Subscribe to our HEALTHY TIPS newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag

item no. 60070

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

List Price:
$63.49
You Save:
$7.50
$55.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Deep balanced body with a stronger coffee bite softened by dates & figs

Other Sizes of Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Java 11 oz Bag

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$9.99
Makes 31 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee Trial Size Packet

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

Medium Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tea Bags

$10.49
25 Tee-Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Java Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag Reviews
1   2   3   4   5   ...  7   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 70 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Addicted!

By: Karen Stueber from Manchester, MO on June 28, 2012

"I'm addicted! What more can I say!

Karen "

139 of 251 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Java

By: Jim from Detwiler, MI US on September 1, 2013

" Excellent flavor and a very good substitute for coffee. We drink it every day and along with this we also like the French Roast. Java has a rich and slightly bitter flavor and is just like drinking real coffee without the caffine and other bad stuff"

15 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product

By: Dr. Tom from North Bay, ON CA on December 16, 2012

"I have been using this product and several other Teecino products for many years. Even though I only drank decaf coffee I have almost completely replaced it with these products and my health and well being are the better for it. "

15 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best coffee alternative there is

By: Finally pregnant from Woodinville, WA US on September 21, 2014

"I'm a 38 yr old woman with polycystic ovary syndrome & thanks to this product I've completely quit coffee for over a year. In my abundant research trying to conceive our first child with my infertility problem, I learned that researchers are finding that coffee stimulates androgen activity, & for a woman with a hormone imbalance like mine it's important to eliminate that. Tea is great, but let's face it, it's just not the same as a rich, dark, creamy cup of coffee. With this product, I don't miss coffee at all, & better yet, I can drink it all day without impacting my sleep."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Flavorful

By: Stephan from Hyde Park, NY US on February 13, 2014

"This a smooth and robust flavored coffee. Of all the flavors, this is my favorite. Buying in the five pound bags makes sense. "

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect

By: webshopper from Hyde Park, NY US on July 16, 2015

"I feel this is the best of all flavors, I have been buying it for years and have never tired of the taste. I can drink it all day with no worry about caffeine or acidity messing up my digestive system not to mention not being able to sleep. I loved regular coffee, but this brew solves all problems. I occasionally mix it with other blends for some variety, but this is the cats meow. Further, best way to buy is the five pound bag for value. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Products

By: Marie from Green River, WY US on May 12, 2015

"I have tried several of your products and love each and everyone"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Flavor

By: Stephan from Hyde Park, NY US on October 31, 2015

"Best way to buy is the five pound bags for price. I have enjoyed Java for many years after being a coffee drinker. Has no caffeine, acid etc. so can enjoy all day long without worrying about sleep or acid reflux. Highly recommended. "

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Flavor

By: Tveevie from Hyde Park, NY US on April 27, 2015

"This is a good way to save money on this excellent beverage. I have been using this many years and it is a great alternative to coffee. No acid and no caffeine which means I can drink it all day long with no sleep or stomach problems. I had been an avid coffee drinker, but this Java has been a great substitute. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

JAVA FLAVOR

By: MARIA from LEVITTOWN, NY on June 3, 2010

"WE STARTED USING THIS IN THE OFFICE BY MIXING IT WITH REGULAR COFFEE - EVERYONE IS ENJOYING IT!"

962 of 1624 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  7   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids