Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Nut Flavors Sampler

item no. 50091

5 Teeccino Nut Flavored Herbal Coffees & Teas

$9.99
Qty
Add to Cart
Free Shipping (2-10 Days) Teeccino.com Exclusive

A sampling of 5 of Teeccino's highly popular nut flavors including Vanilla Nut, Hazelnut and Almond Amaretto and 2 Boutique flavors, Caramel Nut and Southern Pecan, in both the all-purpose grind and Tee-bags.

Nut Flavors Sampler Reviews

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 13 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Good way to experiment

By: Pammie from Sacramento, CA US on February 5, 2017

"This is a great way to check out a variety of flavors Inexpensively. I liked them all! It's unfortunate though that my local Whole Foods only carries the French roast flavor. I found that I can reproduce the hazelnut flavor by adding Torani syrup though."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Must try!

By: BeantownMA from Boston, MA US on December 13, 2016

"I drink about 1-2 10oz cups of coffee per day, brew my own usually, but I love adding teeccino for extra flavor and smoothness. Sometimes I brew just a teeccino at night when I don't want the caffeine. It looks like coffee and brews like coffee, but is so much better for you. The sampler pack is a great way to try all the flavors, the hazelnut and vanilla nut are my favs. But I have enjoyed them all. Best deals are directly from the official teeccino website, whole foods charges outrageous pricing. Enjoy!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good but not exactly what I expected

By: Marie from Toronto , ON CA on August 25, 2016

"Good product and great flavours but I expected something like caf lib or Bambu with nut flavour, I will probably just order the tea bags...."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

But flavored sampler

By: Michelle from Houston, TX US on January 7, 2016

"These are all delicious! I enjoy having a different flavor to try each day. Hits the spot every time!"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hazelnut & Vanilla Nut were my favorites . . .

By: TseTse from Springdale, AR US on November 10, 2015

"Hazelnut & Vanilla Nut were my favorites. Then I ran out of them :-( So I had to go to another flavor: Mocha. Then my favorites became a trio. I realize one isn't in the nut category, but 2 outta 3 aint bad! Guess I'm less of a picky person than I thought, I like all Teeccino products. I've tried all their coffees (yum), like their accessories for myself & for gifts, and tonight I'm putting in an order for cereal."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Okay

By: Lacamas-cat from Washougal, WA US on May 31, 2015

"I love coffee but had to cut back to one cup a day and thought this would be a good replacement. I didn't like it. I thought it would taste more like coffee. All the flavors tasted the same to me and as I like my coffee light with no sweetener these were way too sweet. Also they leave a weird aftertaste. So I think I will stick to herbal tea. "

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE Teecino!

By: jandkr06 from Little Rock, AR US on August 13, 2013

"So glad I found this stuff! It is wonderful! Can't wait to try them all but right now Vanilla Nut is my favorite!"

13 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite herbal coffee

By: Anastasia from OH on September 3, 2012

"best coffee substitute I've ever tried. Very gentle flavors. Loved it."

57 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccino Nut Flavors

By: Carole from Ogden,Ut on June 18, 2012

"I absolutely LOVE LOVE the Teeccino Nut flavors ! Especially Southern Pecan,Haze; Nut and Amaretto. So satisfying hot or chilled over ice !! I can drink this any time of day or night and be in bliss :)"

64 of 143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for Gift Giving

By: Meter from Ophelia/Va. on June 5, 2012

"sent this to a friend. She picked out flavors she liked best then I ordered the 11oz bags."

81 of 152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love Teeccino

By: Jlrice from Homer Glen/IL on April 10, 2012

"I am a Holistic Health Counselor and this is only what I recommend to my clients and friends as an alternative to coffee. I think it is just wonderful and love to share and talk about all the great health benefits teeccino has to offer."

106 of 197 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love These !

By: Carol Skewes from Ogden,Ut on March 17, 2012

"I love all the nut flavor herbal coffees ! I am diabetic and these are a delicious treat whenever I want a warm comforting treat after dinner. They do not keep me awake, and still keep my blood sugars in check! Thank you!"

130 of 204 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad I found an alternative to coffee

By: Jean from Anaheim, CA on January 19, 2012

"This sampler pack was pretty good, a lot of the flavors tasted the same to me, I don't know if it was the "nut" aspect of them but owell. I loved the vanilla nut the best, hazelnut was pretty good too."

140 of 234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K