Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Turmeric Tea Bags

item no. 43330

Certified Gluten Free and Organic

Out of Stock

Notify me when this item is back in stock

Name: *
Email: *
Teeccino.com Exclusive

Pungent turmeric and ginger highlight roasted dandelion and chicory roots whose bitterness is sweetened by licorice root.

Products related to Dandelion Turmeric Tea Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Dandelion Turmeric 11 Oz Bag

Certified Gluten Free and Organic

$12.49
Makes 31 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Turmeric Tea Bags Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Great Flavor

By: Kiki from Denver, CO US on November 4, 2016

"It has a perfect blend of ingredients! The flavor is perfect. Enjoy!!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Taste

By: Shari from Houston, TX US on January 13, 2017

"This has a great taste all on its own. I am gluten free and in the process of getting off regular coffee completely. I mix half of this with half of my regular coffee and love it. I really like that this is gluten free and not acidic. I would highly recommend this to anyone to try."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Healthy

By: Erika from Crossville, TN US on April 5, 2017

"I wasn't sure if I would like it. However my first bag of it was really tasty. I had not mush pain in my body after drinking the first mug of it. I an going to have a bag of it once a week."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: dandeliongirl from Rushmore, MN US on January 30, 2017

"Wonderful product! I love the taste! It is nice to have so many great options to choose from ."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good strong flavor

By: Martha Mead from Gardnerville , NV US on April 4, 2017

" the licorice taste comes through just the way we like it and sweet enough without adding sugar. Will order more.
"

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great flavor

By: Janet Farr from Chicago, IL US on January 28, 2017

"I wanted to try the tumeric blend. Tumeric is supposed to be healthy as an anti inflammatory. I didn't expect it to taste good. I thought it might be therapeutic and harsh. To my surprise, itt is delicious and smooth. It's become my new favorite flavor. I wish it came in the larger packaging. "

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great coffee alternative

By: Kelli Livingstone from Warsaw , NY US on January 26, 2017

"Delicious in everyway. The benefits of turmeric are well documented, and now I can have it in a non caffeinated way. I would recommend."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent!

By: vikinga from Fort Worth, TX US on November 3, 2016

"I was intrigued by the description of this Teechino. I am a great tumeric fan , but.....? Well let me tell you, this one is excellent. Not overpowering at all. Very tasty and smooth. Where I normally use creamer and sweetener, I found that the licorice did indeed give it just that right amount that neither were needed! A winner!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Top drawer

By: James Nicoll from Ventua, CA US on October 28, 2016

"Wow! Thanks for being part of the Holistic Chamber and offering your Dandelion Turmeric Organic Roast!
I can be your "Health and Weight" Loss "

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Won't order again

By: Adelina Pelle from Middlet, NJ US on October 28, 2016

"Too strong & taste doesn't appeal to me. I have to mix this with the chocolate coffee in order to drink it."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great price

By: Colleen from Soulsbyville , CA US on October 26, 2016

"Great taste"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K