Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

item no. 43011

Medium Roast - 75%

List Price:
$14.49
You Save:
$1.50
$12.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Gluten-free & barley-free. The creaminess of vanilla accented by golden roasted almonds; slightly sweet from dates & figs.

Products related to Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Dandelion Vanilla Nut 11 Oz Bag

Medium roast - 75%

$12.49
Makes 31 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$74.49
Makes 227 Servings
Out of Stock
$2.75
Makes 6 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tea Bags Reviews
1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 55 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Flavor for my coffee

By: Laura from San Ramon, CA US on September 8, 2016

"I love the Vanilla Nut tea bags in my coffee or alone. Yummy! Definitely helping with my digestion as well :-)"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Acquired taste

By: Emily Boronkay from Reno , NV US on November 11, 2016

"When I first got this, I was really disappointed in the flavor. A little too bright along the sides of my tongue. But having bought an 11 oz bag, I kept playing with it. I added things. Eh. Finally I tried making it a little stronger than recommended and steeped it a little longer. Voila! I now love it. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dandelion Vanilla Nut

By: Cheryl Ross from Capitan, NM US on September 9, 2015

"smooth and earthy tasting. Anyone having stomach acid problems from drinking regular coffee, this teechino flavor is for you. Love the taste."

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love it!

By: RainbowWarrior from Seattle, WA US on August 23, 2016

"I have been a fan of Teeccino for a few years now. I love the rich flavor and I value the detoxifying properties of dandelion root, and the antioxidants from the dates, figs and almonds. It not only tastes amazing, but has health benefits as well. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Satisfying alternative!

By: Emily from Collinsville, US on June 12, 2016

"I love coffee but for health reasons had to cut back. So thankful that I found Teeccino Dandelion Vanilla Nut Tea. It is a healthy and satisfying substitute for coffee drinkers. "

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Satisfying alternative!

By: Emily from Collinsville, US on June 12, 2016

"I love coffee but for health reasons had to cut back. So thankful that I found Teeccino Dandelion Vanilla Nut Tea. It is a healthy and satisfying substitute for coffee drinkers. "

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT SUBSITUTE

By: Office Lady from Sequim, WA US on December 31, 2015

"This is an excellent substitute for coffee. Now on a gluten free diet after researching found that Teeccino does have a gluten substitute.
It has a wonderful flavor, and I found it also satisfies any sweet tooth. The vanilla Nut is an excellent drink.
I've since ordered the Caramel Nut and find it has a little bit sweeter taste and the good thing about both orders it comes in tea bags which I take several to work with me to have at the office. "

6 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

my favorite

By: Susie Q from Redwood City, CA US on October 26, 2015

"Great flavor. :-) This one really hits the spot when I'm craving something warm and totally caffeine and gluten free. :-) "

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Took it to Work

By: Knobby Wheezer from Pocatello, ID US on April 26, 2015

"Big Hit! But, over time, more people preferred the non-froux-froux flavours like French Roast and Java. So, might replace once a year for fun, but it won't be a regular thing at the office."

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A satisfying substitute

By: Valerith from Bothell, WA US on March 3, 2015

"I had switched to herbal tea when coffee after noon became a problem, but never found it as satisfying as coffee. My sister introduced me to Teeccino and I love it. Now on these cold afternoons, I look forward to curling up with a book and a cup of Teeccino."

11 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

yummy coffee alternative

By: Larisse from Las Vegas, US on February 16, 2014

"I really like the taste and I add some soy creamer to it which has a little sugar in it. All in all it makes up for the fact I cant drink caffeine - and its good for me!"

14 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

teechino coffee substitute

By: chris from washington, DC US on June 27, 2013

"This is the best substitute we have found."

16 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Travel Blend

By: Barbara Lindell from Foley, MN US on April 23, 2013

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee Bags are my favorite travel coffee. So delicious and convenient."

14 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent

By: Karen Gibson from Carson City/Nevada on October 5, 2012

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee is my mainstay. It is excellent and I enjoy it almost every day."

18 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Still don't like it!

By: Becca from Nebraska on September 27, 2012

"I should have tried the bag of Dandelion coffee before I got the bags. The aftertaste is a bear!!"

24 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome for gluten free

By: Romy from Daytona Beach FL on September 9, 2012

"Great taste with the vanilla nut and being gluten free a big plus !!"

23 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

FINALLY found a product worth the wait

By: Marta S Lewis from Darien, CT on August 30, 2012

"The Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee Tee-Bags have saved my life. I never thought I could do without my regular coffee, but for health reasons I had to quit. Along comes this wonderful product and I have never missed regular coffee after tasting this."

21 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

PERFECT Dessert beverage

By: Sunny from San Diego on July 8, 2012

"This product is a little sweet. I like it for dessert, or if you're really feeling crazy, add a little Tia Maria or Baily's. "

95 of 124 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best coffee substitute!

By: R.Henry from NJ on January 31, 2012

"Not only does this coffee taste great it's acually good for you. "

122 of 226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite

By: Myriam from Encinitas, CA US on May 7, 2017

"This is one of my favorite flavor... so nutty and sweet... you do not need any sweetener at all. "

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Suzie from Jefferson, GA US on November 4, 2016

"I had to give up coffee two years ago. I'm so thankful to have discovered Teechino! Dandelion Vanilla Nut is one of my favorites! I also love Dandelion Caramel Nut and Dandelion Turmeric. Delicious!"

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite!

By: Myriam from Encinitas, CA US on September 23, 2016

"This is my favorite flavor so far... strong and sweet. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Stuff

By: Margarita from Kent, US on September 9, 2016

"This was my first taste at dandelion alternative coffee/tea and it was great. I love that it comes in ground form because, for me, one of the things I enjoyed about drinking coffee was preparing my grounds (weird I know). Good taste and I don't have to add anything. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This is It!

By: Monk from Baton Rouge, LA US on April 23, 2016

"As with many others I am a GF Severe Allergen customer who is thrilled and thankful for Teeccino. This flavor is by far the best product to start weaning coffee from. Light, fragrant, and still makes it easy to play with flavors to find that right hint of extra for you. I like to add frozen fruit to my infuser as a great way to enhance that rich taste. "

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Mary from Montague, MI US on November 29, 2015

"I really enjoy all if the gluten free teeccino's. The two packets that I have of the French Roast I will give as a Christmas gift."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

changed formula

By: Denice F from Sydney, NSW AU on July 22, 2015

"Sorry - made a mistake on my review and gave it 5 stars. I meant to give it only 1 star. I hate the formula change!!!"

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

changed formula

By: Denice F from Sydney, NSW AU on July 22, 2015

"I am in Australia, so have been prepared to pay the extra with the US$ exchange and postage (a killer!) because we loved the Vanilla Nut formula. However it has been changed with addition of dandelion and removal of barley. Now its much much weaker (requires double the amount to get any flavour) and the taste is not nearly as nice. I used to have to limit my teechinos in a day cause I was always wanting one - now I have to make myself drink it because it cost so much! Will NOT be ordering any more."

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

changed formula

By: Denice F from Sydney, NSW AU on July 22, 2015

"I am in Australia, so have been prepared to pay the extra with the US$ exchange and postage (a killer!) because we loved the Vanilla Nut formula. However it has been changed with addition of dandelion and removal of barley. Now its much much weaker (requires double the amount to get any flavour) and the taste is not nearly as nice. I used to have to limit my teechinos in a day cause I was always wanting one - now I have to make myself drink it because it cost so much! Will NOT be ordering any more."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Hoppy99 from Chicago, IL US on April 26, 2015

"I love this coffee and have been purchasing it since I discovered in 2013. It adds a decadent indulgence to my everyday joe (with caffeine) yes I mix them together in the filter. Or if I am feeling like coffee at night, i will have this alone like a desert drink with a little cream. Perfect!"

7 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Full of Vanilla Flavor

By: NuttyForVanilla from atlanta, GA US on April 6, 2015

"Their Dandelion Vanilla Nut flavor tea is robust and delicious. Another great replacement for coffee"

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

It's My Old Stand-by

By: Keepin' It Clean from Omaha, NE US on February 20, 2015

"I am both gluten intolerant and I'm unable to have coffee anymore as well. So this one I order every time, because it is my favorite coffee substitute, and the best part is it's GF. Vanilla Nut Herbal makes me get the taste of coffee with none of the problems that go with it for me."

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Simi Lady from Simi Valley, CA US on January 18, 2015

"i think I like this dandelion flavore even better than the regular Teeccino flavore. It tastes even richer and more coffee like to me."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Tasting.

By: Robert A. Hurd from Spring City, TN US on November 5, 2013

"I found this blend to be one of the best flavors yet. I highly recommend this."

9 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Blend

By: Barbara from Fioley, MN US on April 23, 2013

"Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffe is my favorite blend. Add a little goat milk or almond milk for calcium and added flavor and you just cannot stop at one cup. :)"

10 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Flavor

By: Dr Deanna Berman from Ithaca, NY, NY US on January 15, 2013

"I really enjoy the flavor and texture of this product. "

20 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best of the Best

By: J.M. from Rockford, IL US on December 16, 2012

"I thought Teeccino couldn't get any better. I drink the Hazelnut almost exclusively, but I do like French Vanilla and Maya French Roast. I had already been drinking dandelion root tea because of its cleansing and detoxifying effects on the liver, but when I ordered the dandelion tee-bag samples, I was pleasantly surprised and very pleased. Now, all I want to drink is the Dandelion Vanilla Nut flavor. It tastes even more like coffee than the Teeccino without dandelion.

Kudos to Caroline MacDougall for her creativity and always striving for a better product."

18 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Morning cup of tea

By: Deanna Berman from Ithaca, NY on November 1, 2012

"The flavor is great! It is smooth and delicious."

11 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Dawn from NH on October 15, 2012

"I have been drinking coffee for years and have been unable to quit. Due to the high acidity and knowing it interfears with absorbtion of nutrients I decided I just had to quit. Being in sales in the natural products industry I knew of Teeccino but had never tried it. I love it and I tell everyone it is a must buy! The nutty flavor is just the best. I love tea as well but to replace coffee hands down best product out there!

"

26 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Teeccino, not so much love for Dandelion flavors

By: Becca from Nebraska on September 27, 2012

"Please let me start by saying that I truly love Teeccino's herbal coffee's. I have used several in the past. I decided to try the Dandelion flavors. I drink my coffee black and this coffee is great until you get to the aftertaste. You can really taste the dandelions and I don't like it. If you put sweetener and cream in it, it's fabulous. I drink mine black, so it's not working for me. Hubby loves it. I'll go back to the herbals. "

34 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee

By: Sandi Bellack from Davie, FL on September 2, 2012

"This coffee is delicious and doesn't bother my digestive system at all. It's perfect. I will order more."

41 of 77 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it alot !

By: Deborah from Dallas, WI. on August 27, 2012

"I wasn't sure how I would like this coffee made with dandelion but it was awesome and I would definitely buy it again!"

32 of 68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THANK YOU....

By: Marta Lewis from Darien/CT on July 26, 2012

"I've recently been taken off caffeine, gluten and barley and was THRILLED to find this product. I don't miss my coffee in the morning any longer, even though I was raised on my morning jolt!! Love this product (vanilla nut AND mocha)! Thank you."

42 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Customer Review

By: Patty from Frisco, TX on July 15, 2012

"Love ALL the Teeccino varieties!!!!!"

38 of 74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy Vanilla

By: Geri Ann from Loudonville, NY on June 26, 2012

"I really love this beverage as a pick me up in the morning - and it is gluten free. Very delicious, rich flavor."

39 of 93 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dandelion vanilla nut coffee

By: Jane from Ohio on June 18, 2012

"I love this coffee, especially for the fact it has dandelion in it and is healthy and caffeine free!"

58 of 96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Treat

By: Debbie Hewer from B.C. Canada on June 5, 2012

"We enjoyed all the different herbal coffee that I ordered. Just too much money for us on a limited pention income. Wish we could keep it stocked in my kitchen.
Thankyou,
Debbie"

110 of 201 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome! I'm addicted!

By: Kim Larson from Stewartville, MN on May 17, 2012

"This is my favorite hot drink in the whole world."

133 of 234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious AND completely gluten free

By: Christine from East Lansing, MI on May 7, 2012

"This is my second favorite flavor, but we alternate with our favorite (Dandelion Mocha) just for variety. We brew a pot of Teeccino every day and usually like it best with a little creamer and an inch of milk.
We like other Teeccino varieties, but the likelihood of getting some of the grounds in the cup was too risky for my celiac husband. Thank you for developing the Dandelion flavors, which contain no barley at all. "

195 of 317 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Too light & fruity

By: anne from Florida on April 24, 2012

"I adore the regular Vanilla Nut Teeccino. This variety was not as robust and had a fruity aftertaste. However, I can see this would be a terrific product for the right teeccino drinker. "

129 of 250 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Dandelion Vanilla Nut Herbal Coffee

By: patricia from Ohio on April 19, 2012

"After having been told that I needed to include dandelion in my diet, I was a bit perplexed at what to do until I ordered your product. It is smooth, and light and tastes deliciously nutty with hints of vanilla and I am getting dandelion in my diet! "

157 of 291 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product!

By: Tim Guthrie from Sequim, WA on April 6, 2012

"I like the taste. 4 rating is only because I like the Dark Roast better. Super to have the choice finally as a Gluten-Allergic, Caffeine-free (by choice) individual to have my "hot drink" whenever I want it. I use a French Press for speed and best flavor."

190 of 349 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Caitlin from Edison, nj on March 19, 2012

"This tastes even better than the barley one. I feel really good drinking it too. I am allergic to gluten and newly diagnosed with ic so i had to give up coffee. Now im happy I did because this is so much better! Thanks for making a barley-free one!!!"

161 of 325 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

good stuff

By: Kim Larson from Stewartville, MN on March 19, 2012

"This stuff is awesome-drinkable anytime of day."

218 of 362 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!!!

By: Becky from Queensbury, NY on December 8, 2011

"I have been drinking regular Teeccino for years but was worried about the barley since I am celiac.

Now I don't have to worry and the taste is oustanding! My husband is pretty fussy, he'll drink only one kind of the teeccino with barley and none of the flavored ones but he really likes this vanilla nut!"

210 of 397 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hands down---best of the flavoured Teeccinos

By: Sandi from Pocatello ID on November 25, 2011

"This dandelion version of Vanilla Nut makes the other Vanilla Nut seem just "okay."

Now I have 3 favourites: Java, French Roast, Dandelion Vanilla Nut.

What a great idea! And now, if you wanted to, you could bake with the leftover grounds (Teeccino smells like cake so why not put it *in* cake?)."

298 of 467 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3   4   5   ...  6   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

May We Suggest

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K