Subscribe to our Healthy Tips newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag

item no. 60070

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

List Price:
$63.49
You Save:
$7.50
$55.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Deep balanced body with a stronger coffee bite softened by dates & figs

Other Sizes of Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Java 11 oz Bag

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$9.99
Makes 31 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee Trial Size Packet

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags

Medium Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tee-Bags

$10.99
25 Tee-Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag Reviews
1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 54 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Addicted!

By: Karen Stueber from Manchester, MO on June 28, 2012

"I'm addicted! What more can I say!

Karen "

118 of 210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Java

By: Jim from Detwiler, MI US on September 1, 2013

" Excellent flavor and a very good substitute for coffee. We drink it every day and along with this we also like the French Roast. Java has a rich and slightly bitter flavor and is just like drinking real coffee without the caffine and other bad stuff"

10 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Dr. Tom from North Bay, ON CA on December 16, 2012

"I have been using this product and several other Teecino products for many years. Even though I only drank decaf coffee I have almost completely replaced it with these products and my health and well being are the better for it. "

10 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best coffee alternative there is

By: Finally pregnant from Woodinville, WA US on September 21, 2014

"I'm a 38 yr old woman with polycystic ovary syndrome & thanks to this product I've completely quit coffee for over a year. In my abundant research trying to conceive our first child with my infertility problem, I learned that researchers are finding that coffee stimulates androgen activity, & for a woman with a hormone imbalance like mine it's important to eliminate that. Tea is great, but let's face it, it's just not the same as a rich, dark, creamy cup of coffee. With this product, I don't miss coffee at all, & better yet, I can drink it all day without impacting my sleep."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Flavorful

By: Stephan from Hyde Park, NY US on February 13, 2014

"This a smooth and robust flavored coffee. Of all the flavors, this is my favorite. Buying in the five pound bags makes sense. "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Medium Flavored Drink

By: Candy from Houston, TX on July 13, 2010

"I don't like calling this a substitute for real coffee because this stands on its own feet. Not as sweet and date flavored as the original, which I prefer. I have no acid problems as with the other stuff. Just a good overall hot drink."

872 of 1523 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

JAVA FLAVOR

By: MARIA from LEVITTOWN, NY on June 3, 2010

"WE STARTED USING THIS IN THE OFFICE BY MIXING IT WITH REGULAR COFFEE - EVERYONE IS ENJOYING IT!"

839 of 1440 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm...

By: Karen Beth from Corinth, Mississippi on July 23, 2010

"I always brew half coffee and half Teeccino and the Java is my standard, go-to for a quick brew. It is good. It really gives it a bold, earthy flavor and I love it. I simply can't drink regular coffee anymore; it is not nearly as good. "

837 of 1475 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great drink

By: Donna G. from MO. on May 25, 2010

"I like this light with only 1/2 T. per cup. It does not have to many flavors. Nothing fancy. Just right. "

834 of 1487 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teecchino Herbal coffee

By: Sue Reinders from Houston TX on July 29, 2010

"Teecchino is the only herbal coffee that I have ever been able to use, in my quest to find a non caffeine coffee, Teecchino was recommended to me by my daughter. I was completely sold on Teecchino the first time I tried it. An added plus is that I no longer have to take potassuim supplements. I am a customer for life!"

803 of 1388 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Chocolate Mint 11 oz Bag
Currently Out of Stock
Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids