Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Coconut Tea Bags

item no. 43340

Certified Gluten Free and Organic

$5.99
Qty
Add to Cart
Teeccino.com Exclusive

Nutty shredded coconut warms up deep roasted dandelion and chicory roots with a spike of orange peel and the sweetness of dates and figs

Products related to Dandelion Coconut Tea Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Dandelion Coconut 11 Oz Bag

Certified Gluten Free and Organic

$12.49
Makes 31 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Coconut Tea Bags Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 11 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Great Flavor for a tea

By: Shari from Houston, TX US on January 13, 2017

"The coconut flavor of this tea is great. I like that this comes in a tea bag so I can make this at work. I add a splash of coconut milk and it is just a great morning or afternoon creamy delight. The tea bags are not as strong as the ground bagged version, but the flavor is the same. If you like coconut, I highly recommend you give it a try, plus it is gluten free!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Real Thing!

By: Tinny from Keizer, OR US on January 2, 2017

"Perfect companion hot drink to any dessert! Actually, it could BE the dessert...especially with flavored or other cream:)"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dandelion Coconut

By: Grany from Carmel, IN US on February 4, 2017

"I had been adding coconut cream to the Dandelion Dark Roast so had to try this one and love it! It's my favorite so far! Thank you for producing it. Wish it was available in the stores."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not My Favorite

By: KSO from Sebastopol, CA US on January 1, 2017

"As a huge fan of all your GF Dandelion teas, I was pretty excited to see some new ones added to the list recently, ESPECIALLY this one. I'm sad to say, it's not my favorite. Maybe I was just overly enthusiastic, but it didn't live up to my expectations. The one I thought I wouldn't like as much, the mocha mint, turned out to the be outrageously yummy and is my new favorite.

I hope this helps.

My best--"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A little obsessed

By: Lv from Denver, CO US on February 4, 2017

"I am loving the dandelion varieties and this is one of my faves. Am disappointed I can't get these at my local grocery simply bc it'd be more convenient, but the ordering process is easy enough here."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is my favorite

By: Jennifer from Bonita Springs, FL US on December 22, 2016

"This coffee is delicious. It has a creamy nut flavor to it. i will be ordering more. Sometimes i will have a cup at night when im looking for a snack. This will curb all my cravings. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Country Girl from Cedarville, CA US on December 14, 2016

"This isy new favorite teecino flavor. I'm so glad I tried it. It has a nice coconut flavor, and when brewing a sweet orange fragrance. Wonderful."

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good coconut flavor

By: Bernadette from Ault, CO US on October 30, 2016

"Anything with coconut flavor I really enjoy. This is very flavor for me. I enjoy all of the Dandelion flavors so far."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So excited they have coconut!

By: Kelly from Austin, TX US on October 29, 2016

"I've recently switched from doing half teecino and half coffee in my French press to all teecino and I feel so much better these days. With that being said, I think the flavor of coconut is a bit strong by itself. I think it is perfect 1/2 mix, so I mix it with either the French roast, or the chocolate (because who doesn't love chocolate and coconut?!?)."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Colleen from Soulsbyville , CA US on October 26, 2016

"Love the taste."

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Colleen from Soulsbyville , CA US on October 26, 2016

"Love the taste."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K