Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Turmeric 11 Oz Bag

item no. 83330

Certified Gluten Free and Organic

List Price:
$14.98
You Save:
$2.49
$12.49
Qty
Add to Cart
3 Bag Flag Teeccino.com Exclusive

Zesty turmeric and ginger highlight roasted dandelion and chicory roots with stimulating bitters, sweetened by licorice root.

Products related to Dandelion Turmeric 11 Oz Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Dandelion Turmeric Tea Bags

Certified Gluten Free and Organic

$5.99
10 Tea Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Turmeric 11 Oz Bag Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 15 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Great Taste

By: Shari from Houston, TX US on January 13, 2017

"This has a great taste all on its own. I am gluten free and in the process of getting off regular coffee completely. I mix half of this with half of my regular coffee and love it. I really like that this is gluten free and not acidic. I would highly recommend this to anyone to try."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Flavor

By: Kiki from Denver, CO US on November 4, 2016

"It has a perfect blend of ingredients! The flavor is perfect. Enjoy!!"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not my "cup of Teeccino"

By: pande62 from Cincinnati, OH US on September 15, 2017

"This flavor is not for me...at all. As healthy as it is, I could not get past the taste. But I will continue to order my favorites!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not my "cup of teechino"

By: Pat from Cincinnati, OH US on September 15, 2017

"This one is not for me. As healthy as it is, I couldn't get past the taste. But I will continue to order my favorites!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Can't drink it (Dandelion Tumeric)

By: Pande62 from Cincinnati, OH US on August 31, 2017

"I really tried to like this but I can't. The taste is just not to my liking at all. I will have to throw it out unless I can return it and get something I really do like."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good strong flavor

By: Martha Mead from Gardnerville , NV US on April 4, 2017

" the licorice taste comes through just the way we like it and sweet enough without adding sugar. Will order more.
"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great flavor

By: Janet Farr from Chicago, IL US on January 28, 2017

"I wanted to try the tumeric blend. Tumeric is supposed to be healthy as an anti inflammatory. I didn't expect it to taste good. I thought it might be therapeutic and harsh. To my surprise, itt is delicious and smooth. It's become my new favorite flavor. I wish it came in the larger packaging. "

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great coffee alternative

By: Kelli Livingstone from Warsaw , NY US on January 26, 2017

"Delicious in everyway. The benefits of turmeric are well documented, and now I can have it in a non caffeinated way. I would recommend."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: vikinga from Fort Worth, TX US on November 3, 2016

"I was intrigued by the description of this Teechino. I am a great tumeric fan , but.....? Well let me tell you, this one is excellent. Not overpowering at all. Very tasty and smooth. Where I normally use creamer and sweetener, I found that the licorice did indeed give it just that right amount that neither were needed! A winner!"

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Top drawer

By: James Nicoll from Ventua, CA US on October 28, 2016

"Wow! Thanks for being part of the Holistic Chamber and offering your Dandelion Turmeric Organic Roast!
I can be your "Health and Weight" Loss "

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Won't order again

By: Adelina Pelle from Middlet, NJ US on October 28, 2016

"Too strong & taste doesn't appeal to me. I have to mix this with the chocolate coffee in order to drink it."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great price

By: Colleen from Soulsbyville , CA US on October 26, 2016

"Great taste"

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I hesitated to try it, but now I love it!

By: cinnamonfeathers from West Palm Beach, FL US on October 23, 2017

"Having run out of my big bags of my favorite Dandelion Vanilla Nut, the only teeccino I had left in the house is what is left of my samples (that have been sitting in my house for a couple months). Knowing that turmeric has a strong flavor I knew I had to be really in the mood for that to try my sample, or in this case, it was the only teeccino I had available tonight! I steeped the tea bag for just shy of 10 minutes, I added about a teaspoon of honey and topped it with french vanilla coffee creamer - it was DELICIOUS!! I seriously wish I had another one right now "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Healthy

By: Erika from Crossville, TN US on April 5, 2017

"I wasn't sure if I would like it. However my first bag of it was really tasty. I had not mush pain in my body after drinking the first mug of it. I an going to have a bag of it once a week."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: dandeliongirl from Rushmore, MN US on January 30, 2017

"Wonderful product! I love the taste! It is nice to have so many great options to choose from ."

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K