Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

5 Lb Bags

item no.

Pay only 27 cents per cup

List Price:
$63.49
You Save:
$7.50
$55.99
Select Flavor
Qty
Add to Cart

Pay only 27 cents per cup to enjoy your favorite Teeccino flavor.

5 Lb Bags Reviews
««   1   2   3     »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 25 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Teeccino coffees

By: vcousins from Ginell, IA US on January 19, 2017

"I have used Teeccino coffees in different flavors for many years. As I drink a lot of (organically grown) coffee, I habitually use half coffee and half Teeccino to brew my pot of coffee, so I have the best of both.I highly recommend it."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

five pound bags

By: Martha Smith from Morro Bay, CA, CA US on February 22, 2017

"Love it! Appreciate the five pound bag opportunity for a price break. Thanks"

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'll buy this forever1

By: Sean Strauss from Juneau, AK US on November 18, 2016

"I love this! I'll buy it forever..."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I LOVE TeeCCino!!

By: Melanie from Nashville, TN US on October 21, 2016

"I have been drinking Teeccino for several years- my new favorite is the Dandelion Vanilla! Hazelnut is always a good choice, too ;)"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the 5# size

By: Flo Bliss from Jacksonville, FL US on October 21, 2016

"Original Orange is my favorite and so glad to have it in the large more economical size! I drink it every morning!"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: Elizabeth Panni from La Quinta, CA US on October 10, 2016

"I am pre-diabetic and coffee raises my blood sugar. In trying through diet to get my blood sugar lower I weaned myself off coffee. Having begun drinking Teeccino about a year ago I am hooked. I would not go back to real coffee. I love the variety of flavors but the Almond, so far, is my favorite."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No acid re-flux with this "coffee"

By: Jan B from FOLSOM, CA US on October 4, 2016

"I am so happy I can continue to enjoy coffee. I mix authentic coffee with the Teeccino grain coffee 1/2 for each type and my acid re-flux is gone. I am in heaven. Thank you Teeccino for giving me back this little but well appreciated pleasure. I am and will be a loyal customer for life."

6 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes Delicious!

By: Shelley from Massillon, OH US on December 31, 2015

"This flavor has a rich, bold taste. I can't stop at just one cup."

5 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

great product

By: TDman from Friday Harbor, WA US on July 29, 2015

"I use teeccino everyday with a little decafe and it is great. I especially love the 5 lb bag because of the lower cost per cup. I keep it on the counter in an airtight container and the rest frozen."

6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great, Convenient, Flavorful

By: Love Teeccino from Durham, NC US on January 26, 2015

"Loved this. I purchased two bags and they have lasted me for months, making a cup a day. I love having the alternative to coffee on hand, as sometimes my wife will make coffee that I can't help but indulge in when no alternative is around. With Teeccino, I am able to pop it out and make a cup that I actually prefer to real coffee. I know its healthy, and it is particularly helpful for my digestive issues. A cup with a touch of manuka honey is an almost daily routine for me."

9 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Carina from Sonoma, CA US on September 26, 2014

"I have been drinking Teeccino for years. I can't tolerate caffeine at all, and while I enjoy decaf coffee, Teeccino tastes even better and is better for me. The Java is my favorite, I am so grateful to be able to buy it in bulk here at such a great price! Thank you!"

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

LOVE YOUR COFFEE!!!

By: Nancy Newland from Chillicothe, OH US on September 26, 2014

"I am unable to drink regular coffee anymore due to intersistial cystitis.I had to give up a lot of foods and drinks, missed my coffee the most took me almost a year to find Teeccino and I absolutely love it. Have tried many of the flavors great product, really miss the pumpkin spice though, tried a small bag and now wish I would have bought the 5lb. bag as you are currently out of stock. So hope you get more, it is pumpkin season. Thank-you for making this coffee, as I am able to once again enjoy my morning coffee. Recommend to all that cant drink coffee."

10 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

What's this?

By: Jacquita from Loomis, CA US on September 22, 2014

"I'm not yet ready to give up coffee. I do so enjoy a moisture of teecino w/coffee. Much better than decaf."

7 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Vanilla Nut is my favorite flavor

By: Shelley from Massillon, OH US on March 12, 2014

"I have been drinking Teeccino for years. I have tried many of the flavors but Vanilla Nut is my favorite!"

8 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My favorite drink!

By: Melanie from Nashville, TN US on July 14, 2013

"I have been drinking this for about 5 years and none of the others quite measure up! Great way to ween from regular coffee, too."

11 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Maya Chai Teecino

By: Bliss from Agoura, CA US on May 15, 2013

"I've been an avid Affectionato of Teecino for years. When I discovered the Maya Chai flavor I was in heaven. The rich exotic aroma as well as flavor of the cardamom blended with other spices in this special formula, is something I crave and look forward to in the morning I truly wish stores would carry this flavor I only found it through the website as a sample and was hooked from the first taste.

I just ordered 5 pounds of it to secure that I won't run out anytime soon !"

26 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

excellent

By: james detwiler from Aiken, SC on August 27, 2012

"Love your product"

57 of 99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

almond amaretto

By: Beti Wyn from Trimble, MO on August 27, 2012

"Excellent, reliable, any time during the day, no caffeine, delicious. Thank you for this product. "

49 of 81 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Enough to keep me making Teecino for a long time

By: Ginny from Palm Beach Shores, Florida on August 24, 2012

"I try a different flavor every time I order the 5 pound bag. "

52 of 82 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Get your day off to a delicious start.

By: Kathryn from New York on June 18, 2012

"Delightful, delicious and delectable. An enjoyable drink to savor."

98 of 178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

woow in a cup

By: lauren spiro from kensington MD on March 11, 2012

"Teecino is a luxury I give myself every day. I am so glad for those 5 pound bags and the occasional free shipping offer. I enjoy giving some to friends who all love it. It makes my day so much more exciting and delicious."

109 of 217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Mint

By: Sue D from Mequon, WI on December 19, 2011

"This is by far the best cold weather herbal hot tea substitute!
It is smooth, minty and rich - it has the depth missing from hot water teas!
"

122 of 241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Up all night!

By: M. Hampton from Decatur, GA on April 24, 2011

"I love this coffee alternative! The caffeine in regular coffee was keeping me up at night. I sleep better now! Thanks!!"

249 of 371 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TEECCINO ROCKS!

By: SANNA LEIGH-PEARCE from KEMAH,TX on February 4, 2011

"My husband and I are doing the Clean Program by Dr. Alejandro Junger, he recommended drinking Teeccino instead of coffee. (coffee is not allowed) We ordered it and not sure how it would compare to coffee. It is better than coffee! I have just ordered the 5 lb bags because we will drink this now instead even after the Clean Program.
Thank you for a truly delicious product and so organic.
"

318 of 452 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5 LB Original Stays Fresh in Freezer

By: Bob & Chloe Huddleston from Mount Pleasant, SC on January 25, 2011

"The extra heavy duty bags seal in the flavor! I've had my Original in the freezer for about 4 months [I drink other flavors as well, about 3 pots / week]. I just fill about 1/2 a can and leave in the pantry for quick access.

For even more fun, blend the different Teeccino flavors, or add your own cinnamon, chocolate, or peppermint for that special occasion!`"

283 of 428 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2   3     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K