Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Southern Pecan Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

item no. 42031

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$11.49
Qty
Add to Cart
Teeccino.com Exclusive

All the rich nuttiness of a pecan pie to satiate your indulgences without the calories, slightly sweetened by dates & figs.

Products related to Southern Pecan Herbal Coffee Tea Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
Southern Pecan 11 oz Bag

Medium Roast - 75% Organic

$10.99
Makes 31 servings
Out of stock
$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Out of Stock
Southern Pecan 5lb Bag

Medium Roast

$61.99
Makes 227 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Southern Pecan Herbal Coffee Tea Bags Reviews
««   1   2   3   4  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 40 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Really Delicious Flavor!

By: PianoMom54 from Spokane Valley, WA US on December 31, 2016

"I LOVE this flavor! It really tastes like a pecan treat and I keep checking to make sure there are zero calories! I drink this straight with nothing added - nothing needed!"

14 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Prefection

By: Janeen from Duluth, MN US on November 1, 2017

"This is truly a remarkable flavor as well as a pleasure to taste. I hope this will always be available as this is my favorite tea. I added a dash of raw honey to complete the most satisfying cup of enjoyable brew I have ever tasted. I also enjoy the taste of your dandelion turmeric tea . Wow , thank you for two powerful, wonderful teas!!! "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

#! FAV!!

By: hisdncr from Spartanburg, SC US on October 11, 2017

"This is my number one favorite flavor. It needs NO additional sweetener because it's naturally sweet already. One of the best flavors in my opinion! "

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The taste is excellent

By: thefaller from Maricopa, AZ US on April 21, 2016

"I have been looking for an alternative for my wife who wanted to kick coffee for a long time. But have been unable to find a decent alternative that actually tastes like coffee. this is delicious. and it staves off her wants for it. it's a fantastic product. she already feels so much better without all the caffeine that she had been taking in. 10/10 would review again!"

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Flavor is ok

By: Nina from Sebastopol, CA US on March 17, 2016

"I like most of the teeccino flavors, but this one just didn't do much for me. It doesn't have a particular flavor, it just tastes like teeccino with some spices. Didn't really get the pecan flavor much. "

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So long coffee!

By: missjoy80 from San Diego, CA US on October 4, 2015

"I was skeptical about trying this product, but caffeine and coffee have contributed to a number of health issues for me. I made the switch and am not looking back! This is a delicious flavor. I usually add lots of sugar laden creamer to my coffee, but this only needs a splash of dairy free milk and it's good to go!"

15 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Super tasting

By: hope1515 from Hampton, IL US on January 5, 2015

"Love all your products and have tasted them all. Thank you also for having sale items also great idea!! Thank you for a great product."

19 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

teecinno coffee

By: coffee girl from Baraboo, WI US on December 15, 2014

"I'm glad I found this product! I have IBS and cannot drink regular or decaf coffee anymore and really missed it! Teecinno has been a great substitute! I love the taste! It's smooth & not so acidic & easy on the digestive system. My favorite so far if the southern pecan and java. I always drink mine with plain cream or flavored pecan.Welcome back morning coffee ritual!! :)"

24 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

pecan

By: sweetz149 from newark, DE US on May 26, 2014

"Love this flavor, it's my favorite but when will it ever be back in stock?"

19 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this flavor

By: Happy Gardner from Batavia, NY US on September 3, 2013

"This is another of my favorites. The bags are convenient, and can make weak or strong, according to your likes! I like this flavor with a hint of fat free creamer!!!"

32 of 45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great stuff!

By: PJ Smith from Newport, WA US on July 30, 2017

"So rich ... and wonderful flavor. Love it with almond milk or iced. "

2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great flavor

By: Jaye from Hubbard, OH US on May 11, 2017

"Very good taste as I love the taste of pecans!"

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Donna Wilkinson from Hanover, KS US on January 13, 2017

"Wow I believe this coffee is the best tasting coffee that I have had yet! It tastes rich and sweet without having all the calories of pecan pie! So delicious and satisfying!"

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just ordinary

By: twar1 from Oak Park, US on May 26, 2016

"I was very disappointed in this product. I really did not like the taste."

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Product

By: Windsweptfarm from Littleton, ME US on December 31, 2015

"I have been a Teeccino customer for several years now and would not give up purchasing for anything in the world. I order at least 5 different flavors and make sure I NEVER run out. We practice organic living as much as possible in today's world and this is just one of those wonderful things that falls into that category. Living in FAR Northern Maine there is nothing like a soothing, fragrant cup of coffee on a cold snowy morning, nor is there anything like an awesome cup of coffee on a warm spring day on the deck after the long cold winter. There are so many kudos I could write, but just know you cannot go wrong with the quality, taste and enjoyment of Teeccino coffees. All the flavors I choose - Hazelnut, Vanilla Nut, Caramel Nut, Southern Pecan, and Amaretto are truly superb. Packaging is the best and delivery always in a timely fashion. I will always be grateful for the creation of this wonderful company and Perfect Product."

17 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Southern Pecan

By: Cheryl Ross from Capitan, NM US on September 9, 2015

"Love the taste of this. I drink this in the morning mostly but it's also good to drink on a cold or rainy afternoon. Rich and fabulous."

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

southern pecan rocks!

By: pamR from valencia, PA US on June 2, 2015

"It is wonderful! I haven't been able to drink regular coffee for 15 years, and this is not just a substitute, it is my coffee! The taste is satisfying and rich."

15 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Warms Your Very Being

By: Elizabeth from Littleton, ME US on May 25, 2015

"I am an ardent Teeccino user. It has been a number of years now and I could never go back to Coffee. I only drink coffee on the week-ends and truly look forward to those comforting morning moments when I can relax and enjoy Teeccino. Living in FAR Northern Maine where the weather is colder longer than most other places Teeccino warms and heart and soul when you snuggle up with a cup of the most flavorful coffee you can ever imagine. I will always have this in my cupboard. Thank you for making the most wonderful product possible."

14 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Nutty Deliciousness!

By: caffeinefree from Bristol, US on March 20, 2015

"Love this nutty flavor so much I ordered it in individual tea bags too!"

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WONDERFUL Coffee Replacement

By: Harley Sue from Riverside, CA US on September 8, 2013

"Just starting using Teeccino this week. Was having problems with coffee side effects even with a small amount. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Don't miss coffee at all and feel SO much better after only a few days. Teeccino is rich and flavorful and tastes like coffee only better. Thanks"

27 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Smells great, but no flavor

By: azcatmom from Tucson, AZ US on May 13, 2013

"I thought this would be fabulous from the aroma when brewing. Unfortunately there was no Southern Pecan flavor in the actual drink. "

16 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite after tasting all samplers

By: Audrey Ganouna from Great Neck, NY US on February 9, 2013

"With the Caramel one & Almond Amaretto.
It's a sweet, nutty experience.
You simply have to try it yourself!"

28 of 50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best of the Bunch!

By: Judith Bush from Deerfield, NH on September 30, 2012

"This is my absolute favorite. The richness of the blended flavors is great hot any time or iced on a hot afternoon. "

41 of 75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great flavor

By: Rakeila from Temecula on June 24, 2012

"I love this flavor. I can taste the flavor of the pecans. I just wish I could find this flavor in my local sprouts."

59 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely LOVE this herbal coffee!

By: Danielle from Abingdon, VA on June 18, 2012

"Southern pecan is so smooth! Once I tried it I ordered 10 packages. I drink it almost exclusively now and have introduced it to several friends who like it as much as I do. Definitely a winner!!!"

84 of 226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Drinking Dessert

By: Penny from Hatfield, PA on June 11, 2012

"The Southern Pecan flavor was delicious, & Teeccino is much easier on my sensitive tongue than coffee is.`"

63 of 115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Where in Canada?

By: Patricia Van Roon from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada on June 5, 2012

"These coffees are so fantastic and perfect for anyone trying to kick the caffeine addiction. They taste delicious and I recommend all of these coffees very highly. Absolutely fantastic and Thank you. Now, please send them to Canada so I can go to the coffee store and pick them up."

84 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Smooth!

By: Danielle from Abingdon, VA on May 20, 2012

"This is my favorite Teecino flavor to date. My guests always love it as well. l I've begun ordering 10 bags at a time for the discount and the free shipping. I don't understand why this flavor is only available on line. "

68 of 112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Another Great Favorite

By: Regina from Philadelphia/PA on April 30, 2012

"I just sampled Southern Pecan and I am so glad that I did. This brand, along with Hazelnut are now my two absolute favorites. Southern Pecan is delicious and bolder than Hazelnut. I allow my mood to determine which one I select. What makes me the most happiest is that between the two coffees, I no longer yearn for coffees full of caffeine. I can't thank Teeccino enough for blending such marvelous brands."

63 of 110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love LOVE

By: Carole from Ogden,Ut on April 16, 2012

"I love the Southern Pecan ! It is my favorite so far!! The smell while roasting is heaven and the anticipation for that first sip is worth the wait! Bravo!"

108 of 201 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely Wonderful

By: Elizabeth from Maine on March 19, 2012

"This is a wonderful soft, warm delightful flavor that will bring to mind beautiful summer nights, gentle conversation and put your busy day on the back burner. Warm summer nights aren't that long in FAR Northern Maine, however, Southern Pecan takes the bite out of the cold and makes you feel great.

This is truly a superb flavor that I enjoy so much every time a pot is brewed. I look forward to my week-ends with Teeccino as it makes my hard week at work not seem so stressful.

Thanks for making this wonderful flavor, it is truly a favorite of mine."

212 of 330 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Best

By: Sandra from Chicago on March 12, 2012

"My mother can not have any caffeine i bought the Southern Pecan for a change of flavor.She loves it "

126 of 266 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

artificial

By: Pam from North Bend, OR on February 19, 2012

"There was something artificial tasting with this one. Some added "natural flavoring" that didn't taste natural at all. "

231 of 406 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

For Pecan Pie Lovers!!

By: JoJo from Keller, Texas on November 22, 2011

"Tastes like pecan pie! I didn't need any sweetener for it at all. Definitely for pecan pie lovers and would make a great dessert coffee!"

276 of 425 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Our Favorite Flavor

By: David from Soldotna, AK on July 4, 2011

"I've been drinking original and mocha Teeccino for about 4 years now. I've found few flavors that I don't enjoy. Once I discovered Southern Pecan in a sampler pack it was my instant favorite. I had to be careful to limit myself so it would remain special in my mind. If you haven't tried this flavor you are in for a real treat!"

392 of 632 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pleasant, but no particular flavour

By: Sandi from Pocatello ID on March 22, 2011

"Smells sort of like nuts, but tastes like Teeccino---which is good, of course, but not for the extra money."

401 of 680 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Southern Pecan flavor

By: Antje from Freistatt, MO on March 3, 2011

"This is the greatest one I tried, it has a great body and fits his name. I connect the southern States with it, it is a great time to relax with this teeccino. Super product. Great "

354 of 591 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Unexpected Rich Flavor

By: Victoria from Baton Rouge, LA on February 22, 2011

"I first tried Southern Pecan in a sample pack and knew this would be a regular for me. Teecino herbal coffees has made kicking the caffeine habit a pleasure rather than the hardship I thought it would be. Just delicious and I feel so much better."

344 of 584 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good but not very pecan

By: Judy from Alexandria, VA on August 4, 2010

"Had the usual underlying flavors of teeccino and not a whole lot of pecan flavor. Compared to other hot drinks I'd give it 5 because I love teeccinon. I'm only giving it a 2 relative to other teeccino flavors."

468 of 753 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW

By: Agnes Chrismer from Dickinson, Tx. on June 3, 2010

"I absolutely love this flavor. After drinking it with just a little sweetner and cream, I decided that it would be great with Baileys Irish Cream or kahluh, but it is terrific all by itself."

501 of 839 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K