Subscribe to our Healthy Tips newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags

item no. 43011

Medium Roast - 75%

List Price:
$14.49
You Save:
$1.50
$12.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Gluten-free & barley-free. The creaminess of vanilla accented by golden roasted almonds; slightly sweet from dates & figs.

Other Sizes of Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
$12.49
Makes 31 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$74.49
Makes 227 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$2.75
Makes 6 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags Reviews
1   2   3   4     »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 35 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Best coffee substitute!

By: R.Henry from NJ on January 31, 2012

"Not only does this coffee taste great it's acually good for you. "

81 of 144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

PERFECT Dessert beverage

By: Sunny from San Diego on July 8, 2012

"This product is a little sweet. I like it for dessert, or if you're really feeling crazy, add a little Tia Maria or Baily's. "

21 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Still don't like it!

By: Becca from Nebraska on September 27, 2012

"I should have tried the bag of Dandelion coffee before I got the bags. The aftertaste is a bear!!"

14 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome for gluten free

By: Romy from Daytona Beach FL on September 9, 2012

"Great taste with the vanilla nut and being gluten free a big plus !!"

13 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FINALLY found a product worth the wait

By: Marta S Lewis from Darien, CT on August 30, 2012

"The Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags have saved my life. I never thought I could do without my regular coffee, but for health reasons I had to quit. Along comes this wonderful product and I have never missed regular coffee after tasting this."

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Karen Gibson from Carson City/Nevada on October 5, 2012

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee is my mainstay. It is excellent and I enjoy it almost every day."

8 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

teechino coffee substitute

By: chris from washington, DC US on June 27, 2013

"This is the best substitute we have found."

6 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Travel Blend

By: Barbara Lindell from Foley, MN US on April 23, 2013

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee Bags are my favorite travel coffee. So delicious and convenient."

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummy coffee alternative

By: Larisse from Las Vegas, US on February 16, 2014

"I really like the taste and I add some soy creamer to it which has a little sugar in it. All in all it makes up for the fact I cant drink caffeine - and its good for me!"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A satisfying substitute

By: Valerith from Bothell, WA US on March 3, 2015

"I had switched to herbal tea when coffee after noon became a problem, but never found it as satisfying as coffee. My sister introduced me to Teeccino and I love it. Now on these cold afternoons, I look forward to curling up with a book and a cup of Teeccino."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

May We Suggest

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids