Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Chocolate Flavors Sampler

item no. 50092

4 Teeccino Chocolate Herbal Coffees & Teas

$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Heed the siren's call and taste all four of Teeccino's chocolate flavors. Four trial size packets with all-purpose grind: Chocolate, Mocha, Chocolate Mint and Chocolate Raspberry plus four Tee-bags: Chocolate, Mocha, Chocolate Mint and Chocolate Raspberry.

Chocolate Flavors Sampler Reviews
««   1   2  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 13 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Chocolate Lover!

By: Peji from Texas City, TX US on May 26, 2017

"Love the chocolate raspberry and chocolate mint. I am not to fond of the tea bags; prefer the trial size all purpose grind packets. "

2 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I was amazed!

By: Sandra from San Diego, CA US on December 16, 2016

"I heard of the health benefits, but was skeptical that anything could taste like coffee... was I surprised when I tried the samples! They were all amazing! I didn't miss the morning coffee and really enjoyed these, I'm a believer!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good Flavors

By: schellb from Ault, CO US on June 9, 2016

"I pretty much like them all but wish they had a deeper chocolate flavor. I just add chocolate syrup for more chocolate. Chocolate Mint was my favorite."

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loved some, but not all

By: Gigi from Sebastopol, CA US on March 17, 2016

"The mint chocolate and mocha are DELICIOUS and totally curb the sweet tooth and coffee craving (esp with some almond milk and stevia), but the chocolate raspberry has a more artificial taste to me which was not very appealing. The chocolaté definitely has a little kick to it, so only drink this if you like some spice! "

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

No not like hot cocoa or coffee flavored with chocolate

By: Nicolle from Eusits, FL US on February 19, 2016

"I was so excited to taste this 'coffee' but when I received it and actually tasted it coffee is not what it tasted like. I am sure to some people it may taste good but I couldn't get anyone in my house to drink it. Very good concept but coffee it is not!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Oooooooh chocolate

By: Stacie from Le roy, KS US on April 24, 2015

"I LOVE these flavors!! Who know a beverage could ever satisfy a sweet tooth!! Thank you for making such a wonderful product. "

8 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great

By: Rosie from Bluffton, SC US on February 24, 2015

"Gave as gifts to friends and family to introduce them to some other alternatives to regular coffee. Now found local health food store that carries some of your products."

10 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome

By: Diana from Croghan, NY US on January 26, 2015

"This is our absolute favorite , everyone loves it !! "

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Chocolate Sampler

By: Hawaii Ambassador from Kaoplei, HI US on September 18, 2014

"Being a reformed chocolate addict, this sampler was clearly my favorite. Chocolate Raspberry was my favorite, with Chocolate and Mocha being a close 2nd and 3rd. I especially like the "bite" of the Chocolate."

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the Chocolate Mint

By: Helene Schloesser from Griffin , GA US on November 12, 2013

"The bags are great for travel and give a slightly less strong coffee. I love chocolate and my favorite is the Chocolate Mint. The Mocha goes for a really good morning cup of coffee to wake up!"

18 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Thanks for the free shipping on the samplers!

By: Kelly from Boston, MA US on August 21, 2013

"I enjoyed all the flavors, especially mint and raspberry, and have purchased a can of mint, which I got from Amazon as I can get free shipping easier there (hint hint).

I've been making iced coffee with this all summer. I make one batch with half coffee for the morning and one with all Teeccino for later in the day. I just found your recipes section and can't wait to try the Frozen Teeccino Blended Frappe."

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great deal!

By: LANative from Kelso, WA US on February 3, 2013

"I'm a long time Teeccino fan but usually stick to the non flavored drinks. These 4 chocolate samplers are all great! I drink my beverages with oat milk and it gives just enough sweet to there 4 flavors. From morning beverage to bedtime, these really are a pleasure. What a great deal bundling the flavors;-)"

15 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

perfect for young and older

By: Christine from Concord, Ca on July 30, 2012

"I initially bought this sampler pack for my niece as an alternative to her budding coffee obsession, with her being only 11 years old I was worried about the affects coffee might have on her young body. It turns out she really enjoyed it and I also realized that it's a good idea to buy the sampler pack for me as well because I couldn't pick just one of the chocolate flavors as my favorite, so it would be better to have the sampler for myself as well."

72 of 123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Almond Amaretto 11 oz Bag
Out of Stock - Back Mid November
Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K