Subscribe to our Healthy Tips newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

item no. 43011

Medium Roast - 75%

List Price:
$14.49
You Save:
$1.50
$12.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Gluten-free & barley-free. The creaminess of vanilla accented by golden roasted almonds; slightly sweet from dates & figs.

Other Sizes of Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Dandelion Vanilla Nut 11 Oz Bag

Medium roast - 75%

$12.49
Makes 31 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$74.49
Makes 227 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$2.75
Makes 6 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags Reviews
1   2   3   4   5     »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 45 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Best coffee substitute!

By: R.Henry from NJ on January 31, 2012

"Not only does this coffee taste great it's acually good for you. "

117 of 219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

PERFECT Dessert beverage

By: Sunny from San Diego on July 8, 2012

"This product is a little sweet. I like it for dessert, or if you're really feeling crazy, add a little Tia Maria or Baily's. "

51 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Still don't like it!

By: Becca from Nebraska on September 27, 2012

"I should have tried the bag of Dandelion coffee before I got the bags. The aftertaste is a bear!!"

20 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome for gluten free

By: Romy from Daytona Beach FL on September 9, 2012

"Great taste with the vanilla nut and being gluten free a big plus !!"

17 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FINALLY found a product worth the wait

By: Marta S Lewis from Darien, CT on August 30, 2012

"The Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags have saved my life. I never thought I could do without my regular coffee, but for health reasons I had to quit. Along comes this wonderful product and I have never missed regular coffee after tasting this."

16 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Karen Gibson from Carson City/Nevada on October 5, 2012

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee is my mainstay. It is excellent and I enjoy it almost every day."

13 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

teechino coffee substitute

By: chris from washington, DC US on June 27, 2013

"This is the best substitute we have found."

12 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Travel Blend

By: Barbara Lindell from Foley, MN US on April 23, 2013

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee Bags are my favorite travel coffee. So delicious and convenient."

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummy coffee alternative

By: Larisse from Las Vegas, US on February 16, 2014

"I really like the taste and I add some soy creamer to it which has a little sugar in it. All in all it makes up for the fact I cant drink caffeine - and its good for me!"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A satisfying substitute

By: Valerith from Bothell, WA US on March 3, 2015

"I had switched to herbal tea when coffee after noon became a problem, but never found it as satisfying as coffee. My sister introduced me to Teeccino and I love it. Now on these cold afternoons, I look forward to curling up with a book and a cup of Teeccino."

7 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

May We Suggest

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids