Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Mocha Mint 11 Oz Bag

item no. 83310

Certified Gluten Free - 85% Organic

List Price:
$14.98
You Save:
$2.49
$12.49
Qty
Add to Cart
Teeccino.com Exclusive

The coolness of peppermint leaves fuse with deep roasted dandelion and chicory roots; the lush richness of cocoa powder creates a chocolatey finish

Products related to Dandelion Mocha Mint 11 Oz Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Dandelion Mocha Mint Tea Bags

Certified Gluten Free - 85% Organic

$5.99
10 Tea Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Mocha Mint 11 Oz Bag Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Wow that mocha mint!

By: Lisa Klein from Hollywood Beach , CA US on November 24, 2016

"I was introduced to these lovely flavors at a health integrity show. You were sampling some flavors and I fell in love with the mint mocha!
I have been brewing it with my regular organic coffee as a way to infuse your flavor while cutting back on the caffeine!

I need to find the brew at my local store because $7+ on shipping is silly to me for 3 bags.

Excellent flavorful alternative - love it!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE IT!

By: KSO from Sebastopol, CA US on January 1, 2017

"This is my new all-time favorite! It is divine! Thanks so much for thinking it up. It makes me really happy!"

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Addicted

By: LV from Denver, CO US on April 7, 2017

"My husband and I are pretty much addicted to the dandelion flavors, with the mint being one of our favorites. Great after dinner beverage. We use a French press, add some stevia and alternative milk of choice, and we are good to go."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good flavor

By: Bernadette from Ault, CO US on October 30, 2016

"I really like this mocha mint flavor."

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Purchase

By: Adelina Pelle from Middletown, NJ US on October 28, 2016

"Love it, Love it, Love it! Best flavor ever!"

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Colleen from Soulsbyville , CA US on October 26, 2016

"Love this product. Great taste."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Colleen from Soulsbyville , CA US on October 26, 2016

"Love this product. Great taste."

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!

By: Marlin from St. Petersburg, FL US on May 21, 2017

"A cup of mocha mint is like enjoying dessert and coffee, with no calories and no caffeine! I have tried several flavors, and this is my favorite. Rich, with thetaste and smell of mint with a hint of chocolate. Yummy!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best one yet!

By: KSO from Sebastopol, CA US on February 9, 2017

"I love this flavor! It's totally yummy, and my favorite one so far. If you're trying it for the first time, go ahead and buy several boxes!"

5 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Jeffers from Rochester, NY US on December 10, 2016

"Very soothing on a cold morning. My favorite of the teas. You should at least try it - (sample pack) Find one for you."

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gluten and guilt free indulgence

By: RustyInSeattle from Mill Creek, WA US on December 8, 2016

"Delicious! The product description is on point."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K