Subscribe to our Healthy Tips newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag

item no. 60070

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

List Price:
$63.49
You Save:
$7.50
$55.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Deep balanced body with a stronger coffee bite softened by dates & figs

Other Sizes of Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Java 11 oz Bag

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$9.99
Makes 31 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee Trial Size Packet

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags

Medium Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tee-Bags

$10.99
25 Tee-Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag Reviews
1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 46 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Addicted!

By: Karen Stueber from Manchester, MO on June 28, 2012

"I'm addicted! What more can I say!

Karen "

116 of 208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Dr. Tom from North Bay, ON CA on December 16, 2012

"I have been using this product and several other Teecino products for many years. Even though I only drank decaf coffee I have almost completely replaced it with these products and my health and well being are the better for it. "

9 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Java

By: Jim from Detwiler, MI US on September 1, 2013

" Excellent flavor and a very good substitute for coffee. We drink it every day and along with this we also like the French Roast. Java has a rich and slightly bitter flavor and is just like drinking real coffee without the caffine and other bad stuff"

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Medium Flavored Drink

By: Candy from Houston, TX on July 13, 2010

"I don't like calling this a substitute for real coffee because this stands on its own feet. Not as sweet and date flavored as the original, which I prefer. I have no acid problems as with the other stuff. Just a good overall hot drink."

862 of 1511 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mmmmmmmmmmmmm...

By: Karen Beth from Corinth, Mississippi on July 23, 2010

"I always brew half coffee and half Teeccino and the Java is my standard, go-to for a quick brew. It is good. It really gives it a bold, earthy flavor and I love it. I simply can't drink regular coffee anymore; it is not nearly as good. "

829 of 1461 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

JAVA FLAVOR

By: MARIA from LEVITTOWN, NY on June 3, 2010

"WE STARTED USING THIS IN THE OFFICE BY MIXING IT WITH REGULAR COFFEE - EVERYONE IS ENJOYING IT!"

829 of 1426 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great drink

By: Donna G. from MO. on May 25, 2010

"I like this light with only 1/2 T. per cup. It does not have to many flavors. Nothing fancy. Just right. "

827 of 1467 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teecchino Herbal coffee

By: Sue Reinders from Houston TX on July 29, 2010

"Teecchino is the only herbal coffee that I have ever been able to use, in my quest to find a non caffeine coffee, Teecchino was recommended to me by my daughter. I was completely sold on Teecchino the first time I tried it. An added plus is that I no longer have to take potassuim supplements. I am a customer for life!"

791 of 1375 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm Sold!

By: Peggy Thompson from Apache Junction, AZ on September 18, 2010

"I tried this coffee substitute on the recommendation of a friend after my doctor told me I should stay away from caffeine and acidic beverages. I absolutely love this coffee and it's nutty flavor, but the amazing thing is that my husband loves it as well. He's very picky when it comes to taste and normally anything out of the ordinary could go either way. I started introducing it to our regular coffee but now we drink it straight and we both love it better then regular coffee. We don't miss the caffeine at all and feel we are doing something better for our bodies and enjoying it more! "

776 of 1382 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!

By: Mrs.Angles from Georgia on October 20, 2010

"Where do I began?! Well for starters I am a self proclaimed,"Choc-O-holic", unfortunately, I should no longer consume chocolate because there is something in it that makes my mood SWING as though I am Dr.Jekyll and Mrs.Hyde, so for the, how should I put this, "safety" of those around me I have willfully chosen to lay off of my first love..:-(. Needless to say I am also a fan of COFFEE...umm..umm..good, however it has the same affect on me so I can only love Chocolate and Coffee in my heart. All the while, in recent years,I strongly desired something to replace what seemed to be irreplaceable and that was the bitter sweet taste that coffee and chocolate deliver...sigh...until one day about a month ago someone old enough to be my mother mentioned something called, Postum, huh?? They actually have something to replace that which I crave? So as I searched I noticed that the price for Postum, made me think, "Hey that stuff must REALLY be good because, they want over $100 for a small amount"...which was absurd in my eyes. In my quest to find something else after feverishly surfing the web, I came across, the brand, Teeccino! What caught my attention was how official the web page looked, the beautiful packaging and the variety of herbal coffee's,"They must know what they're doing",I thought to myself. So I found a store in my area, after much reading about the product and the wonderful comments, that sold it and purchased, the French Vanilla herbal coffee tea bags,because I didn't have a coffee maker. To be honest I didn't like the smell AT ALL, but to my surprise I couldn't believe it hinted a taste of CHOCOLATE!! WHAT!!, "SMILING", I thought I'll finish this box up, and that I did, so I could go back and purchase the one I really wanted, since I now had a coffee machine, JAVA! The name itself exudes COFFEE, as soon as I tasted it I thought THIS IS IT!!!! I am hooked and I tell everyone I know about it...the one draw back about it is that, I must be sensitive to all things that give energy naturally or synthetic, so I don't love the tingles I receive from drinking Teeccino and I would love if they could do a flavor just for people like me who don't really need an energy boost, just that wonderful flavor that they have and I would give their product, JAVA that is, 100 stars!! Until then I can only give them 99!! "Smiling". The tingling sometimes makes me not want to be touched or bothered too much, but I'm not as Jekyll and Hyde as I get with Chocolate or Coffee. If you die hard coffee drinkers out there really want to cut back on the coffee PLEASE try Teeccino, they DO know what they are doing!!!"

729 of 1262 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Ashwagandha
$19.99
Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids