Subscribe to our Healthy Tips newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Orange (Formerly Original) 11 oz Bag

item no. 80040

Light Roast - 75% Organic

$9.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Citrus top notes from orange peel enhanced with sweetness from dates & figs

Other Sizes of Orange (Formerly Original) 11 oz Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Orange (Formerly Original) Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags

Light Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tee-Bags

$10.99
25 Tee-Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
$55.99
Makes 227 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Orange (Formerly Original) 11 oz Bag Reviews
1   2   3   4     »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 31 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Delicious and Satisfying.

By: Frederiksborg Horse Farm from Yale, Oklahoma on April 29, 2010

"We've been drinking (7years), the original herbal coffee ever since our doctor said we should stop intaking caffeine. We make it for our friends and customers and they rave about flavor. "

886 of 1497 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Its amazing

By: Heather Gaines from Glendale, AZ on June 20, 2010

"This, to me, tastes just like coffee and has helped me to kick my caffeine addiction...thank you Teeccino!"

758 of 1327 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than Coffee

By: Pamela James from Kansas on August 2, 2010

"This was the only way I could cut the coffee habit. Your weaning instructions were just how I needed to go about it. All the other dry mixes, and substitutions never worked. Oh I liked them, but I'd still need my coffee. Now I don't even want the coffee. I feel so much better and was able to loose that last 10 pounds! Thanks for such a wonderful product. I had no idea what havoc caffeinne was wreaking on my weight and my health. I've been spreading the word about you. My son is now hooked too. He was a hard-core coffee drinker. Everytime he comes over to my house, he automatically starts up a pot of teeccino."

757 of 1309 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect for a occasional sweet tooth fix

By: Candy from Houston, TX on July 13, 2010

"I find this blend to be far to sweet for my taste, and the strong flavor of dates isn't a plus. This does make a nice warm pot of drinks when my nieces are over and feeling all big girly with their coffee and deserts."

750 of 1331 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I needed a healthy alternative

By: Tina Bush Jones from Wake Forest, NC on August 7, 2010

"In my quest to be a more healthy me, I realized I needed to find a good alternative for my morning coffee. I really love the flavor of coffee and I missed having that nice after dinner beverage.
A nutrition specialist suggested I try Teecino and I am glad I did.
I brew it at work and give samples to my caffeine addicted coworkers.
I add a little soy or almond milk to it and it becomes a dessert beverage.
I love you, Teecino!"

733 of 1306 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Found by happy accident

By: RSJ from TX on September 6, 2010

"My store stopped carrying my brand of decaf, and I grabbed a bag of Teecino without realizing it was a coffee substitute. I am SO GLAD I did! I can't believe how good it is! I don't drink caffeine anyway, but good decaf is hard to find. This stuff is delicious!"

731 of 1256 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great for alkaline diets or folks with acid reflux

By: Kitty from Apex, NC on June 23, 2010

"Love it with French Vanilla Creamer.
Also introduced it to my brother when he developed cancer and needed to be an an alkaline diet, and my friends who suffer from acid reflux.
Awesome product."

731 of 1313 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad I found it

By: Lynn from Fort Worth,TX on July 24, 2010

"I found the original to be very satisfying. It really controls those cravings for something sweet at night."

720 of 1267 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccino smooth taste and blood pressures goes down

By: Pam Kilmer from Waialua Hawaii on November 2, 2010

"We were given some sample packets of Teeccino at our local health food store, as they were in convenient packets, we took them with us, and used them on our vacation this summer. We bought our first pack while on vacation in Wyoming and have been hooked ever since. when we came back from vacation, we tried to finish up the regular coffee in the frig but we noticed a difference in my husband's blood pressure, and I could really taste the bitterness in regular coffee after teeccino. We share sample packets with friends and relatives and they end up changing to teeccino too.
Great product
Pam in Hawaii"

606 of 1079 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Karen Baker from Waipahu, HI on November 27, 2010

"We have been drinking Teecino for about 4 years now. We love it. We don't miss "real" coffee and all the caffine one bit! Actually real coffee tastes aweful to us now."

539 of 958 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids