Subscribe to our Healthy Tips newsletter to get discounts, recipes, and health tips for building optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags

item no. 43011

Medium Roast - 75%

List Price:
$14.49
You Save:
$1.50
$12.99
Qty
Add to Cart
6 Bag Flag Teeccino.com Exclusive

Gluten-free & barley-free. The creaminess of vanilla accented by golden roasted almonds; slightly sweet from dates & figs.

Other Sizes of Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
$12.49
Makes 31 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$66.99
Makes 227 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$2.75
Makes 6 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags Reviews
1   2   3   4     »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 31 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Best coffee substitute!

By: R.Henry from NJ on January 31, 2012

"Not only does this coffee taste great it's acually good for you. "

72 of 131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

PERFECT Dessert beverage

By: Sunny from San Diego on July 8, 2012

"This product is a little sweet. I like it for dessert, or if you're really feeling crazy, add a little Tia Maria or Baily's. "

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Still don't like it!

By: Becca from Nebraska on September 27, 2012

"I should have tried the bag of Dandelion coffee before I got the bags. The aftertaste is a bear!!"

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome for gluten free

By: Romy from Daytona Beach FL on September 9, 2012

"Great taste with the vanilla nut and being gluten free a big plus !!"

8 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FINALLY found a product worth the wait

By: Marta S Lewis from Darien, CT on August 30, 2012

"The Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags have saved my life. I never thought I could do without my regular coffee, but for health reasons I had to quit. Along comes this wonderful product and I have never missed regular coffee after tasting this."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

teechino coffee substitute

By: chris from washington, DC US on June 27, 2013

"This is the best substitute we have found."

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Travel Blend

By: Barbara Lindell from Foley, MN US on April 23, 2013

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee Bags are my favorite travel coffee. So delicious and convenient."

3 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Karen Gibson from Carson City/Nevada on October 5, 2012

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee is my mainstay. It is excellent and I enjoy it almost every day."

3 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!!!

By: Becky from Queensbury, NY on December 8, 2011

"I have been drinking regular Teeccino for years but was worried about the barley since I am celiac.

Now I don't have to worry and the taste is oustanding! My husband is pretty fussy, he'll drink only one kind of the teeccino with barley and none of the flavored ones but he really likes this vanilla nut!"

157 of 266 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hands down---best of the flavoured Teeccinos

By: Sandi from Pocatello ID on November 25, 2011

"This dandelion version of Vanilla Nut makes the other Vanilla Nut seem just "okay."

Now I have 3 favourites: Java, French Roast, Dandelion Vanilla Nut.

What a great idea! And now, if you wanted to, you could bake with the leftover grounds (Teeccino smells like cake so why not put it *in* cake?)."

150 of 254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4     »»  
  • Share this
  • Add to Wish List
  • I Have a Question

May We Suggest

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Youtube Twitter LinkedIn USDA Organic Cred Kosher Star-K Healthy Kids