Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Frieling One Cup Coffee Brewer

item no. 90031

Permanent Drip Filter

$18.95
Qty
Add to Cart

Brew a single mug of Teeccino with Frieling's Coffee for One. Easy to clean. Perfect for travel, office, or a quick cup on the go.

Frieling One Cup Coffee Brewer Reviews
««   1   2  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 13 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

WORKS GREAT

By: PAT HARRISON from SPRINGFIELD, OR US on January 28, 2017

"very simple but takes a lot of water to keep clean; found that if I use it twice for one brew, I get 2 cups rather than one."

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic filter, lost without it!! Ordering new one

By: Dreamrz from Te kuiti, NZ on January 3, 2017

"I was gifted one from the USA 20 years ago! Best item ever but it has finally 'died' and I'm lost without it. I am so happy to have found that these filters are still available. I am ordering 2 so I can leave one at work and still have one at home. I can't drink instant coffee as it upsets my stomach, so this has been my saviour, thankyou "

1 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Takes too long

By: Faith from Woodland Hills, CA US on April 3, 2016

"I tried using this with the dandelion brews and I find that it drips much too slowly. Perhaps it works better with the barley flavors. I would have sent it back but it seemed like too much trouble."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

So easy to use

By: Svenska Flicka from Garland, TX US on August 26, 2013

"Love this. So easy to fix and put water to brew while I get ready to go and out the door with my travel mug!"

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

EXCELLENT

By: Mercedes from Memphis, TN US on August 6, 2013

"Wonderful product. Produces a great cup, and little or no fuss involved. Far superior to any one cup products I've tried."

17 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Frieling One Cup Brewer

By: Charlie G from San Antonio, TX US on July 7, 2013

"Get this device! It makes a perfect cup of Teeccino.
I was using a press method, which was OK, but this
is much better. I wouldn't have believed it, but it does. "

15 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Easy and Environmentally Friendly

By: Linda Bozack from Brookings, OR US on February 26, 2013

"So easy to use and to clean, and needs no paper filter. Perfect for brewing one cup at a time."

16 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very neat

By: Sharon from Virginia on October 29, 2012

"efficient design, no paper filter, brews a great cup of coffee!"

25 of 49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

One Cup Brewer

By: Lia from Grand Forks, BC on September 11, 2012

"This is a compact brewer that works well to make a cup of Teeccino. My sister and I, both love this brewer. It is simple to use and wash."

41 of 83 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very handy for one cup brewing

By: Leslie from St. Paul, MN on August 20, 2012

"I use this brewer almost every day. It's very useful if you only drink 1 cup of "coffee" a day and don't want to brew an entire pot."

52 of 90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

IT'S GREAT!!

By: Woody from Newport Beach CA on March 2, 2011

"Ordering my second one. Used first one for so long I can't even remember when I bought it! We use this little one cup brewer.

"

316 of 468 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE IT

By: Terry from Mpls MN on January 21, 2011

"After dealing with clogging paper filters and having to stir my teeccino to keep it flowing, this item looked like a wonder, and it is. I still have to pour water in it a couple of times to fill my big cup but the inner sleeve keeps the herbs from sticking to the sides and it drains faster. Not as fast as I'd like, but then again, the slow drain means more flavor. I love it. thanks."

286 of 505 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Convenient, but clogs easily

By: Deborah from Bangor, Maine on January 17, 2011

"The first couple of times I used this filter it was fine. I like that it's not necessary to brew an entire pot.

Now after several usages, despite cleaning it thoroughly, the mesh gets clogged shortly after the filter starts to drain. Even stirring the mixture with a spoon is not that effective, plus there is heat loss and a resulting "burnt" flavor."

272 of 438 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K