Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Pumpkin Spice Herbal Coffee Tea Bags

item no. 42011

Medium Roast - 25 Tea Bags

Out of Stock

Notify me when this item is back in stock

Name: *
Email: *
Teeccino.com Exclusive

Toasty pumpkin notes with nutmeg and spice accents over a rich brew of roasted almonds, dates & figs with a hint of maple

Products related to Pumpkin Spice Herbal Coffee Tea Bags (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
$10.99
Makes 31 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Pumpkin Spice Trial Size Packet

Medium Roast - 85% Organic

$2.50
Makes 3 servings
Qty
Add to Cart
$61.99
Makes 227 Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
Pumpkin Spice Herbal Coffee Tea Bags Reviews
««   ... 3   4   5   6   7  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 65 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Yum

By: Patti anton from New Rochelle , NY US on July 12, 2017

"I adore this amazing pumpkin spice It's wonderful iced Adding half and half with cinnamon and vanilla A blend so delicious. Better than Starbucks pumpkin spice. Thank you teeccino "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Where are the spice flavors?

By: PianoMom54 from Spokane Valley, WA US on December 31, 2016

"This was a big disappointment for me. I can't even identify what this tastes like, but NOT anything at all like pumpkin pie spices. It looks like I'm the only one who had that experience, but I didn't like the flavor at all. Sorry!"

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccnio Pumpkin Spice Perfect for Fall

By: Travel Gal from Seattle, WA US on September 30, 2016

" I made a mug of Teeccino's Pumpkin Spice Herbal Coffee and was delighted. It is close in taste to regular pumpkin spice coffees but no acid or caffeine. I love to curl up with a cup while reading and pop a piece of my favorite dark chocolate in my mouth, while taking a sip of this delicious herbal coffee. A great way to shake off the fall chill and enjoy the flavors of Pumpkin Spice."

7 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Pumpkin Spice year-round!

By: Travelgal from Edmonds, WA US on September 16, 2016

"I tried Teechino's Pumpkin Spice last week and loved it. It tastes like pumpkin spice coffee but without the caffeine and acid. I drink several cups a day, especially now that fall is approaching but I will drink this tasty brew throughout the year. Hope it's available year-round. "

6 of 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great!

By: Mhey from Ca, AZ US on September 14, 2016

""Love this! Recently tried the fresh pumpkin spice from RawSpiceBar to make a few fall inspired recipes and it was definitely worth trying!"
https://rawspicebar.com/product/pumpkin-pie-spice/"

6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My New Fave!

By: Suzanne from Santa Barbara, CA US on November 7, 2015

"great flavor on its own and I like to make it Latte style with coconut milk with cinnamon, cardamom and nutmeg on top! "

16 of 30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Flavor Ever!!!

By: Marla from Rancho Mirage, CA US on October 26, 2015

"I am hooked on the Pumpkin Spice! It is heaven in a cup! I stopped drinking coffee 5 years ago for health reasons. I missed it tremendously. Teecino saved me. I love this company. Their teas are the closest thing to coffee and I actually now like their teas better. I usually drink the Dandelion Dark Roast, but when I tried the Pumpkin Spice, that did it for me. Nothing like it!

I highly recommend that you try it! You'll love it!"

17 of 31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

unbelievably delicious

By: MJH from Beverly Hills, CA US on October 13, 2015

"I received my Pumpkin Spice Herbal Tea Bags today. OMG!!! It was like a party in my mouth. I loved it! I hope that this wont be just seasonal & that they sell this year round. It's the best that I have tried.it's been 1 day & I cant get enough of it!! Thank you Teeccino for hitting a home run with this one!!! You hit it way out of the ballpark! "

18 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Way too spicy

By: AcidReflux from Chicago, IN US on September 24, 2015

"Tried diluting this variety with Java, then Orange (Original), but it was far too spicy for me.

I like Java and Orange, and only Amaretto and Chocolate when I dilute them with Java, so it might just be me. Didn't care for the Vanilla Nut.- - so you could use this as a guide."

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love Pumpkin

By: Sandra from Woodstock, GA US on February 2, 2014

"I loved this pumpkin spice. I could taste the pumpkin flavor and a hint of spice. I love anything Teeccino! I will order again once it is in stock."

22 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best Taste Ever!

By: caffeine free girl from Sauk Village, IL US on January 28, 2014

"This is one of my favorite flavors of Teeccino! When I add pumpkin spice creamer and a teaspoon of gingerbread syrup I feel like I'm sipping a Gingerbread Latte from Starbucks - that is how good Pumpkin Spice Teeccino is!
It is also excellent just as is without adding anything.
Delicious!"

21 of 36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin Spice

By: Jeweltry from Mansfield, OH US on December 5, 2013

"This is my favorite of all. I hope this is in stock year round!"

20 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

DELISH

By: PAULA from HANDLON on October 29, 2012

"WAS AN AWESOME FLAVOR.!!!"

29 of 54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My new, favorite Teeccino!!

By: mary ann from Hayward, CA on September 11, 2012

"I LOVE the new Pumpkin Spice Teeccino! It has a wonderful smooth, velvety taste that is as satisfying as a decadent dessert!"

36 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin spice yummy

By: MeNawh2 from Hankamer, TX US on November 5, 2016

"Pumpkins Spice Teechino is delicious. It is on a par with the amaretto as far as being delicious. The spices are amazing. Wonderful for the end of the day to sip and enjoy."

8 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I'm a Fan

By: Lenzy from Baltimore, US on November 3, 2016

"I couldn't wait to taste this. I was quite pleased with the flavor. This will definitely be on my list of beverages to enjoy with a view. "

9 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great taste, just not pumpkin spice.

By: Morgan from Cameron, NC US on October 21, 2016

"Love the taste of this tea however when I ordered it as my coffee replacement I thought it would taste like pumpkin spice coffee. Although I was disappointed by it not tasting like my coffee I was NOT disappointed with the flavor. It was very yummy. "

7 of 15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tast DFall flavor!

By: Erika from CROSSVILLE, TN US on October 21, 2016

"Have had the Pumpkin Spice three times so far I get four cup each time from 1 Tablespoon. It is pretty tasty. Love have it on cooler nights. "

10 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

My Favorite Flavor So Far

By: Linda Richardson from St. Louis, MO US on June 4, 2016

"This was my favorite flavor so far. I've had the French Vanilla, Caramel Nut, Southern Pecan, Amaretto, but the Pumpkin Spice is by far my favorite! I cannot handle the Barley Roast that well. I do much better with the Dandelion Roast. However I make a pot with half Dandelion Roast and half of the Pumpkin Spice and it is delicious. "

9 of 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yum

By: Doyle & Mary from Florence, CO US on January 1, 2016

"My husband and I just love this flavor. But if you asked which is our favorite one, we couldn't answer that question. We just enjoy every one at different times of the year."

10 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Officially in love

By: Carly from Denver, CO US on November 19, 2015

"I received my order of holiday flavors last night and had my first cup of Pumpkin Spice this morning. I am officially in LOVE with this product! I had always been a coffee girl and it has been quite the transition to cut coffee out of my life over the last few months. This will be a wonderful replacement for my typical pumpkin spice latte this season. "

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fall Favorite

By: Jenn from Larkspur, CA US on November 12, 2015

"The Pumpkin Spice is my fall favorite drink. I add almond or flax milk for a creamier texture. Yummy!"

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Hooray for Pumpkin Spice!!!

By: Cinnamon Spice hee hee from Prescott Valley, AZ US on November 11, 2015

"Delish!! It has a very smooth flavor. I love it with just a spoon of honey, no cream just black. YUM. I agree with others...hint hint ... We would like it available in tea bags. "

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin spice

By: Pam from Honolulu county , HI US on November 11, 2015

"Lovely add a little Italiqn cream creamer and it's just pumpkin pie with whipped cream on a chilly day."

11 of 22 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Favorite Flavor

By: Donna Malagoli from Jefferson Twp., PA US on November 7, 2015

"The wonderful aroma of the Pumpkin Spice beverage, along with the great taste, makes this my favorite of the Teccino flavors. I have tried just about all the flavors and I do like them all, but for me , this is number 1. "

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I love love love this stuff.

By: Betsy Reed from Marlin, TX US on November 7, 2015

"I thought I was going to have to give up coffee till my daughter introduced me to teeccino and the Pumpkin Spice is wonderful. I have enjoyed several of the flavors but am really enjoying the Pumpkin and can't seem to force myself to change out right now as it fits the season so well. "

11 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not just for the Holidays

By: caffeinefree from Bristol, VA US on March 20, 2015

"This is one of my favorites. I originally ordered it during the Thanksgiving/Christmas season, but I crave it all year long!"

16 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastebuds' Delight!

By: Neil M. Patricius from Davenport, IA US on March 14, 2015

"This new flavor of Teechino is quite spicy and delicious. Brewed by itself, and strong, the flavor is almost overwhelmed by the spices. Almost, but still most enjoyable. I find that I like it best mixed half and half with Teechino Java (for a stronger coffee-like flavor) or with Almond Amaretto (for a sweeter and somewhat milder flavor). Pumpkin Spice is an excellent addition to the Teechino flavor choices and has already become one of my favorites."

17 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great

By: Bernie from Bluffton, SC US on February 24, 2015

"Still enjoying the alternative to decafe and regular coffee. Found local health foods store that carries your products."

10 of 23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love these alternatives!

By: Nicole from Sabael, US on October 22, 2014

"This flavor is ok to me and the carob taste is a bit over powering. If you don't like carob then this flavor is not for you either. The Chocolate Raspberry is still my favorite!"

17 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delish

By: Barbara from Santa Barbara, CA US on January 28, 2014

"I ordered a few sample envelopes of the seasonal pumpkin spice Tecchino. I wish I had ordered the full size. I brewed it in my Keurig coffee maker. I used a reusable single cup pod with a filter. It worked like a charm and brewed a perfect cup. Yummy for a no calorie dessert after dinner."

15 of 32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fall Flavor

By: Martha from San Ysidro, CA US on January 27, 2014

"Love the wonderful subtle flavors of this Teecinno product. It is wonderful for those cold, fall and winter nights!"

14 of 27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

best purchase

By: dylan keane from los angeles , CA US on December 13, 2013

"very good and taste ,bring back that holiday feeling
good times ,thank you "

13 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome!

By: Mrs from Belleville, IL US on October 9, 2013

"This flavor is a tie with my favorite, almond amaretto. It's especially great on those cold days as the smell of the brewer lingers in the house and it smells great! We usually add cinnamon, agave nector and vanilla flavored whipping cream and the kids have fun with this one! Thanks Teeccino for getting this flavor right!"

20 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Outstanding!

By: R Kennedy from New Orleans, LA US on December 31, 2012

"I really enjoyed the pumpkin spice. It was very delicious especially when I topped it with real vanilla bean ice cream."

21 of 40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Teeccino Pumpkin Spice

By: Niecee from Oklahoma City, OK US on December 28, 2012

"This was a very good blend of flavors. I absolutely love all the different flavors of your "no cafe" brews. The are all are very rich in flavor and my husband and I drink some every morning. This product has been very helpful in reducing my caffeine intake and I feel adds to a more healthy diet. "

23 of 38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin Spice

By: Marla Jones from Sebastopol/CA on November 4, 2012

"Love this flavor. Wish I could buy it in the grocery stores where I shop. It is wonderful on a cold Fall Morning. My favorite. Love these products since I have MAJOR acid reflux AND I am caffeine sensitive these teas make my mornings special again! Thanks for creating a wonderful product!! "

21 of 41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YUMMMMM!

By: Peggi from TN on October 22, 2012

"Love this flavor! So good for the Fall season, too - or any season!"

35 of 65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loving the flavor of fall...

By: Kate Stulman from Findlay,Ohio on September 28, 2012

"I have been a fan Teeccino coffees for over a year now,but just receently tasted the Pumpkin Spice. It wraps up all the flavor and feelings of fall right in my cup. I hope it stays a year round choice. It is very smooth and yummy!"

53 of 90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Kimberly from Californis on September 19, 2012

"This delicious blend is my current Teeccino favorite! It is the perfect blend of spice and sweet. I could drink it all day long, and sometimes I do!"

47 of 88 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin Spice How nice!!

By: Linda from Hobe Sound, FL on August 27, 2012

"I love this flavor! It reminds me of fall and is delightful."

60 of 104 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Most Awesome Taste on Earth

By: Carla Bramlett from Las Vegas, NV on August 27, 2012

"I could drink this 24/7. Reminds me of home in New England in the Fall. So cozy so warm and so inviting. It's a must try for anyone who loves Fall!"

46 of 102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

YUM...PUMPKIN

By: Shelley D from Florida on May 14, 2012

"If you like Pumpkin..you will Love this...I enjoy a cup in the early afternoon..with a splash of soy creamer....The best thing about Teeccino, is it is sweet enough..I rarely have to add sugar."

68 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really good!

By: Jennifer from Watha NC on April 9, 2012

"This reminds me of a fall afternoon. I love the spice blend."

73 of 164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

34260

By: Anonymous from tucson az on March 25, 2012

"I am partial to the Pumpkin Spice :) Love your products as I can no longer drink coffee due to stomach complications, your products satisfy the coffee craving. Also love your quick service. Grateful for you!!"

123 of 236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin Spice is AWESOME

By: Michele B from CA on December 19, 2011

"If you haven't already tried the New Pumpkin Spice then you don't know what you are missing. It is awesome and so represents another great Teeccino blend. Can't wait for them to come up with more new blends."

132 of 254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good flavor - wife and I both like it.

By: Norman from Chicago, IL on December 4, 2011

"Wife isn't a coffee or tea drinker. I drink both. And this is a flavor we can agree upon."

111 of 211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!

By: Tamara from Sonora/CA on November 28, 2011

"I thought this flavor was going to be strange, but WOW! I absolutely love it. I'm not fond of the Chai flavor, but this is pumpkin-y, spicey...and to be really sinful, I add a few drops of English Toffee stevia and a splash of eggnog."

140 of 247 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin Spice

By: Irene from Half Moon Bay, Ca on November 4, 2011

"Have enjoyed this herbal coffee for some time now. I really like the individual tea bag servings and if Pumpkin Spice is a hit, hopefully tea bags will be considered.While I drink it at breakfast, knowing there is no cagffine makes it a real treat in the evenings. Plus, it is healthy stuff!"

143 of 274 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

With this and the chai, I'm happy

By: DerringDo from Orlando/FL on November 3, 2011

"Giving up coffee has been wrenching, but after sampling ALL of the flavors, I'm happy to have found 3 I can live with, and two I can adore.

The pumpkin spice is a wonderful flavor, full of cloves and creamy pumpkin taste. Driving past a Starbucks is no longer physically painful.

Back here to order more of this wonderful flavor."

148 of 265 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Just as good as the coffee shop

By: Tiffany from Riverside, CA on October 31, 2011

"When health issues lead to me having to cut caffeine out of my diet, I sorely missed my seasonal pumpkin spice lattes. Not anymore!! As a huge fan of Teecino, I was delighted to see and try the Pumpkin Spice flavor. It is delicious and when I add a little steamed milk and vanilla creamer it is just as good, if not better and much healthier, than the popular coffee shop latte!!"

197 of 335 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

deliciously creamy pumpkin flavor

By: KP.Parsons from Waretown,N.J. on October 28, 2011

"My best friend & I were using your product last weekend, it is the most tastiest blend I have ever had !! Kudos to you teeccino. I hope you sell this product year round !!"

145 of 275 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect for the fall

By: Ness from NY on October 7, 2011

"I used to love the pumpkin spice coffee every year, but I recently became extremely sensitive to caffeine. This flavor is amazing! I thought I'd miss out on it this year, I was happily wrong. The flavors are very well put together and combined they are the perfect drink for the fall."

149 of 274 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Not Very Pumpkin-y

By: Heather from Fredericksburg, Virginia on September 7, 2011

"I was super excited to try the pumpkin spice flavor, since pumpkin spice lattes are the only reason I love fall. But when I opened the bag I found the smell to be a little off-putting. It reminded me of cough syrup. BUT I'm a huge fan of Teeccino and brewed it anyway, hoping it was just my sniffer that was off.

Oh boy. Disappointment crept in after my first sip. I wanted to like it. I really did. But there was little to no pumpkin flavor and the spice? Whew. Way too heavy on the nutmeg and clove. So I thought, why not add some soy creamer and sweetener?

Sigh. Nope. That didn't work either. It's such a shame because of love this company and most of the products, and I'm a huge advocate for caffeine-free living. But this was not at all what I expected."

182 of 332 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

POW! Major Flavour!

By: Sandi from Pocatello ID on March 22, 2011

"But, since it is soooo similar to the Chai flavour, I probably won't spend the extra money to get it. Also, like the Chai flavour, it tastes better as a latté."

380 of 719 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin Spice Flavor

By: Antje from Freistatt on March 3, 2011

"The flavor is great and is a typical winter flavor to me, great taste, great product."

290 of 484 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Way too spicy for me

By: Holly from Seminole, FL on February 19, 2011

"I wanted to like this because I absolutely love pumpkin anything, but the "spice" flavor is WAY too strong for me to the point it made me a little nauseous. I'm not sure if it is the nutmeg, ginger, or clove, or all 3, but I would recommend getting the trial size first to make sure you will like it."

372 of 701 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Excellent Holiday Brew

By: Teri from South Carolina on November 27, 2010

"This flavor will get you in the holiday spirit. If you like pumpkin pie, you will love this!"

453 of 760 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin Spice

By: barbara from manalapan,nj on November 13, 2010

"I was so excited when I found this flavor, I was able to save money and get healthier by not going to Starbucks for my pumpkin spice with soy. Now I can have my teeccino pumpkin with my oat milk instead which is heavenly. Thank you so much for creating this flavor

Barbara"

440 of 820 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pumpkin Spice

By: barbara from manalapan,nj on November 9, 2010

"I love this flavor, my favorite was Starbucks at this time of year. I am so happy I found an alternative that is so flavorful and I enjoy it and do not miss the caffeine.
"

507 of 825 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Best thing I ever tasted

By: Anonymous from Livingston, TX on September 19, 2010

"Pumpkin spice has the BEST flavor, especially with Fall coming. I wish it came in tee-bags. (hint)"

468 of 880 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Pure Bliss!

By: Bobbiwobbi from Sun City /AZ on August 28, 2010

"This is to die for. Really, best cup of java I've every had."

482 of 885 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love it!

By: Deborah from Dallas, Wi. on August 6, 2010

"I loved the Pumpkin Spice, even though my all time favorite is Caramel Nut. I prefer the Pumpkin over the Chai as it is a little too overpowering with the spices for me. All in all I love everything I have ever tried at Teeccino. (and that is many flavors plus the original.) Great stuff and healthy too. :D "

508 of 866 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tastes like fall...

By: Karen Beth from Corinth, Mississippi on July 23, 2010

"The Pumpkin Spice is my least favorite Teeccino that I've tried but still very good. It tastes like fall but so does the Chai flavor, which is a bit bolder and more intense, in my opinion. I'm glad I tried the Pumpkin Spice but will err on the side of Chai when I order again."

488 of 893 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

DELISH!!!

By: Karen A. from Salem, OR on May 23, 2010

"This flavor is so absolutely YUMMY!! I added one pack of Truvia in my 10oz cup and it gave it that nice sweet and creamy taste!
Definitely will buy more!! =)"

496 of 920 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   ... 3   4   5   6   7  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K