Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Hazelnut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

item no. 40061

Medium Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tea Bags

List Price:
$11.49
You Save:
$1.00
$10.49
Qty
Add to Cart

Buttery hazelnuts enriched by golden-roasted almonds, slightly sweetened by dates & figs

Products related to Hazelnut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Hazelnut 11 oz Bag

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$9.99
Makes 31 servings
Currently Out of Stock
Hazelnut Herbal Coffee Trial Size Packet

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Hazelnut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

Medium Roast - 75% Organic - 10 Tea Bags

$4.99
10 Tea Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Hazelnut Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$55.99
Makes 227 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Hazelnut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags Reviews
1   2   3   4   5   ...  7   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 66 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Good to go

By: Paint Lady from Philo, CA US on January 13, 2013

"I love it as well as mocha and vanilla nut!"

16 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hazelnut Bags

By: Andy from xxxxxxx, US on September 15, 2013

"Great balance of hazelnut flavor and coffee-like aroma."

11 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorites

By: JoAnn Miller from Hubbard, OH US on January 14, 2017

"Thank you so much for your product! I am enjoying Teeccino as a coffee alternative, as I love the taste of coffee, but can't have the caffeine & won't drink anything decaffeinated. I especially like the Hazelnut flavor. It is my favorite above all the others, although I like them all, but Hazelnut is my favorite! Thank you."

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccino Products

By: VMantler from Victoria, US on May 5, 2016

"Best product EVER. I got a sample from a friend and fell in love. I am actually a tea drinker, love the smell of coffee but can't stand the taste, however, I like it strong and rich so I usually use 2 -3 bags. One bag of this is exactly that, the taste is so good I actually ordered online, I've never ordered anything online before, this was absolutely worth it. Regular tea just can't cut it anymore! I've tried the Hazelnut, Chai, Vanilla and French Roast and they are all fantastic."

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than hazelnut coffee

By: Jean Coffman from Rockford, IL on May 11, 2010

"I had to quit drinking coffee a year ago because of side effects of caffeine that were becoming increasingly more bothersome. I went without any hot beverage for an entire year except for herbal teas. When I tried a sample of the Teeccino hazelnut, I couldn't believe my tastebuds! It tasted so much like my beloved hazelnut coffee that I used to drink at Panera, I thought I'd died and gone to heaven!! But this is so much better. It has none of the acidity of coffee and all of the flavor! And none of the bothersome side effects! Thank you, Caroline, for this wonderful product. You have a customer for life."

938 of 1638 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Caffeine Alternative

By: Chris Viagrande from Albany NY on July 28, 2010

"Teeccino herbal coffee has the same taste and kick that real coffee does except without the acidity and caffeine. Where caffeine gives you a spike in energy then a crash, teeccino gives you a more progressive lift that lasts for hours without the sudden crash. I reccommend this product to anyone looking to get away from caffiene!"

920 of 1579 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TESTED ALL

By: Robert Sommer from Bremerton, Wa. on April 28, 2010

"I have been very pleased with all the flavors,except the chocolate raspberry I have not tried that one yet!!!. ofcourse I have my favorites"

875 of 1553 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderfully Satisfying

By: Annie from TN on May 17, 2010

"I tried this looking for an alternative to coffee. This is really good!
The taste more than satisfies the heavy coffee drinker. Try it, you won't be dissapointed."

860 of 1511 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sample was overwhelming

By: Mary from Fulton,MS on May 14, 2010

"never tasted anything so rich and full bodied with just a touch of sweetness with no "bite" of acid. WOW!"

855 of 1587 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

hazelnut

By: Robert Sommer from Bremerton, Wa. on July 28, 2010

"I have enjoyed all the product from youe company."

842 of 1566 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  7   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Hazelnut 11 oz Bag
Currently Out of Stock
Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K