decrease my coffee consumption, and eventually give it up completely. (I only have 1 cup a day, but I know it's not good for me).

So, I bought a bag of this Mocha Herbal Coffee, brewed it this morning with purified water, then added some organic milk, chocolate stevia liquid, a teaspoon of dried coconut milk powder and a tablespoon of organic hot-cocoa mix. Wow ---it was delicious! Can't wait to have this every morning."

758 of 1359 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

One of my favorite

By: Corri from St Helens, OR on June 18, 2010

"The mocha is out of this world! It's perfect and chocolate but it also leaves you room to play with flavors as well as different milk options. Try it with some palm sugar and coconut milk, you'll never go back :)"

750 of 1371 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummy

By: Jolie from Cheboygan, MI on July 24, 2010

"Love the mocha! Nice and gently subtle but definitely chocolate-y:)"

742 of 1335 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Pleasantly Surprised!

By: Larry Jeffords from Beckley, WV on February 15, 2011

"
I was looking for a healthier coffee substitute…one without the caffeine and the acidity. I came across Teeccino and decided to give it a try. Now I doctor it up a bit with a little cream and sugar, but honestly I could not tell much of a difference between the Teeccino and the coffee I have been drinking. If anything it tastes better without the after taste. I can definitely live with this Mocha Herbal Coffee and am anxious to try the other flavors. If you are concerned about your PH and keeping your body alkaline, you do not need all of the acid that comes with regular coffee. Teeccino is an excellent choice if you are looking to break the “coffee habit”.

"

436 of 744 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love this mocha!

By: Donna Thompson from Ohio on December 1, 2011

"I ordered a sampler and as I sampled each one, I placed the empty packet aside when I was particularly impressed with that flavor. Well, Mediterranean mocha herbal won hands down. I love this flavor and will continue choosing it over all others. Thanks, Teeccino, for this wonderful coffee substitute!"

250 of 462 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Quickie xmas presents

By: Terry from Chicago/IL on March 13, 2012

"We gave these away as xmas presents and now friends are calling us back to find out where we bought it. You should definitely do a xmas promotion.
"

154 of 285 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good, but needs more chocolate flavor

By: Jennifer from Watha NC on April 9, 2012

"I like it, but I would love a more stronger chocolate flavor."

143 of 267 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Don't Miss My Coffee At All

By: Wendy Sawyer from Cummington, MA on April 14, 2012

"I started drinking Teeccino to reduce my consumption of coffee. I love many of the flavors and the Mocha is at the top of my list.
I'm diabetic and think that switching to Teeccino has helped me get better control of my blood sugar. I started using this herbal coffee with a change in my eating habits and have gotten great results.
I drink my Teeccino (instead of coffee) with almond milk, and after a year of this have seen my A1c blood sugars drop from a high of 14 down to 7.6 as of April 2012.
I will continue to enjoy my Teeccino whenever I want my morning brew or a refreshing summertime ice cold drink.
Thanks for making my healthy lifestyle have more flavor than ever.
Keep Up The Good Work"

126 of 240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super good!

By: Anonymous from Los Angeles , CA on May 25, 2012

"Yum! It's my favorite! Sure beats caffeine!"

112 of 209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids