Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Chocolate Raspberry 11 oz Bag

item no. 82120

Dark Roast

$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart
Teeccino.com Exclusive

Fresh, juicy raspberry notes sparkle from the depths of pools of chocolate with coffee notes from dark roasted ramon seeds and chicory roots

Products related to Chocolate Raspberry 11 oz Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
$2.50
Makes 3 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$11.49
25 Tea Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
$61.99
Makes 227 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Chocolate Raspberry 11 oz Bag Reviews
1   2   3   4   5   ...  8   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 77 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

i'm making some now

By: ken rodecap from anderson, IN US on January 21, 2018

"words can't explain how i feel about this teeccino product. yes i'm making some now. yes i'm a no caf newby.. as a guy and a stroke surviver i must say iam thankful for this and all your teeccino breveages.. "

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

so very good

By: ken rodecap from anderson, IN US on January 20, 2018

"i love most all your flavors.. and this one is wonderful..."

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite Flavor

By: Apr17 from Roanoke, VA US on January 5, 2018

"Of all the flavors I have sampled, this is my favorite! The raspberry and chocolate make this an elegant treat. This was my first full size bag and I enjoyed it daily."

4 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is Heavenly "Coffee"..

By: Nora Adler from Miami, FL US on November 28, 2017

"Found this product while traveling in Tennessee. Fantastic! So far I have converted 3 of my family members to Teeccino! I have also brewed it in my office, and so far, no complaints. Ofcourse, they don't know that I have switched their coffee for mine!
But they all tell me how yummy it is!
Thank you for this product. My doctor had taken Coffee away fro me. Trust me, I was not happy! But when my daughter and my husband were also told No Coffee, I had to find an alternative. Sadly, whenever I spoke to people in places like WholeFoods, they knew nothing of alternatives to Coffee. They were only interested in selling Their Organic Coffee...But one day while vacationing, my other daughter, who lives in Tennessee, showed me a small healthfood store in Jonestown, I was looking for CBD oil, and found Teeccino instead! Thank you!!! I am now a loyal customer, for life!
"

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Upset Stomach

By: Vicki from Houston, TX US on November 18, 2017

"One cup and I was writhing in pain an hour or so later, with bloating and gas. What a waste. I cannot drink this."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smells great!

By: Shannon from Plymouth, MI US on August 10, 2017

"I greatly anticipated the arrival of the chocolate raspberry. However after the initial euphoria of opening the bag and smelling it. The taste was stronger than my taste buds usually enjoy. Seems more like a personal preference than anything being wrong with the product though. "

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than coffee

By: sandi from Grand Island, NY US on July 1, 2017

"I bought to use to cut back on my coffee , but now I like it better than coffee ."

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

*****

By: gilbert from MANCHEGO, CA US on April 16, 2017

"Excellent!!"

13 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best I have ever tasted! My new favorite!

By: Kari Soderberg from Austin, MN US on March 7, 2017

"I have enjoyed Teeccino for several years. I wasn't able to get the Choc. Raspberry in tea bags because they were out. So I opted to get the loose ground. I have a one cup coffee maker. I put one level teaspoon of the ground in the basket. I get two large cups of wonderful tasting coffee! I add white chocolate raspberry creamer and I am transported to a heavenly place like no other coffee has taken me before. I absolutely am in love with this coffee!"

15 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love

By: Erika from Crossville, TN US on March 2, 2017

"I had the chocolate sampler pack for my birthday. I fell in love with the raspberry flavor mixed with the chocolate. Now I had to get a bag of it. So good when you want something sweet to indulge in instead of a fattening desert."

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Make available on other sales venues

By: SellMeElsewhere from New York, NY US on October 26, 2016

"This is a good product there is no defensible reason it is not available on other online sales platforms.
"

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Raspberry

By: Mary Horsley from Henrico, VA US on April 28, 2016

"I love the raspberry taste! Adds a lot to the chocolate. Thanks, Teeccino! You are the best...."

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love The Chocolate Raspberry

By: Lee Wallace from Ofallon, MO US on March 9, 2016

"I love the Chocolate Raspberry. I couldn't get enough of this. This one is one of my favorites. You will definitely love the flavor. Great combination."

14 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Please bring back Chocolate Raspberry

By: vegetarian00 from Chicago, IL US on September 15, 2015

"Please restock or bring back this product. It's too good to not have in stock and we're really missing it. Thank you."

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Flavorful & Delicious

By: Glo-ster from Rochester, NY US on May 20, 2015

"In my opinion there's no better flavor combo than chocolate and raspberry and this product satisfies my craving for both. The flavor is rich and delicous. It's a great dessert beverage after dinner. "

17 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dessert!

By: caffeinefree from Bristol, US on March 20, 2015

"A great drink with dessert....or drink is AS dessert!"

14 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Incredible

By: Kahlimom from Castle Rock, CO US on February 23, 2015

"I ordered this just to try it out, and it is fabulous. It will be my #1 choice from now on. Just the right amount of richness, and the raspberry flavor is perfect."

17 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Healthy Treat

By: mugsy from Colorado Springs, CO US on January 3, 2015

"I love this flavor of Chocolate Raspberry Teeccino! When I want to treat myself, this is a guilt free way to do it."

18 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This one is still my favorite!

By: Nicole from Sabael, US on December 24, 2014

"I've tried all the flavors and this one is still my favorite!
We mix ours with 1/2 coffee too."

17 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No sugar needed!

By: Espialia from Ottawa, ON CA on September 8, 2014

"As someone who loved flavoured coffee, but needed to get off caffeine, I was thrilled to find Teeccino. this one is my fav for mornings and early afternoon. The mint is my fav for late afternoon and evenings. "

21 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yumm

By: happy gardner from Batavia, NY US on September 3, 2013

"this is absolutely one of my all time favorites, can not wait to serve during the upcoming holidays as an after dinner coffee option!"

31 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Raspberry 11 oz Bag

By: Vegannana from Palmetto, FL US on May 13, 2013

"This product has a wonderful aroma and a flavor of chocolate and raspberry. I found it very tasty and would order it again. I bought 3 bags and received a fourth bag free. I have bought other Teeccino products and liked them all."

31 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My fave!

By: CC from Buffalo, NY US on January 29, 2013

"This by far is my favorite herbal coffee. Don't get me wrong, I haven't tasted one I didn't like. But the Chocolate Raspberry is the best! So bold and fruity. Very aromatic. It's my "go to" drink when I crave something sweet."

28 of 47 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Mixer

By: Lauren from San Diego, CA on October 7, 2012

"I favor Teechino's flavors with ramon seeds, both for flavor and health benefits. So I tried the Chocolate Raspberry mixed with the Maya Chocolate flavor...and Viola! The two together are a perfect foil for the raspberry note. Drinking it always seems to feel festive and elegant. Break out the holiday china!"

50 of 92 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite!

By: Jennifer from Watha NC on July 15, 2012

"This is my absolute favorite flavor!"

56 of 119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Michelle from Santa Ana, CA on June 28, 2012

"This is just simply delicious. I read many of the other reviews and have to say that this seems on par with any chocolate raspberry coffee I've tasted. You can smell the sweetness and it makes a wonderful after meal dessert drink. I also tried it with a little vanilla nut mixed in which cuts some of the sweetness. I enjoy it both ways with my espresso maker. If you don't care for the taste of chocolate or raspberries then this is not the drink for you. If you do, then you will love it. "

73 of 147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great aroma

By: Barbara from Nashville/TN on June 18, 2012

"We purchased it for our Keurig My K cup, but unfortunately this grind will not work. Keurig neglects to tell their consumers that only certain grinds will work. So someone else had a great gift! When we opened the bag we loved the aroma, just too bad we could get to taste it."

74 of 141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Refreshing drink even when it's hot

By: Darlene Cowan from Concord, NC on June 15, 2012

"I found this coffee to be very refreshing to drink even on a spring morning. I enjoy it so much."

78 of 148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Raspberry Chocolate Teechino, the best!

By: Carla from Bramlett on May 29, 2012

"I have tried almost every Teechino flavor and the RC is the best. Also when ordering from Teechino, you get your order super fast. Great customer service and excellent products!! I highly recommend. FIVE STARS!!"

82 of 151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This flavor does not dissapoint!

By: Jenny Liebrecht from Pittsfield, IL on May 29, 2012

"Just the right balance of sweetness and acidity. Hits the chocolate spot. Just the fragrance is amazing!"

93 of 161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Go for the regular herbal coffee

By: Coffee Free from Chicago, IL on May 7, 2012

"I didn't like the raspberry chocolate at all. There was this odd unpleasant taste that was nothing like chocolate or raspberry. Try the French Roast.. its delicious!"

79 of 147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Beth from MO on April 29, 2012

"I love the boutique flavors of Teeccino!"

74 of 139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great mixed with French Roast Teechino

By: Carol from CA on April 24, 2012

"I love adding a teaspoon of Chocolate Raspberry to an espresso pot with Maya French Roast Teeccino! Yum"

82 of 147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great aroma

By: Barbara from Goodlettsville, TN on April 13, 2012

"Well, we were excited to try this one. Sadly it wouldn't work in our Keurig K-cup as it wouldn't run through. We use many of the other flavors, but the grind on this blend appeared different. What a disappointment.

Guess we will stay with our Chocolate Mint which we love!"

79 of 141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious !

By: Betterfly from Wy on April 9, 2012

"Not only is the aroma great, it tastes great and with whip cream and a few dried raspberries on top it makes an excellent dessert!!"

84 of 152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great coffee without caffein

By: Rosanne Pehowich from sudbury, ma on March 21, 2012

"Teeccino is the only flavored coffee I would ever drink because it doesn't taste artificial like all other flavored coffees. To think that you get the greatest and most robost cup of coffee without any caffeince or artificial flavors; life couldn't be better. I tend to drink several cups of this a day due to the health factor and caffeine free. The Chocolate Raspberry and Caramel Nut are my two favorites. Can't beat this product"

96 of 157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5

By: Steve Maltz from Stamford. Ct on March 18, 2012

"Great flavor I just wish it was more readily available"

88 of 163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Product

By: Carla Dawn Bramlett from Nashua, New Hampshire on February 26, 2012

"I wish I could get this flavor in my Whole foods market. It is by far my favorite. I drink it all day. I absolutely love it."

105 of 186 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very good and you can smell hints of raspberry! NICE

By: sarah from sparta/wi on February 13, 2012

"i love this flavor! Most things w/chocolate are tasty. Maybe next year a chocolate cherry? It tastes great!"

122 of 208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Experience

By: Steven Maltz from Stamford CT on January 31, 2012

"The product is super my wife and I love the flavor.
I would like to see it carried in stores where I live. So far I only have been able to get thru the web-site. And I only order it when there is no shipping charge.
"

115 of 219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great mixed with French Roast Teechino

By: Carol from CA on January 22, 2012

"I LOVE mixing a teaspoon of this into French Roast Teechino in my stove top espresso maker- just the right amount of flavor!"

116 of 220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Kicking the coffee habit

By: Mike M from Pownal VT on September 26, 2011

"After so many digestive problems, I tried all of the coffee samples here and all of the flavors. I never was one for flavored coffee, however, this is the best substitute I tasted and I really love it.
I have since kicked the coffee habit and now have a new healthier one.
Chocolate Raspberry. It is the best"

169 of 288 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Little Strong For Me/My Partner Loves It

By: Wendy Sawyer from Cummington, MA on September 6, 2011

"I ordered this flavor in 11oz. bag mostly for my partner's birthday gift. She was happy with the brew. I like it better mixed with other flavors to reduce the overpowering raspberry flavor. It works great with a mix of 1 scoop Java, 1/2 scoop vanilla nut, 1/2 scoop Chocolate Raspberry."

183 of 318 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love. love, love teeccino but..

By: Lisa N from Benton, KY on September 2, 2011

"This is the only flavor I didn't care for out of the yummy teeccino flavors I've tasted. I found it to be very bitter and had an odd taste. It reminded me of cough medicine. I am 100% pleased with all other teeccino herbal coffee products that I have tried."

184 of 325 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The best of the best

By: Mike M from Pownal, VT on August 20, 2011

"This is the closest to coffee that I could purchase. I love the taste. I am so glad I found this sight. I have tried the samples and this beats all.
a VERY SIGHT HINT OF SWEETNESS (which I endure, as I never use sugar), You will love it.."

189 of 340 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

this is my favorite

By: mike morneault from VT on August 7, 2011

"This is my favorite out of ALL of the samples. Too bad they do not sell it at amazon, with the rest of the flavors, as I would buy more (free shipping over 25.00) The other samples of medium and dark roast have a touch of sweetness which I cannot stand in regular coffee, as I never use any sweeteners in coffee.
This one passes the test, however, even this could be less sweet."

198 of 324 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Raspberry Just Wonderful

By: Virginia Peterson from Fort Lauderdale, FL on June 28, 2011

"This coffee is the best, especially if you love chocolate with flavor. It absolutely wonderful. By trying the sample packet assortment, I fell in love with this flavor.
It is the best coffee ever."

231 of 406 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smells great, but

By: Sandi from Pocatello ID on March 22, 2011

"Loses something in the translation. I mixed this one regular as raspberry is one of my favourite fruit flavours. Not too keen on chocolate with my raspberries, but a friend of mine said that it was heaven just on its own---like a raspberry chocolate from a box of chocolates.

That should have been a warning, I suppose. Smells a lot like a syrupy-centred chocolate, but doesn't really taste like it. Then I tried it with a little unsweetened Silk. Nope. Then, I added stevia. Then I let it cool to room temperature.

Well, it's not bad after I added all the junk and let it cool down. But, I don't really want to add stuff to it. Maybe I'm just not a frou-frou dessert beverage kind of person. Chances are, though, that if you went for all that silly stuff in your coffee, you'll probably like this flavour."

437 of 752 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Needs More Chocolate or Vanilla Nut Added to Mix

By: Kay Hornsby from Port Lavaca, TX on February 4, 2011

"Hi,
I believe the raspberry chocolate mixture would be much better of the raspberry flavor were more subdued. I have done this by adding some vanilla nut or almond amaretto to the mix. Also, if this mix were made with medium roast and not dark roast it would be more enjoyable for latte lovers, rather than straight coffee lovers. I love Teeccino coffee and purchase it on a regular basis in a variety of flavors and use it at my B&B."

391 of 695 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE BEST HERBAL COFFEE I HAVE TASTED.

By: Barbara Atwater from Suiteland, MD on January 3, 2011

"When I tried this product it was like WOW. I will purchase this again so do not discontinue, keep the flavors coming."

470 of 806 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Aroma and Taste

By: Teri from South Carolina on November 27, 2010

"I was not sure if I would like this one but decided to try it anyway. I am glad I did! It is wonderful made in the expresso machine with steamed milk and a little agave nectar. Yummy is a good word to describe it!"

482 of 776 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WONDERFUL!

By: Judy Moravek from Erie, PA on September 15, 2010

"Just got my samples of the Boutique herbal coffees today. after evening tea, I brewed some of the Chocolate Raspberry. I added some Almond milk and 3 drops of Vanilla Cream liquid Stevia. YUM!! What a delightful drink after the evening meal!"

487 of 911 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delish !!

By: Tami Jo from Acampo, CA on August 26, 2010

"I brewed this last night and put in the fridge. This morning I added some almond milk and some crushed ice. This is now my favorite drink!"

511 of 907 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Raspberry Review

By: George Evers from Lake Hopatcong, NJ on August 14, 2010

"Haveing sampled all the sampelers, this flavor stands out best to my particular taste buds.Excellent."

492 of 852 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic .... Chocolate and Raspberry, What could be better ?

By: Bonnie from Clear lake, Iowa on June 19, 2010

"This Is my Favorite Flavor by far. Wonderful iced with a little milk. Try it .... You will LOVE It..........."

473 of 839 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YUM!

By: Tamara from Sonora/CA on May 4, 2010

"I bought a bag of this online at Valentine's Day and drank it all myself!! I think this is my favorite flavor yet. This summer I think it will be excellent iced with a bit of stevia and cream."

586 of 961 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite

By: TG from Blue Springs , MO US on March 24, 2018

"Wish I had purchased more! I think this flavor is my favorite!"

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes great!

By: Ginny from PALM BEACH SHORES, FL US on March 17, 2018

"I really like the Teeccino drink I make. I put in some raw honey to sweeten it."

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

amazing flavour

By: jasmine from wagga wagga, NSW AU on June 9, 2017

"absolutely amazing flavour and soo well balanced, the mix of the chocolate and coffee work amazingly well with the raspberry, i initially thought i wouldn't like it all but i do and its one of my favorites i think i will purchase a larger pack next time round"

13 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Flavor Ever!

By: PianoMom54 from Spokane Valley, WA US on December 31, 2016

"Loved this flavor! I used the Tee bags and they are so convenient. I drink this straight up and it is so yummy. I was surprised by the amount of raspberry flavor! "

15 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite!

By: Joy Fredrickson from Akron, OH US on September 14, 2016

"I was a connoisseur of excellent coffee until my doctor for health reasons told me to get off all caffeine. A friend told me about Teeccino Products and I ordered several items. You can't beat a chocolate raspberry combo, so I tried this product. At first this tasted more like tea to me, than coffee, and I was a bit disappointed. However, the longer I am off caffeine, the more this product tastes like coffee. I absolutely love the Chocolate Raspberry now and will definitely get more when this runs out. I get the teabags and have found it the most enjoyable and flavorful to leave the teabag in steeping the entire time. "

14 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sampler Chocolate Raspberry

By: Linda Richardson from St. Louis, MO US on June 4, 2016

"I enjoyed the chocolate raspberry flavor. I wish you would have it in the Dandelion Roast."

14 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: Bonnie Foxley from Woodinville, WA US on June 2, 2016

"I was so happy to find this herbal chocolate raspberry tea! It satisfies the sweet tooth without adding the usual calories. "

15 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fabulous

By: Martha Peebles from Kennesaw, GA US on March 23, 2016

"I love all the flavors but this one wins top billing. It is so good just by itself but can also be fixed up with cream and a touch of instant cocoa. This is a treat that I always want to have in my pantry. LOVE IT!!!!!"

13 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A FAVORITE

By: techno bubby from new york, NY US on October 25, 2015

"This is our daughter in law's favorite teecino and that makes it nice for us to know what to send when we want to say "Hi we love you". "

15 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE FAVORITE

By: bubbychana from long island, NY US on July 28, 2015

"this is our daughter in law's favorite and it makes it so easy for me to send her special boxes of it just to say how much we love her! Thank you teecino for your wonderful products which our family enjoys so much."

21 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful flavor!

By: MerryKate from Sequim, WA US on April 25, 2015

"In my opinion, this is the best Teeccino yet. I usually combine my Teeccino with coffee, and this blends very well, plus it's great on its own. "

21 of 37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!

By: Diana from House, ID US on March 16, 2015

"This was a nice change from my usual flavor choices. I'll buy this again!"

18 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellant Coffee Substitute!

By: Nicole from Sabael, NY US on October 22, 2014

"This is by far my favorite! Even though it has carob in it it doesn't over power the flavor. It is a bit more money but us worth it!"

23 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My new Favorite!

By: Kspa25 from Austin, MN US on March 6, 2014

"The Chocolate Raspberry in the tee bag is my new favorite! I add sugar free vanilla creamer to it and WOW!!!! It is so good. "

19 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Raspberry

By: Jeweltry from Mansfield , OH US on December 5, 2013

"One of my favorites right up there with Chocolate Mint!"

23 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite flavors TOGETHER

By: Happy Gardner from Batavia, NY US on September 3, 2013

"I love chocolate, and I love raspberry, and the fact that they are together in this great caffeine free product is an answer to my prayers. I take a variety of flavor bags with me when I travel....and like to introduce others to the great taste!!"

27 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great! More than Great!

By: Anne from Chicago, IL US on May 8, 2013

"Great to find your alternative to coffee. It was recommended to me by someone who told me to drink it to lean towards alkalizing. I have been hooked ever since, and I will be using the samples as a giveaway in my workshops!

Thank you and don't ever go anywhere!

Anne ; )"

29 of 52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccino Chocolate Raspberry

By: Sharon Oestreicher from Willis, VA on September 25, 2012

"Excellent taste. "

56 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Could not decide

By: Jennifer Ire from Brooklyn/New York on April 5, 2012

"I cannot decide on this one. I liked it at the first taste. After that not so much"

154 of 249 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

herbal coffee

By: Beverly from Cassville, MO on December 8, 2011

"We liked the chocolate raspberry flavor."

167 of 341 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very yummy-chocolate rasperry

By: Antje from Freistatt, MO on June 3, 2011

"We wanted to try an new flavor and picked this one. It taste great and it smelled delicious already when I opened the package, exactly what I expected. Your products are very tasty, this one was nice as a dessert after lunch. I will buy more of this flavor, it is awesome."

282 of 469 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  8   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K