Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Caramel Nut 11 Oz Bag

item no. 83220

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

List Price:
$12.98
You Save:
$0.49
$12.49
Qty
Add to Cart
3 Bag Flag Teeccino.com Exclusive

For a limited time, save 15% on one of our most popular gluten-free flavors.  Buy Now

Barley-free & Gluten-free. A swirl of sweet and creamy caramel against roasted dandelion & nuts.

Products related to Dandelion Caramel Nut 11 Oz Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
$5.99
10 Tea Bags
Out of Stock
$12.99
25 Tea Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Caramel Nut Herbal Coffee Packet

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$2.75
Makes 6 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Caramel Nut Herbal Coffee 5lb Bag

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$74.49
Makes 227 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Caramel Nut 11 Oz Bag Reviews
1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 59 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Delicious!

By: Teeccino lover from Granbury, US on October 27, 2016

"I am not normally a hot tea drinker. Just never found a way to make a "decent" cup of tea, but Teeccino herbal coffee is amazingly delicious! I certainly didn't expect the flavors to be robust and delicious just like coffee. I can't do caffeine in my coffee, this is a fantastic alternative!"

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect way tp replace coffee

By: Mary from Milton, GA US on December 21, 2016

"This is my favorite flavor - not only great rating. It glutenfree. Gave up coffee a year ago because rit was upsetting my stomach and never have missed it. It's going to have more flavor then coffee - almost like a chocolate taste from the carob. Gives me a little boost too! Love it!"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: JennyAnn123 from Navarre, FL US on January 28, 2016

"I am an avid coffee drinker. My mother in law gave this to me to try and I LOVE IT. You cannot imagine the surprise on my face when I tried it for the first time :) "

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Superb satisfying flavor

By: Barbara from San Rafael, CA US on July 20, 2017

"Dandelion Caramel Nut has a heavenly aroma and multi-layered flavor. A cup of espresso like satisfaction with none of the drawbacks: no acid burn or nutrition leeching like what coffee causes. Just rich, satisfying flavor. I make it in my Espresso maker, Moka pot or Italian press. Mmmm!"

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sooooo good!

By: Jean from Newport, US on June 30, 2017

"I absolutely love all the flavors, but this one especially. The smell is caramelly as soon as you open the bag. No added sugar necessary to feel like you've just had dessert. "

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SOOO good!

By: Quiltmonkee from S. Pauls, NC US on April 29, 2017

"My husband was upset that I had spent $55 on TEA, for heavens's sake! In my head I had to remind myself that he uses the Keurig K-cups everyday to the tune of $36 - 40 per month, whereas my tea will last 3-4 months. As I enjoy my absolutely wonderful Caramel flavored dandelion roast tea, I can be assured that I am definitely getting the most for my money....and health. I am so grateful for the opportunity to be able to buy this awesome tea."

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love all the Dandelion flavors

By: Myriam from Encinitas, CA US on April 7, 2017

"I just love Teeccino and its commitment to offer us incredible healthy alternatives to just not only coffee but drinks..
I love combining flavors and get the right amount of bitterness... a little honey and I am a happy camper!
"

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Healthy/Tasty Flavor

By: Tinny from Keizer, OR US on January 2, 2017

"Tastes like something that will be good for me...
and the great flavor is an added bonus!"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product but the price is astronomical

By: Monika from Knoxville, TN US on August 5, 2016

"I like this herbal coffee brand very much. I have been ordering it for a few years now, but lately, I've noticed that the price has gotten sky high. I spent almost $100 for a 5lb bag. Sorry, but that's really expensive. At this rate, I won't be able to afford it. This may be my last order. Here is the breakdown of the charges:
Price: 74.49
Shipping $22.81
Total $97.30

"

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ice It

By: Elisa from Cedarville, CA US on June 30, 2016

"Tastes good and makes a great alternative to iced caramel coffee drinks popular in a certain coffee shop."

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love it

By: Mark O from Elkhart , IN US on June 5, 2016

"I really enjoyed a bag of this. Tastes a lot like coffee. I will order another bag soon. "

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great tasting

By: Chrissy from Louisville , KY US on May 12, 2016

"Dandelion caramel nut tea is so delicious. Love it blended with a mocha or chocolate hazelnut shake packet from the Ageless Weightloss Center a tsp coconut oil and a tsp of pure butter. Only thing it gets pretty expensive drinking it everyday. You need better sales running on the smaller package without buyin 3. Or run better deals when buying 3 at once "

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good flavor

By: Gigi from Sebastopol, CA US on March 17, 2016

"This flavor is really tasty, and the caramel flavor is not overwhelming. This might be a plus or minus for some people. I sometimes add the toffee stevia drops and almond milk which accentuates the flavor more. "

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum

By: ama from Huntington Beach, CA US on November 29, 2015

"Delicious. I like it with 2.5 cups of water per heaping tablespoon--a bit more water. I am extreme gluten sensitive and have also given up coffee to continue to iimprove my health. It is really nice to be able to brew up something with the same satisfying qualities, look, and mouth feel of coffee but without slogging my liver, exhausting my adrenals. It also doesn't give coffee breath. bleh.
Highly recommend. "

20 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So delicious!

By: Melanie from Melbourne, AU on November 13, 2015

"This is so delicious! I can't believe there is no sugar!? It's very sweet for me. A lovely treat and pick me up."

16 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent beverage

By: Classy Lass from Springfield, MO US on June 25, 2015

"Love it! It tastes so good it's hard to believe it's not regular coffee and it's good for you! It is pricey but an excellent substitute for coffee. I can not drink regular coffee due to the tannic acid so I drink decaf. This is great for a treat or special occasion."

17 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Kristen from Krakow, WI US on June 8, 2015

"Love this coffee! I mix 1/2 regular coffee with 1/2 of the gluten free herbal coffee which is great! I have tried all the gluten free flavor a and love them all! Wish I could buy in store as I see they sell teeccino coffee but not the gluten free! "

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best Flavor

By: CoffeeReplacementHunter from atlanta, GA US on April 6, 2015

"Teeccino's Dandelion Caramal Nut tea is so delicious. It's hearty enough that I enjoy it as a coffee replacement."

22 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best flavor and healthy too!

By: Elaine Barnhart from Catawissa, PA US on March 8, 2015

"Fell in love with this flavor. It's one that I never get tired of and I can drink it without sugar. I always feel like I'm having a treat with this hot drink."

20 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!!

By: Welchie from Hampton, IL US on February 1, 2015

"Great great product and oh so good!!"

19 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful!

By: Naomi from Finch, ON CA on January 10, 2015

"I just tried this flavor of Teeccino and I am in love!! WOW!! Totally satisfying and wonderful with a little milk and honey added. Great product!! I will be buying again and again."

25 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Flavor!

By: Laura from Colton, SD US on December 9, 2014

"This flavor is by far my favorite (although I love the Hazelnut, Chai, and Mint Chocolate too). Perfect with a little honey and some cream. Mmmm."

25 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccino Dandelion Roast

By: Linda Richardson from St. Louis, MO US on October 2, 2014

"The Caramel Nut flavor in the Dandelion Roast was delicious. Please work on getting Teeccinos Dandelion Roast in the stores in St. Louis, I've been waiting almost 2 years for you to get it in our stores."

23 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dandelion Caramel Nut Herbal Coffee tee-bags

By: dpcat70 from Crossville, TN US on July 1, 2014

"I have swelling in my feet and my doctor suggested using dandelion tea. I am a user of the Vanilla Nut and Pumpkin Spice herbal coffees and love them so I tried the Dandelion Caramel Nut tee-bags and all the swelling stays down and I love the flavor so will get the 11oz bags and save the tee-bags to take with me to work or covered dinners. I love the Teeccino products."

22 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Carmel Nut

By: Pat M. from Hamilton, NJ US on July 25, 2017

"I love all of the grain free coffees and this is really flavorful."

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Directions would be nice

By: not my real name from Fort Gratiot, MI US on July 25, 2017

"It sure would be nice if directions for brewing the product was included, as it seems to be trial and error in figuring out how much to use per cup. You could even print the directions on the package itself. What a concept."

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Ideabiz from Delray Beach, FL US on July 24, 2017

"I love this tea pretending to be coffee and my stomach loves it more! No more pain after drinking coffee. I purchased the 5 pound bag so I don't have to keep reordering. Great product."

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SURPURB

By: hisdncr from Spartanburg, SC US on April 5, 2017

"I LOVE off of the Teeccino products but this flavor is so smooth and creamy. I add to to my 30 ounce Ozark tumbler every day with a little nutmilk and it's absolutely heavenly!!!! "

8 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wow very good and i'm hooked..

By: goodoldscotty from anderson, IN US on March 9, 2017

" i had a stroke a few years back and been told by doctor to lay of caffine... thank you for making teeccino."

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I am HOOKED!

By: Lisa Ringenberg from Marietta, Georgia US on January 26, 2017

"I enjoy this cup every night before bed. Being "no caf", I have no fear of it keeping me up all night and can enjoy it as a little self-care after a long hard day. The flavor is bang on and with zero acid or after taste. BEST flavored hot beverage I've ever had."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this flavor

By: Bernadette from Ault, CO US on October 30, 2016

"I love this camel nut flavor, this is one of the best flavors. Also like having the individual bags for traveling."

10 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: PatA from Cincinnati, OH US on October 26, 2016

"I knew it would be hard to stop drinking coffee cause I've done it before....THIS TIME... with the Dandelion Caramel Nut, I WAS ABLE TO STOP COLD TURKEY! Proved to be and excellent substitute for me. Thanks Teeccino!"

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome sauce...coffee

By: Pat from Cincinnati, OH US on October 10, 2016

"I have found my coffee substitute. I had to quit coffee, tried this product.... LOVE IT! And it's a healthy alternative as well."

12 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Impressed

By: Pat from Cincinnati, OH US on September 23, 2016

"I needed to give up coffee for health reasons and find a substitute. Found this product in Whole Foods. Bought the 10 pack of Dandelion Carmel Nut to try... LO AND BEHOLD!!! The clouds rolled back and the sun appeared bright. :-) Its healthy as well so I can drink as much as I want and whenever... That's just awesome. So I'm purchasing from the site as Whole Foods was discontinuing it where I live."

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Purchase

By: Joy Fredrickson from Akron, OH US on September 14, 2016

"This was an excellent purchase! Due to health reasons, my doctor told me to go off all caffeine. Excellent coffee had been at the center of my social life, and had also become my daily reward for a hard day's work, and a treat and substitute for sweet cravings. A friend told me about Teeccino Products and let me try Dandelion Caramel Nut Herbal Coffee. I loved it and immediately ordered it and several other Teeccino Products. All the products are extremely enjoyable, but in my opinion, the Dandelion Caramel Nut is the most like coffee. I use the teabags and steep it the entire time that I'm drinking it. It's great to know that I'm doing something healthy for my body while enjoying this Herbal Coffee. I would highly recommend this for any quality coffee lover looking for a substitute."

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product but the price is astronomical

By: Monika from Knoxville, TN US on September 8, 2016

"This is a very good product of high-quality. I have been using it for years, but lately, the price has gone up quite a bit. I placed my last order a month ago and paid almost $100 (97 to be precise) for a 5lb bag! This is a little too high for me. This may have been my last order from Teeccino.
I recommend the product, but I object to its price and shipping cost. The price is reaching astronomical heights. "

12 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Tea!

By: Jill from Atlanta, GA US on August 5, 2016

"Best tea by far. I'm not a coffee drinker, so this is such a welcome brew each morning. Glad to have found it first on Amazon. I will continue buying this."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best coffee substitute product ever

By: Meira Findel from Monroe, NJ US on March 18, 2016

"I love all the Dandelion products you have. I drink at least 2 - 3 cups a day and enjoy each one. Thank you!"

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Office Lady from Sequim, WA US on January 20, 2016

"Due to cutting back on coffee and now on a gluten free diet suggested by my doctor I found Teeccino have coffee substitutes that are gluten free. I've now ordered two flavors and love them. They are delicious and satisfies my sweet tooth as well. I order the tea bags which lets me take them to the office also. "

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Coffee Substitute

By: Southwestforus from Peoria, AZ US on December 22, 2015

"Due to breast cancer, I had to stop drinking coffee. I also have celiac disease and need to be gluten free. This is the perfect solution - it tastes just great and is gluten free. I really enjoy all three of the gluten free flavors."

19 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Finally something healthy that tastes good

By: Laceflowerdesigner from Moosomin, SK CA on October 7, 2015

"I have always loved the smell of coffee and often said I just wish it tasted as good as it smells! Well, this is awesome. Im a tea drinker but may be converted now! It really does taste as good as coffee smells but its not bitter! I am especially happy to find this at my health food store in CANADA! I am going to try to incorporate it into a few recipes as well. "

15 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

AMAZING!

By: Alyssa from west babylon, NY US on July 10, 2015

"After developing such horrible stomach issues, i was not able to have dairy,gluten,soy,caffeine or chocolate. It has been so hard for me because i simply LOVE the taste of coffee. I'm always weary on trying new products, but im SO GLAD i did. Teechino is amazing! so happy i found the gluten free one! Im in love with the rich creamy taste :)! will buy more asap :)"

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great taste

By: Tina Jones from Denver, CO US on April 6, 2015

"I love the taste. It has just the right amount of sweetness. I am a repeat customer. I love that it has replaced my desire for a cup of coffee in the morning and I can enjoy it any time of the day since it has no caffeine. The bags are so convenient. This is just one of the many other flavors I enjoy."

20 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: Andrew from Bangor, ME US on April 2, 2015

"Although I find this product a little pricey it is soooo delicious. It makes me feel good. My wife says the same thing. We each have a cup together in the evening. It's great we can do that and not worry about it keeping us up all night! We will be getting more."

16 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best gluten free and healthy brew

By: CPStein from Philadelphia, PA US on March 3, 2015

"i have been drinking this for 2 years and highly recommend it for a healthy coffee substitute or extender. I put 2/3 dandelion brew with 1/3 organic shade grown coffee, add coconut creamer and a wee bit of maple syrup or nothing .... And I am in morning heaven "

15 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Welchie from Hampton, IL US on February 1, 2015

"Love the taste of this, so smooth and yummy! Thank you for making such good products and good for you also. I have tried them all and they are all good. I drink this both hot and iced and both are great."

23 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great brew

By: CPStein from Phila, PA US on December 21, 2014

"I follow the O blood type diet so the dandelion root based teeccino is my favorite. It's more $$ but it's the best part of my day. I add solitude coffe to it wen I want some caffine. It's delicious with any kind of creamer- diary , coconut or organic soy. "

17 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Dandelion Carmel Nut

By: Delighted from Los Angeles, CA US on November 16, 2014

"This is my favorite of all the Teeccino flavors. It's full-bodied like coffee and it has a rich, dark fruity quality that's difficult to describe but is delightful to experience! I love the dandelion Teeccinos as a rule but this one surpasses the others by virtue of its complexity and its satisfying mouth feel."

20 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gluten Free

By: Impressed from Gladwin, US on June 27, 2014

"I have loved the Teeccino herbal coffees as they are non-acidic and caffeine free. But when I realized I had to go gluten free I thought I had to give them up. Then I found the gluten free Dandelion Caramel Nut and was thrilled! It has such a robust smooth flavor that I have a refill with the same tea bag! I love it!"

22 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sooooo Good!

By: Tee from Rock Hill, SC US on May 29, 2014

"I added this item to my order out of curiosity last time and Oh My Gosh! I use it as dessert now after dinner with a tiny bit of agave and milk. I don't usually sweeten my coffee, but this stuff is even better when sweetened. It really makes me feel like I am having dessert. You have to try it!"

20 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Cant get enough of this tea!!!

By: cmarie from newtown, US on May 17, 2014

"I had no idea how I was going to stop my Starbucks addiction because I just really like lattes; also I am gluten free and have come to feel like fancy coffees are a treat because I cant have most dessert. I went looking for an herbal substitute but they all seemed to have barley, and I'm not willing to risk any sort of gluten reaction. This tea is not as dark or bitter as coffee, but the flavor is really lovely. I drink it in a small coffee cup for really rich flavor and add a milk substitute. I don't use sweetener because I don't like sweetness in my beverages and don't think that it needs it. I'm so glad to have found this (I credit my mom). I drink three cups a day because I enjoy it so much (I never drank that much coffee). I've also tried the vanilla and hazelnut versions, and I prefer this one (the caramel nut) the best."

25 of 43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful taste and aroma

By: Tami Groth from Rochester, MN US on March 11, 2014

"I discovered this truly gluten free Teecino flavor by accident while looking at my local food co-op for more tea now that I'm not drinking coffee (again). I was familiar with Teecino from the past but stopped drinking it years ago when I realized that the trace gluten was indeed an issue for me.

It was a wonderful delight then to realize that the taste and aroma of this product is better than that of many coffees! Thank you so much for creating this yummy healthy beverage!!!!"

21 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Unbelievably delicious!

By: Happy & Healthy from Sebastopol, CA US on February 15, 2014

"This is by far my favorite. I've tried just about everything possible to satisfy my craving for coffee with hazelnut soymilk "creamer." [I am trying to avoid caffeine, soy, cream AND gluten.] This is amazing! It's so tasty all on its own--no sweetener or cream needed. Really! Thanks for making my day, Teeccino!"

21 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Shocked!

By: veggie1962 from Bristol, VT US on February 8, 2014

"I've had a strong desire to return to drinking coffee again but it's not good for my health. I found this product at a local health food store last night and tried this AM. Wow! I am shocked at how much it gives the sensation of having coffee. Not exactly the same but really close enough! Looking forward to brewing some in a drip coffee maker. Thanks for making versions without barley."

30 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Flavor!!!

By: Cupcakebetty from Fontana , CA US on January 8, 2014

"After buying the sampler and tasting this herbal coffee I was instantly hooked!!! I will forever drink this herbal coffee..The best thing is no creamer is needed with this drink perfect on it's own !!!
Thank you Teeccino !!"

25 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dandelion Caramel Nut is my new favorite!

By: Lz from Santa Barbara, CA US on December 19, 2013

"I just love this flavor, it tastes amazing. I received a sample while enjoying the Soul Food Festival and now I am hooked. The only downside is that it is only available in the tea bag version. Can't wait for it to come in the version I can use with my drip coffee maker *hint, hint ; ) "

25 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just Amazing!!!

By: Lexy from Syracuse, NY US on December 17, 2013

"I recently was diagnosed with severe endometriosis and needed to change my diet entirely which meant No Sugar, No caffeine, No Dairy, No Gluten. After 2 months of this new diet, I found this coffee alternative and decided it was worth a try. Honestly, it was SOOOO good that I finished the entire box in a few days. I feel like I can have this one simple joy back in my life. Thank you for making such a great product that suits my dietary needs. "

33 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dandelion Caramel Nut

By: Kimi from San Diego, CA US on September 3, 2013

"My local store has been out of the tea bags. After speaking to the store manager about reordering. To my surprise, last week there it was, Dandelion Caramel Nut. So happy I tried it, absolutely Love it. Think it's their best yet. Great Job Teeccino! "

45 of 68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious! Dandelion Caramel Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags

By: Janine Conk from Newhall, CA US on July 30, 2013

"I purchased the Dandelion Caramel Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags and am so glad that I did! I absolutely love this product, and because it is caffeine free, I can have it any time I want...hot or cold, it is fabulous!"

49 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K