Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Tea Bag Sampler

item no. 40097

10 Teeccino Chicory Herbal Teas

$7.99
Qty
Add to Cart
Free Shipping (2-10 Days) Teeccino.com Exclusive

A sampling of 10 Mediterranean & Maya flavors. Each Tea Bag makes one steaming mug in 3 minutes.

Tea Bag Sampler Reviews
««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  12   »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 118 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Wonderful way to share

By: chana from cedarhurst, NY US on December 31, 2016

"I share this gift to educate friends/family on how delicious the teecino product is, and it always makes a big hit"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great introduction to Teeccino

By: StotA from Fort Branch, IN US on April 9, 2017

"I ordered this product to try Teeccino for the first time! I have since found that I personally enjoy the ground versions better because I can brew them a bit stronger (I like dark roast, rich flavors), but this was a great investment for my first order, to see if I would like these products. I still order the tea bags to carry along with me for daily use or on trips, etc...and they are wonderful! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seriously tastes like coffee

By: Recovering Coffee Addict from San Diego, CA US on March 23, 2017

"I recently acquired a severe sensitivity to caffeine, which has been quite the dramatic turn of events for my coffee-loving ways. I've been searching for teas to help fill the void, and a lot of the ones that claim to taste like coffee taste nothing like it. But Teecino actually does! I swear! I bought this sampler to test it out and I made everyone in my office smell it and take a sip because I couldn't believe it. It might not be the best cup of coffee you've ever had (not like a pour-over or a french press brew or anything), but it does taste like actual coffee. Add some milk and you're golden. You could add sugar if you want, but they taste they flavored coffees and are pretty sweet by themselves. I will FOR SURE be buying more of this. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Seriously tastes like coffee

By: Recovering Coffee Addict from San Diego, CA US on March 23, 2017

"I recently acquired a severe sensitivity to caffeine, which has been quite the dramatic turn of events for my coffee-loving ways. I've been searching for teas to help fill the void, and a lot of the ones that claim to taste like coffee taste nothing like it. But Teecino actually does! I swear! I bought this sampler to test it out and I made everyone in my office smell it and take a sip because I couldn't believe it. It might not be the best cup of coffee you've ever had (not like a pour-over or a french press brew or anything), but it does taste like actual coffee. Add some milk and you're golden. You could add sugar if you want, but they taste they flavored coffees and are pretty sweet by themselves. I will FOR SURE be buying more of this. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Hostess gift

By: Kay Lindahl from Long Beach, CA US on March 4, 2017

"This is the perfect small gift for people who have everything! I gave several as Christmas and hostess gifts over the holidays. I am still getting positive feedback from the recipients. "Thanks so much for the tea - can't believe there is no caffeine. Tastes delicious!"
"

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Who knew?

By: BenjabugsMom from Lexington, VA US on February 27, 2017

"This product was recommended to me by a friend and it is amazing! I quite caffeine a year ago and thought my coffee was gone forever. Nope! I have found my replacement and I am in love. SO many choices and flavors."

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Enjoyed this product

By: PianoMom54 from Spokane Valley, WA US on December 31, 2016

"My first time trying these Tees. I enjoyed most of the flavors. I find I like the dark, rich flavors the best! Never had coffee before, so I wanted the Tee bags for convenience. My only complaint is that the string breaks off the bag after two dips. Hmmmm. But flavors are pretty good. "

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this

By: dbmivfh from Springfield, US on December 31, 2016

"Read about these products and wanted to try them for myself. This was a great way to determine which flavors I liked best. Tried one sampler and gave the other sampler to my friends for them to try. I cannot have caffeine and I tried decaf coffee until the acidity started causing digestive problems. Have not had coffee in years because of these problems. First product that I have found that really tasted good and like coffee. I especially like the chocolate dark roast and the french dark roast - these tasted the most like coffee to me.
Thanks for making this product."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to introduce yourself to a great product

By: Mrs Milk from Lexington, VA US on December 28, 2016

"I heard about this from a friend and had no idea what I was missing! This was better than described and the sampler is a great way to pick your favorites."

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wonderful!

By: Tamela bush from Republic, MO US on November 5, 2016

"This is a great way to sample all the different flavors and also to have on hand in case you want something different. "

  Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Lots of variety

By: PatA from Cincinnati, OH US on October 26, 2016

"I enjoyed trying the samples but the Dandelion caramel nut is still by far my favorite"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not my cup of tea

By: Robert Kawalec from Deptford , NJ US on October 25, 2016

"I was very excited to find this product when I did a search for coffee alternatives. I stopped drinking coffee after a recent surgery, and had high hopes this would save the day.
I'm sorry to say that none of the ten samples inspired me like my short, but bitter fling with coffee did. One of the ingredients tasted strange to me, and was in half of the samples. The other half just did not come close to the rich, addictive allure that coffee provides."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful Idea

By: Punkin from El Reno, OK US on September 23, 2016

"These were great! I enjoyed the opportunity to be able to sample a variety of flavors. Of course, I found SEVERAL that ranked as "this is the best one". I will definitely have to taste again to narrow the field. LOL"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: Gems from Patterson, NY US on September 22, 2016

"I was a little skeptical but wanted to give this product a try. I have tried 5 of the flavors so far and have enjoyed each one. They have a great taste, aren't bitter, and the tea bags have exactly the right amount of tea for a nice rich cup - no yucky weak flavor here. I like them best with a little sugar and half & half! :) "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A disappointment

By: Harbor Hound from Sag Harbor, NY US on September 2, 2016

"I was very hopeful that this product might satisfy my love for coffee without the acid and caffeine. The flavors sounded promising, and the tea smells wonderful as it brews. But it's completely flavorless, like warm water that was left in a cup that once contained tea.

I tried brewing it twice as long as instructed (10 full minutes), but the end result was the same: smelled great but had no flavor.

I'm very disappointed. I really wanted to love this stuff."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tea bag sampler

By: Holli Dixon from Tulsa, OK US on August 9, 2016

"This was a great sample pack. I was able to taste and see what my favorite teas were before ordering a bigger package. The only "problem" was they were all delicious and it was hats to choose only a few :)"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Teeccino, but disappointed!

By: Lydia from Lawrence, KS US on August 8, 2016

"I have bought Teeccino countless times at my local Co-Op, but they only sell two flavor varieties. I wanted to try the many other flavors they offer and ordered this variety pack on-line.

I'm not sure the cause, but regardless of how long I steeped the bags....they tasted dilute and bland. All flavors tasted similarly. I can't help but think there was some error in the batch, because I have just loved their other products. I'm left not sure if I want to purchase again."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love!

By: Bevy from Saint Johns, FL US on July 20, 2016

"Love these "teas" ! Although the labels says tea, they really remind me of coffee...but that's ok. They all taste wonderful and one tea bag makes several cups, so I can drink the rest later in the day over ice. The almond, mocha, and hazelnut flavors are so good, and the Java and dark roast flavors remind me of coffee. I don't do much chai or orange as I can't have spicy flavors, but I know my chai friends would love it! Thanks Teeccino, for bringing these products to those of us who can no longer have caffeine and acidic drinks !"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gotta love that tee!

By: Amelia from Coulterville, CA US on May 18, 2016

"Our bags are so handy! They fit into our purses when on the go. We only wish they were sold at more places. For now, it's worth it making a special trip for them."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful product !

By: Rosanna from Malden , MA US on May 12, 2016

"Teecino's sample packet is a great way to try this wonderful product!! I enjoyed many of the flavours and only wish the southern pecan was part of this collection !! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great taste and support

By: Nessa from Port Lavaca, TX US on May 9, 2016

"I've been trying the samplers to narrow down my favorite flavors and so far everything has been delicious. This was my second order of assorted samplers and I had received a different sampler as part of my order. Response to my reporting this was immediate and the replacement was sent with the return shipping package and label immediately. This is a great product and has a great group of people supporting it. :)"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good product, diverse selection

By: Sensitive Sipper from Northville, MI US on April 28, 2016

"I like the concept of the product offering. I have a sensitivity to coffee, and acid re-flux keeps me away from caffeine and acidic drinks like tea.

I did not love all the flavors in the sampling. But that's ok, not everyone will love every flavor they make.

With the flavors I enjoyed I will say this is a really great product. I have placed another order for more of the ones I decided I liked best.

The drink experience is similar enough to coffee/tea to be a viable replacement, and the taste is pleasant. This is a good, healthy way to satisfy the desire for "something warm to sip on".

I would recommend this sampler as a good way to decide which flavors to try more of."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tea bags

By: JUANITA BROWN CALVERY from North Charleston, SC US on April 22, 2016

"I love my teabags ,it taste so good, thank you!!!
"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

This tea is great!

By: Jo Ann Rodgers from Aston, PA US on April 22, 2016

"This tea is great! I love coffee but can only have a cup a day. This is more satisfying than herbal tea or other non-caffeinated drinks."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Convenient

By: Kittkatt from Commerce, GA US on April 3, 2016

"Convenient to use at work."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Variety is the spice of life!

By: Kari from Lincoln, NE US on March 26, 2016

"I've purchased several of these sample packs as I enjoy having variety and appreciate being able to try before I buy a BIG box of a certain flavor. Most flavors from the sample pack, I enjoy. A few I don't care for."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sampler packet

By: Kim Doolin from Litchfield, IL US on March 19, 2016

"I must say the flavors were outstanding. I could have had two or three cups at one time! Smooth, satisfying and easy to prepare. I shared my love for the product to everyone I talked to."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Sampler

By: Erin from San Leandro, CA US on March 18, 2016

"I wanted to try lots of Teeccino flavors and was glad to be able to order this sampler, to figure out which flavors I like and which flavors aren't my favorite. Now I know and will be ordering full packs of the ones I like!"

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Trial

By: April P from Baltimore, MD US on March 14, 2016

"This is a great way to try all the different products and flavors. Best way to be able to find out which ones tickle your taste buds and which ones don't."

0 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent drink!

By: Barb Brazes from Durango, CO US on January 15, 2016

"I was delighted with the sample pack of Teeccino! Fun to try the variety. All wonderful and delicious! Great customer service also! Friendly and helpful.Thanks."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

teeccino

By: Judy Turner from Leland, NC US on November 30, 2015

"This coffee/tea was provided at the motel my girlfriend and I stayed in Brevard, NC. What a wonderful experience with a product that is so healthy. While I preferred the Dandelion Caramel Nut the other flavors are just as enticing. I had to share this with my son so that he can benefit from my travels."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tee-Bag Sampler

By: Catherine Roseman from Brighton, CO US on November 23, 2015

"Love it we have been looking for an alternative to coffee for years, it is very good, was a little weak at first but found if we put the bag in the hot water and put in microwave for another minute it came out just right. We will definitely be back. Thank You for making and sharing your healthy products."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just what I have been looking for!

By: Lorna from Boise, US on November 8, 2015

"I LOVE Teecino. I'm in love, love, love! I needed some sort of warm drink after my doc told me to cut out caffeine and one that still tasted good. Teecino is 100% the remedy to that solution! I was skeptical at first at how an herbal tea could taste like coffee but it definitely does. And I love all the different flavors to try!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful gifts

By: nocoffeeforme from new york, NY US on October 21, 2015

"the samplers are a wonderful way to introduce friends and family to Teecino by sending this as a gift. I have done it and been very successful in getting others to enjoy what i like so much."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love the sample pack

By: Tea lady from Columbus, OH US on October 2, 2015

"The sample pack is a great way to taste all the lovely flavors and the shipping was free. The product is not carried at that many retailers in my area and online ordering is simple."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

GREAT product

By: HappyCamper from Carmel, CA US on September 22, 2015

"The sampler has a great variety and lets you try out different flavors. My only wish is that ALL the flavors were available in individual boxes of teabags. Once you find one you like it would be great to purchase just that one!!! I have given the sampler to friends so they can try this great coffee substitute. I am not an herbal tea drinker so this is a great way to get my coffee fix without upsetting my stomach! Thank you Teeccino!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious and so Versatile

By: bubby chana from cedarhurst, NY US on September 10, 2015

"I just love this product, it is my morning cuppa and i have many different varieties, choosing what i am in the mood for that morning. Only very few require any sweetener, so i just add my almond milk (and in the summer my ice cubes) and drink away. i have ordered sample packs for family members who are now enjoying teecino as well."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect way to try Teechino Tee-Bags!

By: Nicole Dyson from Woodbridge, VA US on August 28, 2015

"The perfect way to try Teechino; I still can't decide what my favorite is, so, another sampler pack and your dandelion tea to try as well! Thank you for making this wonderful and healthy concoction!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

wonderful for a gift

By: bubby from Cedarhurst, NY US on August 20, 2015

"the Sample gives the teecino experience and i send them to family and friends, once they show an interest in a particular flavor it makes a nice gift for the future."

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tea bag samplers

By: Heba Shunbo from Cairo, EG on August 10, 2015

"These are great, firstly they're perfect to go.. I carry around with me a couple of different flavors to drink at the office or someone's house :) also it's a nice selection to choose from, all the flavors are really yummy.. I definitely would recommend, oh and it yields the perfect strength brew.. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Granddaughter loved the samples!

By: Bonnie Klein from Whispering Pines, NC US on August 2, 2015

"I have been a Teeccino ringer for some time. When visiting my 13 year old granddaughter, I noticed she was drinking coffee! This concerned me because I don't think it is healthy for anyone to drink a lot of coffee, but it certainly isn't good for a teenager! She not only loved the Teeccino, but told me her favorite flavors. So now I make sure she is supplied with her favorites, so she does not go back to drinking coffee!"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccino is the best!!

By: Mary Horsley from Henrico, VA US on July 17, 2015

"I have loved Teeccino for over 15 years! The variety packs allows for tasting the different kinds offered. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sampler tea bags - nice product

By: healthydancer from kingston, NY US on July 14, 2015

"I quit coffee and looked for an alternative. This product has a nice flavor, and it was fun to get the variety of bags. Since I prefer coffee without flavorings, i preferred the teeccino without flavors as well. It's fun to make it the way I like my coffee. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I tried

By: Big Kitty from Bahama, NC US on June 15, 2015

"Sorry, I tried my best to like these, but I could not finish the cup. Convenient, nicely packaged, but to me, they tasted horrible. Evidently plenty of other folks like them judging from the reviews. They may be more palatable with sugar and cream, but I drink my coffee black and do not like the sweet taste of sugar or sugar substitute in coffee. Good customer service from the company."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent

By: bubbychana from new york, US on June 12, 2015

"i am enjoying the various tee bags and have sent several to friends and relatives, a delicious change from coffee, and i like it iced with milk"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tee Bag Sampler

By: Jazi from Bronx, NY US on April 14, 2015

"I ordered the Tee Bag Sampler and was so happy. EVERY single flavor was delicious! My favorite was the Vanilla Nut but they were all great. I can't decide if I should purchase a box of one flavor or do the sampler again because it was fun to try a new flavor each day. Almost like going to Starbucks except this is so much healthier and less pricey. I will definitely be trying other items from Teeccino. Thank you!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A great way to experience Teeccino without the commitment

By: Darcy from New York, NY US on April 7, 2015

"Just weening off of coffee and needed a transition beverage. This was a great way to sample without purchasing a whole box! Turns out, I loved Teeccino and it was just a matter of figuring out the flavors I loved most.

"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pick your favorite

By: Weezy from Spring Hill, FL US on April 1, 2015

"This is an ideal way to try the tea bag experience.
"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: mbschaefer from San Ramon, CA US on March 24, 2015

"The Tee-Bag Sampler is a great way to try the different flavors. Easy to use and a delicious alternative to coffee. I'll definitely purchase again.

Thank you!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good way to try different flavors

By: caffeinefree from Bristol, VA US on March 20, 2015

"This was a great way to try different flavors before committing to a whole bag of ground or box of bags. I liked them all except the chocolate mint...but I'm not a mint person, so that was not unexpected."

2 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect way to try them all

By: deib13 from Havertown, PA US on March 20, 2015

"This was the perfect way to try the flavors. I liked all but one flavor and discovered a favorite."

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great for travelling!

By: HammerGirl from Washington DC, DC US on March 16, 2015

"(see previous review verbiage) :-)"

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing

By: Deemarie from Yorktown Heights, NY US on March 10, 2015

"I love this tea. The sample pack allowed me to decide which ones I liked. My favs are the almond amaretto, mocha, hazelnut and french roast. I have acid reflux and other digestive issues and as a result I had to give up coffee, black teas and this product gives me what I want without compromising on quality"

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this Sampler!

By: mom4health from Bloomington, IN US on March 4, 2015

"I love the convenience of the Tee-Bag Sampler pack. They are easy to prepare and taste awesome!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tee Sampler

By: wntwavs from portland, ME US on February 5, 2015

"All the flavors were delicious!! Teechino is a great substitute for coffee (particularly for those who love coffee but can't drink it)."

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I will be ordering more

By: Carolina from Miami, FL US on December 2, 2014

"Highly recommend the sampler. Surprised that the various flavors were as different as they were. They were all very good and some outstanding... I took notes on each packet! (but unfortunately don't have them with me now). If you're looking for something that tastes "just like real coffee," I think Java comes closest. Anyway they were all great, I'm recommending the product to others, and will be ordering more."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teabags

By: G.M.S.1 from Thunder Bay, CA on October 24, 2014

"I really enjoyed the teabags as they provided a great selection plus a quick cup of Teeccino when the coffee pot was empty. Very handy for travelling."

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great product intro

By: Martha from Apex, NC US on September 28, 2014

"I was skeptical but these samples sold me. Great selection and price. I now purchase Teeccino at my local Whole Foods on a regular basis. Thanks!"

1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good for taste testing and travel

By: Riah from Bayamon, PR US on September 18, 2014

"I really enjoyed getting to try all the flavors to see what I really liked. I have Acid Reflux Disease so I found that I am sensitive to the flavors that contain cocoa but I really enjoy those that don't. I like to use fat-free evaporated milk and agave in my cup of teeccinno. Delicious. The tea bags are also convenient when traveling. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to sample all the flavors

By: KLM from Wyckoff, NJ US on September 15, 2014

"Definitely the best way to sample all the flavors. Found a few new favorites too!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Oh so good!

By: Inesha from Newark, NJ US on April 20, 2014

"Before starting a new healthy diet, I was told about this product, I fell in love with it the first time I tried it, It's delicious. I absolutely love it! I have only tried two flavors thus far so I can't wait to receive my sample packets! "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mmmmm

By: Josh from Brooklyn, US on January 29, 2014

"Yummy. It's definitely worth a try! I work nights and switching from nights and days can be difficult. Not drinking caffeine during the night helps me to transition easier. These give me something tasty and warm to drink in place of coffee. "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent product

By: Love it! from Florida, FL US on January 23, 2014

"First time trying this product, wanted a variety of flavors to try. The sampler was the perfect choice!"

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love It

By: Caffeine Free from Montrose, MI US on December 16, 2013

"This is exactly what I was looking for. I love coffee but found out years ago that I am allergic to caffeine. Have been looking for years for something to replace it. This is it. I especially love the hazelnut."

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

You'll find a favorite or two here

By: RSM from Ann Arbor, MI US on December 8, 2013

"I enjoyed tasting the various flavors and found Chocolate and Hazelnut to be my favorites. Thanks!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious and Handy!

By: Nancy from Manchester, NH US on December 5, 2013

"Wonderful flavors and the tee bags are great. I just put a few in my purse and order a cup of hot water when in restaurants, etc. I'll be ordering more for sure."

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great value

By: Jen from Columbus, OH US on December 3, 2013

"The sampler pack is a great way to try out new flavors and it's the best value you can get for the tee bags. Highly recommended!"

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Convenient and Delicious

By: Mary Beth Wynne from Glen Burnie, MD US on November 12, 2013

"As the only coffee drinker at my house these make the perfect individual cup of "coffee". All the flavors are so yummy! It's an added bonus that they are mostly organic and caffeine free.
--received the product quickly after ordering.
--Had a customer service question, called the number and a person answered! She was so nice, courteous and helpful! Will definitely be ordering from them again."

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Herbal Coffee Tee-Bag Sampler

By: MaryG from Elkton, MD US on October 9, 2013

"I love this sampler. This is the first thing I tried. I love the taste of coffee but I couldn't drink it anymore because of the caffeine and the acid. Decaf coffee tastes horrible and it still has the acid. I actually like the taste of this better than coffee. I realized the amount of coffee that I drank was from my addition to it. I always thought this was the amount I happened to prefer. Turns out, I don't. Instead I savor my herbal coffees and I don't miss the headaches if I don't get enough. I'm telling everyone about this coffee. There are a lot of people that are very interested in a real alternative. I ended up giving some of my sampler away for others to try. Now I am ordering the tee-bags in case I don't have time to make a thermos in the morning along with the ground versions as well. I love the color bronze. I bought the bronze coffee mug and thermos. I'll gladly market this product. "

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the variety

By: Sarah Hlavacek from Crown Point, IN US on September 1, 2013

"I enjoyed the teas very much; I usually always add a coconut or soy creamer to my coffee or teas. It can easily be skipped with these as they are good one their own. The only issue I had was one of the tea bag envelopes was empty."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect sampler

By: Cheryl Hutchings from Columbia, CT US on August 14, 2013

"This was a great purchase as it allows you to try all the flavors and figure out which ones you like best. Also very convienent to be able to to drop a bag, add hot water and no waiting :)"

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Idea

By: Jena from Fort Wayne, IN US on July 30, 2013

"I love that Teecino offers a sampler. It was the most inexpensive way to try more than one flavor. "

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very disappointed

By: Migila from Berkeley, CA US on July 13, 2013

"I had originally tried Vanilla Nut which I like very much. I wanted to try a sampler so that I was not spending money on box after box of flavors I might not like. I found that the flavors all pretty much taste alike. The main ingredients overpower any specialty flavoring. I have a fairly decent palate, so I assumed I could pick up on the different flavors.
I also found it pricey. I can buy a box of teeccino in my local store for $4.19 minus the $1 coupon inside the box of teeccino I previously bought.

On the plus side, I saved myself a lot of money by not buying box after box of teeccino that I would end up finding tasted pretty much like the last box.
The last positive thing is that these tee bags can indeed by used multiple times."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

maybe not a Teecino fan after all

By: Anna from Essex Junction, US on June 30, 2013

"I was very excited about trying Teecino again because I had received samples previously for the almond amaretto flavor at a grocery store. The price was fair for this, but I just did not enjoy the taste of the majority of the teabags. The health side of Teecino is nice, and that is a main reason why I wanted to like it, but I think I'll stick to tea and the occasional cup of coffee."

4 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes Like Coffee

By: Lau from Billerica, MA US on June 18, 2013

"I love the vanilla nut tea bags. i drink it in place of coffee and it satisfies my coffee flavor craving. I love it as iced coffee too."

3 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I don't miss the real coffee!

By: EC from Jamaica, NY US on June 13, 2013

"So I tried this sampler and the tea samplers and so far the french roast and hazelnut are my favorites! I'm so glad I discovered Teeccino!"

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Heavenly and fun

By: "B" from Tucson, AZ US on June 1, 2013

"My morning or mid afternoon treat and I am in heaven...a different flavor each time with
milk and a touch of cream, mmmm. Didn't think I would like, as I have never been into coffee, but one cup of teeccino and I was hooked, so rich and flavorful. Not fond of the Chai tho, add cloves &/or powdered ginger, then very good. Would love a sample of the pumpkin spice.
These "tee" bags are perfect when going out, just order a cup of hot water. These are fun!"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Coffee substitute

By: NaNe from Ludowici, GA US on May 6, 2013

"After purchasing the teeccino sampler pack I decided on my favorite flavors and purchased a larger quantity. I made an immediate switch from regular coffee to this alternative with no problem. I love it!!"

1 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love them all

By: tlover from Marietta, GA US on January 28, 2013

"I bought the variety pack of tea bags. I love all of the flavors. It's a great replacement for my coffee fix."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Very Nice

By: Prazebe from Allentown, NJ US on January 24, 2013

"I haven't tried all the flavors yet. But the ones I have are very nice. Not overpowering but a smooth taste. I guess you can let the bag steep longer for a stronger taste. Almond Amaretto has a good taste; I love this flavor. The Teeccino is organic & caffeine free which is a plus. I'm going to send the combo sampler to a friend as a gift."

7 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect convenience

By: Juanita Lane from Smithfield, NC US on January 20, 2013

"Sampler of flavored coffee, I'm not particular about flavored coffee as a rule. "

8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Absolutely love it!

By: fit gal from La Crosse, US on January 7, 2013

"I stopped drinking coffee because of the caffeine and was missing the taste. These tee bags are so convenient and taste so good and they're healthy! I absolutely love it! I'm still trying to pick my favorite flavor. I may keep getting the sampler just to get a variety!"

6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My teeccino experience

By: Robang from Kent, NY US on January 6, 2013

"I loved the chocolate and chai teas, and thought the coffee flavors pretty good. I did think ordering the coffees and teas was rather pricey."

9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Teecino!!

By: Elizabeth from Boston, MA US on December 27, 2012

"Vanilla Nut is my personal favorite, but they're all yummy!"

8 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

SO good!

By: Dale from Oak Harbor, WA on October 21, 2012

"I ordered the sampler to try as I had heard good things. I used to have cream and some sort of sweetner/syrups in my coffees but have since cleaned up my diet. I'm SO thankful that with Teecino, I don't need OR want any cream or sweetner. The taste is wonderful!"

20 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

First impression....

By: Nancy from San Diego, CA on October 21, 2012

"Absolutely AMAZING!

A friend first had me try Teeccino when I told her that I didn't drink caffeine. My body is very sensitive and doesn't react well to caffeine. I instantly fell in love "

20 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

sampler

By: Anonymous from Redbluff, CA on October 16, 2012

"Oh I had fun trying all the different types. My all time favorite is the Almond Amaretto then the Hazelnut Yummy stuff. What I discovered was I don't get dehydrated when I drink more then one cup. What a Joy!"

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Way to Try Different Flavors

By: Jenni from South San Francisco, CA on September 16, 2012

"This is a great way to try different flavors of Teecino! I wish pumpkin spice was included, but it has lots of good ones!"

17 of 44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Must Have Travel Companion

By: Ilene from PA on September 12, 2012

"The Tee-Bag Sampler was our choice to decide which Tee-Bag flavor to choose for our 3-week trip. They surpassed our expectation for construction and taste. Will purchase again."

41 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Happy Camper!

By: Emily Jaime from west covina, ca on September 4, 2012

"The tea bag sampler is awesome! I love that I can take it to go and have my teeccino anywhere!
Thanks Teeccino!!"

24 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The Sampler is a great idea!

By: Laura from Griffin/GA on August 27, 2012

"This sampler is a good way to try all the Teeccino flavors. I had previously ordered the Hazelnut, and liked it very much. After trying the various flavors in the sampler, I ordered the Vanilla Nut and French Roast. This is a wonderful breakfast drink - and I will never go back to drinking decaf."

25 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I really like your product

By: Cindy Vrba from Schuyler, Nebraska on August 6, 2012

"I want to thank you very much for the sampler of Teeccino. I do like it very much. Although, I am not as much of a fan of the flavored ones as much. I was never a fan of flavored coffee either. Thank you very much for giving me a chance to try it. I will be ordering some more in the near future.
Thank you!"

27 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to try out Teechino

By: Leslie from Minnesota on August 5, 2012

"The tee-bag sampler pack had a great variety of Teechino blends. I used it to introduce myself to Teechino and find what blends I liked best before buying a whole pack of one flavor. They are individually wrapped so I was even able to take a few with me when I traveled and used hot water from the hotel to make my own morning "coffee". I ended up finding 3 flavors that I really liked and have been enjoying them ever since."

32 of 62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

NICE VARIETY

By: Kären from Thorne Bay Alaska on July 28, 2012

"This is a great way to experience all the different flavors to see which you like best. I like them all and have some favorites. It's nice to have the variety for company too. "

34 of 57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The sampler hit the bulls eye!

By: Cheryl cooks from Pennsauken nj on July 24, 2012

"My pastor hasn't had coffee for years, he was given a tea bag from the sampler tea bag pack! Well he's sold,! He loves it so much that's why we have another order sent in to you.

The whole church is about to take on buying from you thank you sooo much because we love coffee the smell the taste but not the caffeine.

So get ready for the Gatekeepers church to start the ordering.

God Bless you all."

43 of 71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Exceptional!!!!

By: Claudette Maria from Dracut, Ma on July 23, 2012

"While looking for an alternative for coffee, I became aware of Teeccino. I ordered the Tee-Bag Sampler to experience a variety of flavors. I absolutely was so pleased by the smooth and tasteful flavors of each bag that I became a customer right away. I am getting near to seventy years old,and am so pleased to have found this tasteful and healthy alternative to coffee. Thank you so much!!!!"

31 of 61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Debby from Harrison, NY on June 27, 2012

"More taste than the bagged coffee."

41 of 87 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tee-Bag Sampler Pack

By: Susan Fullington from Algonac, MI on May 29, 2012

"Loved this sampler pack, took to work and looked forward to having a different flavor every day. Very convenient!
"

36 of 68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Never going back to caffeine!

By: Anonymous from Mendon, NY on May 22, 2012

"My husband & I LOVE our Teeccino! The sampler pack was a great way to try all the flavors & the Tee-bags are SUPER convenient. I have one in my purse, my car, at my desk - I love not having to make a full pot. This is such a great alternative to coffee without any of the negative caffeine side effects. Way to go, Teeccino!!! "

37 of 80 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really enjoyed the diversity of flavors -- all wonderful!

By: Lisa from SC on May 22, 2012

"I'm trying to eliminate less healthy options for more holistic substitutes and finding in many cases that it seems I also have to concede flavors that I love for less-endeared versions, making the change a bit more unpleasant. Not so with this product. There is something to enjoy with each flavor offered in this sampler and one can sweeten with agave or honey, add another level with coconut milk or almond millk, or just enjoy straight with a sprinkle of stevia -- try them! It's a great way to get introduced to a wonderful line of herbal coffee!"

51 of 89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love teeccino!

By: Gwen from Grand Bay,Al. on April 30, 2012

" I had to give up coffee & caffeine because I have ulcers. With Teeccino I no longer miss the coffee. I prefer the tee-bag sampler because of the variety, I can have a different flavor every day!"

43 of 91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Flavoursome variety delicious

By: Helen Curcuruto from Queensland on April 29, 2012

"Teeccino is the best non-caffeine drink you will find. I've tried most and Teeccino is the outstanding winner. Particularly, hazelnut, it's rich creamy and plenty of flavour, followed by raspberry chocolate, it's a great dessert substitute. Vanilla nut is a great flavour and being a chocolate lover I love mint chocolate flavour. No bitter aftertastes, Teeccino is A1. It has nutritional value also, it alkalises the body providing potassium and magnesium also. Thank you for such a quality product, you won't feel like your missing out on your coffee. I wish you could give Australians or me free shipping so I can buy a whole heap more. I love it and promote it at my gym."

60 of 98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum!

By: Kimberly from Palo Alto, CA on March 28, 2012

"I bought the sampler for my mom. Her body can't handle lots of caffeine, but she enjoys the taste of coffee. I also recommended this to a friend of mine who's mom is in the same situation. A tasty solution :)"

71 of 109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Product

By: Aliyah from Brooklyn, NY on March 13, 2012

"Everyone at home and at work wanted to try it! I was ordered by my mom to buy some for home, no more coffee for us. I purchased another sampler for co-workers who didn't get to try the first sampler.

"

57 of 101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

very best non coffee beverage

By: Mary from South Bend, IN on January 10, 2012

"My mother who is 90 cannot have caffeine or acid or chocolate. She can't drink caffeine in any beverages. That takes care of any soda pop, coffee, even decaf coffee. If it doesn't have caffeine, it has acid in it. When I found this product while searching online for the best reviews, I was so glad. She loves this stuff and especially the convenience of the tea bag coffees. She puts her flavored creamer in them just like she did with real coffee. She loves this stuff. It even keeps her regular."

89 of 147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Tee-Bags

By: Marjorie from Texas on November 7, 2011

"These are so easy to take to evening events where I would love a hot drink, but not one with caffeine. So easy to steep this product and have two delicious glasses and know I will still be able to sleep"

104 of 162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thank God!!!

By: Michelle from Lafayette, LA on October 19, 2011

"I LOVE to drink coffee!! I was told to go on a "candida diet". For 3 weeks, I have been on this diet strictly. I read online about teeccino but could not find it in my city. Yesterday, I had to go out of town and found the tee-bags. I tried the Vanilla Nut today and LOVE it!!! I am so thankful for these products and the tee-BAGS!! Thank you so much!!! I just ordered the sampler and after I try all of them...I will place a bulk order for the winter :-)
"

107 of 185 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

simply delicious!

By: anonymous from ny,ny on March 24, 2011

"satisfies my coffee cravings without the harsh acidity of the real thing."

247 of 351 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thank you for Tee Bags and Sampler Pack!

By: Carol from Overland Park, KS on February 19, 2011

"Thank you for Tee Bags! And thank you for the chance to try every flavor! I love them. Today I am ordering several flavors. I can't drink coffee because of the acid, but love the smell of it. Now I can drink yummy smelling and tasting "coffee" at work!"

337 of 555 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not something that i would buy on a regular basis

By: Kim from Westminster CO on January 14, 2011

"I bought it because i like coffee and i wanted to try something new. I only tried one and gave the rest away to friends. It has a bad after taste. I didnt like it at all."

329 of 570 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

love it!

By: Annette from Mansfield, MA on November 29, 2010

"I have tried several coffee alternatives, some better than others. I had pretty much given up on find one I could really love, but when I saw the tee-bags, I decided to give Teeccino a try. I have tried 4 of the flavors and have enjoyed each one. This is definitely, in my opinion, the best coffee alternative. The tee-bags are convenient - Perfect for me. I would recommend this product to anyone, coffee lover or not."

371 of 614 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great gifts/wonderful product

By: Debra Christoff from Indiana on November 23, 2010

"Tried these and loved them. Convenient, tasty, and healthy. Ordered many for Christmas presents. I don't know anyone who would not just love these."

340 of 572 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Herbal Tea Bags

By: Barbara Bingham from Eight Mile, Alabama on November 3, 2010

"I love every flavor. What a treat!"

330 of 559 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the samples!

By: Stephenie from Madison, AL on October 1, 2010

"I love this sampler pack! After recently finding out we're pregnant with our first child we both decided to kick caffeine & coffee. We had a hard time finding tea that was caffeine free and tasty, no such luck. Teeccino was the answer! This sampler pack lets us try the flavors without wasting our money... definitely a good value at about 80cents a bag. My favorite is the organic maya chocolate and my husband loves the chocolate mint. We add a little organic milk and a pinch of sugar and can drink this any time day or night! I highly suggest this to anyone looking to sample!"

358 of 590 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

review

By: Maureen from santa cruz ca on September 30, 2010

"all pretty easy... now waiting for deelicious beverage! "

377 of 617 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love this product!

By: Linda from Gardner, MA on September 28, 2010

"I love the smell and taste of coffee but the caffeine was disrupting my sleep even just drinking one cup a day. It also gave me indigestion. I tried decaf but it just didn't taste good to me. I thought I would miss the burst of energy caffeine gave me but not so with Teeccino! Still feel a burst of energy but no jitters. Plus, the flavor is phenomenal! Rich and full bodied. I am hooked!"

371 of 608 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A million thanks for Tee-Bag Sampler

By: Jan from Boston, Ma. on September 27, 2010

"Hi Teeccino--
I had a free sample of your Tee-Bags and absolutely love the convenience and flavor.
I have been using your sampler packages which are wonderful. They have great flavor and my whole body feels great when I drink your Teeccino - no more acid stomach.
It will be so nice to take your Tee-Bags to work , etc. Also the assortment of flavors to try will be so much fun. Thanks again, Jan"

360 of 628 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gotta love these tee bags!

By: Karen Carter from Williamsburg, New Mexico on August 29, 2010

"I just love these tee bags! They are great for taking to work or any time! I am having a hard time deciding on just one flavor that I like the best, they are all so good! Thanks Teeccino!"

466 of 699 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   ...  12   »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K