Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Chocolate Mint 11 oz Bag

item no. 80020

Light Roast - 75% Organic

$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart
3 Bag Flag

The coolness of green peppermint accents ultra-rich cocoa in a fruity, bright body, slighly sweetened by dates and figs. Perfect for making iced Teeccino.

Products related to Chocolate Mint 11 oz Bag (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

Light Roast - 75% Organic - 25 Tea Bags

$10.49
25 Tea Bags
Qty
Add to Cart
Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee 5 lb Bag

Light Roast - 75% Organic

$55.99
Makes 227 servings
Currently Out of Stock
Chocolate Mint 11 oz Bag Reviews
««   ... 4   5   6   7   8  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 73 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Excellent Product

By: Trina from Windsor, CA US on January 13, 2017

"I just found Teeccino this week via a recommendation from my Thermography practitioner. I gave up coffee a few weeks ago (for the hundredth time) and was trying herbal teas but they were very unsatisfying to me and I found myself dreaming about coffee. When I saw the information on Teeccino, I ordered that same day. I was so excited to receive my order, however, I was tempering my excitement with fear because I have tried other coffee substitutes in the past and they just didn't cut it. As I was anxiously awaiting my order about ready to give in to my coffee craving, to my delight, it came a day early. My first sip and I thought I was in heaven (Chocolate Mint). My old herbal teas are going in the garbage. Thank you so much for making a wonderful product. I'm off to try Southern Pecan."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Our favorite

By: Marcia from Fairfield Glade, TN US on April 28, 2017

"We love Teechino .. we brew it as full strength, then later in the day and evening as a weaker strength like tea. The flavors are outstanding - our favorite is chocolate mint. There is not one that we don't like! Great gift item to introduce others to a healthy drink. "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Flavor

By: GrandpaOfFour from Renton, WA US on April 28, 2017

"I bought four flavors and decided to try the chocolate mint first but I don't think I'll ever get tired of the chocolate mint. I was drinking decaf coffee but even one cup per day was making me buzz at night. This Teeccino tastes like hot chocolate with mint flavor but it feels like I'm drinking coffee and there is never a buzz. I like it without cream or sugar, the same way I had my coffee."

3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite flavor

By: Eileen from San Antonio, TX US on April 1, 2016

"I love this flavor! It's my favorite! I serve visiting friends and they are always thrilled with the flavor and usually go buy some to use at home."

5 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEST FLAVOR

By: Gigi from Sebastopol, CA US on March 17, 2016

"I LOVE this flavor. It tastes exactly as I expected, not artificial tasting at all and with some stevia and almond milk it tastes like dessert but it's good for you! Can't beat that!"

7 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

New Favorite!

By: Lexi T from Harrisville, MI US on November 9, 2015

"This chocolate mint is my new favorite flavor!! It is not too sweet and the mint flavor is perfect. It really stands out but is not too overpowering. "

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

my favorite flavor

By: Weeble from Davis, CA US on October 4, 2015

"When I first learned of Teeccino, I sent away for the sampler pack, and left the chocolate mint sample for last, thinking I wouldn't like it as a coffee substitute. Wow, what a fantastic surprise--absolutely delicious. I don't miss coffee AT ALL because this is so good. It's also a delicious swap for HOT CHOCOLATE as I feel so much better drinking this lighter tea-style drink. "

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

mmmmm

By: Jess from Herriman, UT US on May 4, 2015

"I tried most of these all in the samples first. EVERY flavor was true flavor to the name. I can't believe Im not drinking coffee. Its the best decaf ever and no more tummy ache. Wish I knew sooner."

7 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite!

By: leopardwoman55 from Decatur, AL US on April 29, 2015

"I have ulcers, and have had to stop drinking coffee. I thought I would try the chocolate mint blend, since it sounded sweet. I still have to add a bit of creamer to it, but I really love it. The smell of it fills the whole house, and lasts most of the day."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

gluten sensitivity

By: amyzes from flushing, NY US on April 14, 2015

"Be careful and make sure you filter it like they say. Sadly i didnt read it. Just a heads up for gluten free people... it was quite good, even without milk. "

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No sugar needed!

By: Espialia from Ottawa, ON CA on September 8, 2014

"I loved flavoured coffees, but needed to get off the caffeine, so I was thrilled to find Teeccino. I wanted to cut back on sugar too, without just switching to artificial sweeteners. I tried all the Teeccino herbal coffees and discovered that both the raspberry chocolate and mint chocolate are great even with no sweetener. I prefer the raspberry for earlier in the day and the mint for later. "

9 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love This Flavor

By: Regina Floyd from Las Vegas, NV US on July 7, 2014

"I have alway been a huge fan of chocolat mint and used to only drink it around the holidays until I discovered Teeccino.

This flavor is so smooth, I often leave out the creamer. This is definitely my new favorite and I even travel with it by making sure I have the teabags on hand in my most FAVE flavor. "

7 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Flavor

By: imabbaschild from Sebastopol, US on April 4, 2014

"I was surprised how good this coffee was. I am very happy with my purchase."

10 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My daily drink from noon on....

By: DigMc from Saint Paul, MN US on January 12, 2014

"...and I'd drink it before noon if I weren't something of a caffeine addict. I started drinking Teeccino because I was drinking coffee around the clock and couldn't sleep because of it. Teeccino is so delicious, I was able to cut back on the coffee.

Then I started trying various flavors (I started with the original) and found the chocolate mint. I drink it half Teeccino and half skim milk, and just love the flavor. Better than bean coffee any day!

Incidentally, I brew it in a Mr Coffee. I use 2-1/3 level tablespoons (same as 2T+1t) for a 24-oz pot of water. The grounds go into the compost."

8 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really Good!!!

By: Liz from Cloverdale, CA US on February 13, 2013

"Just got my order of the tea bag sampler today. I luv this "coffee" I have been drinking coffee for 11 years and due to health reasons decided to finally quit. The way this stuff tastes, I am already done with regular coffee!!! You have a customer for LIFE!!!!!!"

16 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The only hot beverage I LOVE!

By: Julie from Atlanta, GA US on February 3, 2013

"Due to sensitivities, I had to give up both coffee and tea. Actually, I'm mostly stuck with water (no soda, no alcohol either). Teecino has been the only thing I can drink- like coffee that I really, really miss!- without any bad side effects. The flavor of this particular blend is my favorite. I look forward to trying all of them over time. If you can't have caffeine, acidic foods, or have to give up coffee, this is the best product I can recommend. "

20 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Melted Girl Scout Cookies...

By: Alison from San Diego, CA on October 7, 2012

"Right in my mug. Yum. :)"

97 of 146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fell in Love Again

By: Karen from Mound, MN on September 28, 2012

"This was my saving grace when I found out I could no longer drink coffee because it gave me Kidney Stones. With the touch of mint you have that cool sensation but the chocolate makes it rich and relaxing. I love having a cup at work with a tiny bit of hot choco mix to help relax me on a stressful day."

53 of 113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint

By: Kathleen from Costa Mesa, CA on August 14, 2012

"I LOVE the chocolate mint and drink it everyday. In fact, I've had it almost everyday for about 7 years. I like all the Teeccino coffee alternatives, but chocolate mint is my favorite."

71 of 134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good!!!!

By: Anonymous from NY on February 13, 2012

"I was looking for something with a bit of sweetness to it, but not overwhelming...and this is it! I love this and I think you will too!"

188 of 328 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really special!

By: Diggitt from St. Paul, MN on December 20, 2011

"This is a flavor like no other. It's almost winey in its richness. I really love it."

221 of 394 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect Combination

By: Tiffany from Riverside, CA on November 28, 2011

"Chocolate Mint is the perfect combination of chocolate and peppermint for a delicious hot drink. Add a little milk for the most delicious peppermint mocha latte and at a better price and better for you!! I typically cannot tolerate chocolate, but this is natural and does not bother my sensitive stomach. A definite favorite and after ordering and trying a sample, i knew I was ready for the big bag!"

215 of 411 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!!

By: Melissa from Greenville, NC on October 15, 2011

"This "coffee" is so good I decided to go all out and get the biggest bag possible! I love it that I can drink it anytime of the day or night. It is both refreshing and warming, good hot or iced. I mix it with soy milk, like a soy latte. I'm buying small bags as gifts for friends this Christmas!"

275 of 486 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Greatest find

By: Millie Howard from Cocoa, FL on August 15, 2011

"I am what my friends call a "coffee snob", I only like my mixture. After a trip to the hosp. with heart issues, I was told no caffine. I wasn't sure how I was going to live without my coffee, until my nurse friend introduced me to your product. I LOVE IT!!!! I am now telling all my friends. As you can see by my order, I'm stocking up so I won't run out for a while!!"

331 of 558 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW!

By: Vivian Blank from Clovis, NM on June 7, 2011

"I was pleasantly surprised at how GOOD this is! The aroma when I first opened the bag was heavenly. Very rich flavor."

356 of 582 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent flavor

By: G from Lawrenceville Georgia on April 26, 2011

"I have been looking for chocolate mint coffee for some time. I found this product while traveling to New Orleans and purchased. I did not even realize the product was herbal coffee until weeks later. I love the product that I searched the web to see if I could order it on line. Chocolate mint herbal coffee provides a bonus to a relaxation break. Thanks"

560 of 903 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Aero Press

By: Celine from Trout Creek, MT on March 19, 2011

"Unable to find a good brewing method for Teeccino I browsed through Youtube and found a demonstration of the Aero Press. Easy to use, quick clean up and the BEST chocolate mint flavor. Healthier and more delicious than an after dinner mint. "

551 of 932 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I"m in LOVE~

By: Carla from NH on February 2, 2011

"I love, love, love this flavor! It's delicious! You definitely taste both the mint and the chocolate - it's divine! This is a 5+ in my book! Thank you!"

633 of 1005 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Refreshing chocolate mint

By: Mary from Minnesota on December 4, 2010

"My husband and myself find this herbal coffee refreshing both hot or cold. Its especially nice hot on the cold winter nights up here in the Minnesota winter"

626 of 1051 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Better than Starbucks Frappuccino

By: Jennifer Valley from St Petersburg, FL on September 28, 2010

"I use a tablespoon of this in my homemade frappuccinos and it is beyond heaven!!!!"

808 of 1397 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Gail from Washington on July 31, 2010

"I enjoy the Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee by itself or mixed with regular coffee or other Teeccino flavors. The chocolate is smooth and the mint is very refreshing."

871 of 1536 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Decadent Healthy Coffee

By: Cynthia McMillen from Roanoke IN on July 5, 2010

"I was shocked at the flavor of this coffee. It is absolutely wonderful!! I think it will be great to serve with desert as an after dinner drink. Of course I'll be drinking it on a daily basis.

I love the strength of the flavor and of course the fact that it's a bit sweet makes it even more decadent. Hard to believe something so good could be good for you as well.


Thank you!"

909 of 1523 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Herbal Chocolate Mint

By: ROZ from VENICE FL on July 1, 2010

"Better than a dessert. I loved this. I had some soy vanilla creamer in it and it was so satisfying"

888 of 1507 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Lisa from Dunedin, FL on May 29, 2010

"I am absolutely ADDICTED to coffee so to find this wonderful product in all its incredible flavors has been nothing short of a godsend! Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee is like having a dessert coffee, only one that's good for you!"

903 of 1567 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummiest!

By: lisa from Illinois on May 21, 2010

"This one is a super treat! Like drinking a mint meltaway, only without the guilt!"

862 of 1536 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint

By: Jackie from Mpls, MN US on December 18, 2015

"This is decadent sweetened with raw sugar and frothed almond milk/chocolate sprinkles on top!"

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint

By: dmalone117 from Manchester , TN US on April 6, 2015

"This is by far my favorite! I have switched from 6 cups of coffee a day (yes 6 minimum!) to Teeccino! I love knowing that I am doing something healthy for my body and still enjoy my morning cup on cool mornings! Thank you so much for caring about your products and your customers!! "

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!!!

By: Yankee Girl from Snellville, GA US on January 2, 2015

"I can definitely get used to this. better than Starbucks, way to go Teechino :)"

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Any Way You Make it

By: Anita from Akron, OH US on August 30, 2013

"Whether it be plain or with creamer or sugar this is a most excellent and yummy flavor! It is great with that morning breakfast or a quick pick me up in the afternoon, or relaxing after dinner!"

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Simply the BEST

By: Michelle Grier from Stony Plain, AB CA on May 5, 2013

"This is by far, my favorite teecino flavour of them all."

19 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So much flavor!

By: Kris from Toms River, NJ US on December 20, 2012

"I'm a frequent flavored coffee drinker but coffee doesn't compare to this. It is so aromatic and has so much flavor."

17 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A SUGAR-FREE TREAT

By: PJ from Eugene, Oregon on July 5, 2012

"The chocolate mint flavor is such a treat on weekend mornings. It has a sweet flavor without added sweetener. The mint is just the right amount; distinctive without being overwhelming. I recommend this product. "

95 of 217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

THE BEST!!!

By: Anonymous from Oregon on April 19, 2012

"I have tried a dozen different flavors of Teeccino, all excellent....but no doubt about it, Chocolate Mint is the best! If you like chocolate and you like mint, you'll love this flavor. "

131 of 262 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yes, Yes - Mint teeccino is great!!

By: Vickie B. from Woodville, WI 54028 on April 16, 2012

"The tea has a chocolatey rich flavor with a nice hint of mint. It is a delightful after a meal tea. Knowing it is made of healthy ingredients make it even more of a treat!
"

150 of 261 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE this flavor!

By: CariAnne from Las Vegas, Nevada on February 22, 2012

"I had never been a huge fan of flavored coffees...but, I have to say, this flavor is the best I have tried and I will be getting a can (and, eventually, a five pound bag) of it. It is wonderful. Decadent, rich and satisfying with the bright, clear flavor of refreshing mint.

I tried this as one of the selections available in the sampler pack I ordered from Teeccino and I adore it. Due to issues with my heart I am unable to have caffeine. A friend very recently told me about Teeccino so I placed an order for the sampler pack.

The chocolate mint flavor tastes very much like coffee to me. I love the complexity of the flavors and the rich finish. It is a delightful blend anytime of the day, or night. I especially love drinking it as my morning beverage of choice. It is perfect. Due to this product, alone, I no longer miss my daily cup of coffee.

Thank you Teeccino!"

145 of 296 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccino

By: Beti Wyn from Trimble, MO on August 27, 2011

"I recommend all of your drinks to my friends because they are hot, healthy and tasty. There is no need to worry about "coffee high", racing blood pressure, or coffee breath. Teeccino provides all the comforts of coffee without any of the unpleasant side issues. Thank you for this invention!"

315 of 592 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT

By: Lisa from Tehachapi CA on August 26, 2011

"This is my favorite!. I got the sampler pack earlier and loved most of them, a couple I didn't care for as much but this and the Chi are my favorite. I've been trying to get off regular coffee and this helps alot. Thanks Teeccino!"

404 of 664 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Ahhh, sinfully delicious!

By: Michelle from Stony Plain, AB on June 2, 2011

"This coffee satisfies my chocolate cravings, so, in effect, a great addition to my diet!"

410 of 657 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow!

By: Deanne from Massillon, Ohio on March 18, 2011

"This is one of my favorite beverages at the moment! The Mint Chocolate Tee-Bag, made with a bit of milk and a touch of sweetener is the perfect way to wind down after work or to end the day."

496 of 811 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Treat EVER...

By: Peggy J from Sherman Oaks, CA on February 10, 2011

"This is my favorite, it's refreshing. Great anytime of the day.
five stars*****"

505 of 843 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very tasty

By: Tina Carlson from Milan, IL on October 23, 2010

"This was very tasty! I hope to be able to find this product at local stores."

372 of 664 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint Herbal Tea

By: Debbie from Evansville, IN on October 21, 2010

"When I pulled out the tea bag out of its packet I was in heaven from the chocolate mint smell!! Just like the Girl Scout thin mints. I hated to use the tea bag to make the tea to drink since the tea bag itself smelled so heavenly! The tea was just as good!"

355 of 652 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!

By: Melanie from Roscoe, IL on October 20, 2010

"I was so impressed with this "tee" I ordered two more boxes! It is a miracle to have a rich creamy chocolate minty coffee flavor from a tea and to have it be so good for you too! Thank you teeccino! "

594 of 1024 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pleasantly surprised

By: Susan from Wilmington, DE on October 14, 2010

"I recently gave up coffee & tea. I did not think that I would like an herbal coffee. The Chocolate Mint flavor was great! I did not even add any sugar or milk. The best part was that my stomach did not hurt after drinking it as it does with regular coffee. Thanks Teeccino for a great product!"

380 of 672 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!

By: Susan from Wilmington, DE on October 14, 2010

"I recently gave up coffee & tea. I wasn't sure that I would like an herbal coffee. The Chocolate Mint flavor was great! I did not even add any sugar or milk. The best part was that my stomach did not hurt after drinking it like it did after drinking coffee. Thanks Teeccino for a great product!"

391 of 628 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Different

By: Sarah from Waverly, KS on October 12, 2010

"This has a little taste of fruitiness and not much mint taste. I could taste alittle chocolate, but not much. I didn't add sugar, maybe if I had it would have brought out the flavors more. Over all, I liked the sample, Thanks for sending it."

409 of 690 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product

By: Lindsay M. from Sayre, PA on October 10, 2010

"I admit, I was rather skeptical of herbal coffee in a bag and wasn't expecting anything good. But wow, was I ever surprised and impressed. I ordered the Chocolate Mint Teeccino trial packet and found the chocolate flavor to taste bold, rich and authentic. The mint was a delightful touch, but subtle enough to not overpower the rest of the drink.

This is great for those of us who are night owls who crave coffee later in the evening. I'll definitely make a purchase sometime in the future."

386 of 671 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee

By: Karen Painter from La Grange, CA on October 9, 2010

"This was very tasty and I enjoyed it very much. Thank you for the sample. I will probably purchse some soon.
"

379 of 645 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This was one of the best herbal coffees...EVER!!!

By: katie mcgowan from arlington, tx on October 8, 2010

"I wiouldl ove to get more"

456 of 734 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic! Better than I was expecting.

By: Sarah from Ontario on October 7, 2010

"It didn't have as much taste but I suspect that its because I didn't use super hot water, and I didn't let it soak in the water long enough, so I'm not going to give it a lower rating. The last sip was amazing. I plan on buying it when I have my chocolate cravings, because I have super sensitive migraines and can't even have a rectangle of chocolate, and that drives me batty for "that time of the month". I'm sure my mom will love it too. Thank goodness we have a local store that supplies it!"

370 of 629 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm convinced! I'm Switching to Teeccino

By: Rachel from Garland, TX on October 7, 2010

"OMG! This product is amazing! One of the reasons I cannot kick my coffee habit is that I love the flavor of coffee. This is just as good and I love the health benefits. Where can I buy this product. I shop at WalMart and they do not sell it."

619 of 1117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tasty!

By: Terry from SC on October 7, 2010

"This had a light mint chocolate flavor - not bitter at all. Very good!"

488 of 924 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee was good

By: Anonymous from Culdesac, ID on October 6, 2010

"The chocolate mint had a good flavor, and was nice and smooth to drink. The aroma was wonderful!"

578 of 1071 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

reviews on teecino

By: Ginette Torre from Harrisburg,PA on October 6, 2010

"Teecino is the best herbal coffee I ever had
and I have recommended it to my family and friends. The only complain is my local stores dont carry it and I really will like to enjoy it again."

421 of 701 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

DELICIOUS, but...

By: Andrea from Indianapolis, IN on October 6, 2010

"I love this tea! It's rich, chocolaty, and minty - but not too heavy with any one flavor. It's just the right balance. My only complaint is I can't find it in stores near me. Whole Foods sells the loose tea, but not in this flavor."

475 of 840 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint Herbal Coffee bag

By: Mary from Maple Valley/WA on October 6, 2010

"Loved the flavor and the convenience of having a "travel" ready Teeccino option. I usually take my own herbal tea bags on the airplane, but it's nice to have Teeccino in a bag now too."

477 of 806 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tasty!

By: Bree from Pensacola, Florida on October 6, 2010

"I was surprised this tasted as good as it does. Yum! "

463 of 827 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT PRODUCT

By: DEBORAH KASPRZYK from BUTLER PA on October 6, 2010

"LOVED THE CHOCOLATE MINT HERBAL COFFEE PACKET... WILL BE ORDERING THANK YOU "

526 of 854 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loved the Choc. mint

By: kellee from abercrombie, nd on October 6, 2010

"It was so good!!"

450 of 771 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wow! Definitely a winner!

By: Anne from Baltimore, MD on October 6, 2010

"I was surprised at how unbelievably delicious this flavor is! It's not bitter like coffee and it has a wonderful, rich flavor (unlike most teas). The chocolate mint combo is very comforting when the weather turns cold. I can't wait to have this flavor again!"

481 of 892 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sample

By: Sallee from Evansville, IN on October 6, 2010

"This was AWESOME. Very subtle with the mint and chocolate - LOVED IT!"

387 of 692 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I loved this tea!

By: Donna Conzett from Nashville, TN on October 6, 2010

"It was delicate and very minty and made my mouth sing!"

480 of 785 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint--The best I've Tried

By: Anonymous from Frederick, MD on May 25, 2010

"I've purchased the sampler kit and tried all the flavors except the chocolate raspberry. Of all those in the kit, chocolate mint is the most satisfying. As a former coffee drinker, this particular flavor really gives me that "coffee experience" without the jitters and sleepless nights. That little bit of zip the mint adds is really refreshing!"

767 of 1299 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 4   5   6   7   8  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K