Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Mini Minit One Cup Filters

item no. 90044

Disposable Paper Infuser

$2.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Disposable paper filters that lets you brew anywhere you go no matter what size cup you have.

Mini Minit One Cup Filters Reviews

A Wonderful Product

By: Susan from Evansville, IN US on November 8, 2016

"I love these Mini Minit One Cup Filters! These are perfect for quick one cup of Teechino and are easy to carry with you when traveling. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

mini me

By: Long Sam from Apple Valley, CA US on February 4, 2016

"I love the idea of individual filters when you only need a cup. However, I felt they were too long for a regular mug and you had to hold it up by hand. Great idea.."

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sturdy bags, easy to use

By: Laura from Colton, SD US on December 9, 2014

"The bags are sturdy and don't break even when you pour lots of boiling water through them and jiggle them around. The plastic stick has held up through several uses so far, even with pouring the boiling water on the stick (probably not the best method of use). We'll be using these for leaf teas too. We use some wide mouthed mugs and the stick is too short for those, sadly. Regardless, this is a great little product. "

14 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

K-Cups??

By: KC from St. George, UT US on March 13, 2014

"Need this product in K-Cups for Keurig brewers! That would be fabulous!"

21 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Inexpensive one-cup coffee maker and it works!

By: calicosandie from Boston, MA US on January 1, 2013

"I've been using these for years and you just can't eat them for convenience, quality, and economy. Great for coffee and loose tea."

17 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonder item

By: Patricia Benjamin from Bronx, NYC on September 20, 2012

"I'm just starting to drink coffee and these filters allow me to have a great cup,mug of your wonderful coffee.
"

30 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Grateful

By: Sandra R. from Grand Rapids, MI on April 26, 2012

"Teeccino,
Because I have medical restrictions, I am absolutely NOT to have any caffiene and/or acidity in my diet. I am so grateful that I have found Teeccino coffees! THANK YOU!!!"

80 of 149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love these

By: Diane from Castlegar, BC, Canada on May 9, 2011

"I love the convenience of these filters. I would like to make a suggestion that if you could have packages without the holder in them. I now have three of these holders. I would think that this would help to save some money for the company by not having the holders in every package.
Thank you "

273 of 431 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

One cup Mini Filters

By: Cheryl from Pacific Grove, CA on July 31, 2010

"Great for travelling, and for work!"

334 of 508 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderfull, Remarkable - must have for travelers

By: Candy from Houston, TX on July 13, 2010

"I always have these in my suitcase with 1 or more zip bags of loose teas and teeccino coffees. At home I've stored all of my tea filters and just use these bags. "

311 of 479 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K