Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

TeeChia Blueberry Date, 6 Servings

item no. 74420

Gluten-Free, Super Seeds Cereal

$8.99
Qty
Add to Cart

Nutrient-dense super seeds in a delicious blend with gluten-free oats, blueberries and dates create a sustained energy cereal to keep you energized and satisfied all morning long.

Products related to TeeChia Blueberry Date, 6 Servings (click to show / hide additional sizes & quantities)
TeeChia Blueberry Date, 6 Single Serve Pouches

Gluten-Free, Super Seeds Cereal

$9.99
Six Servings
Qty
Add to Cart
TeeChia Blueberry Date, 6 Servings Reviews
««   1   2  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 15 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Energizing

By: Lovejoy from Denver, CO US on September 6, 2016

"This cereal is one of the few I like and it leaves me energized for hours. The only complaint is that $9 plus for shipping seems like a bit of a rip off. "

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

All the good in this cereal!

By: CL from Eastern Iowa , IA US on May 25, 2016

"Love blueberries! This cereal is a staple in my morning smoothies, like it with almond or coconut milk, used in recipes too..blueberry crisp for one. I'm gluten intolerant as well so this cereal fits that bill too!"

5 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious and filling!

By: Gigi from Sebastopol, CA US on May 6, 2016

"I was very surprised with out tasty and FILLING this is. If you mix it with hot water and let it sit for a few minutes it expands quite a bit and you get a lot of bang for you buck in regards to calories. Plus all the ingredients are healthy, no artificial crap. Highly recommend this cereal. "

4 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

awesome!!

By: cappy lou from Eldridge, IA US on April 15, 2015

"Not only eat this cereal for breakfast either hot or cold, also add to a smoothie - blend and yum!!
Haven't tried the muffin recipe on your site yet - will soon as I found from a naturopath doc that I need avoid gluten.
My only request is that TEECCINO please please PLEASE consider bringing back the 20 serving size in this cereal blueberry flavor!!"

13 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Mental Clarity!!!

By: Gary T from Northborough, MA US on February 6, 2015

"I am a 60 year old male living in Boston who has excellent health but was suffering from loss of mental clarity and energy. While visiting my daughter Jessica in San Diego she served me TeeChia blueberry date hot cereal transformed with water, dark chocolate bits and a handful of sliced almonds topping it off. I felt great but figured it was the sunshine and warmth after coming from 17 degrees F in Boston. After a week at work and snow shoveling storms, I am not foggy brained or ready to sleep at work at 10:30 AM. I was from my old diet of box cereal made with grains and nuts and chocolate almond milk poured over it each morning. I never had high blood pressure or sugar diabetes and have a very healthy body mass index. My clarity, memory, and calmness needed to perform complex engineering tasks feels like I used to 25 years ago. I have more energy to go jogging and perform the manual laborious house maintenance chores.
Thanks and please sell to Massachusetts stores soon!"

18 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Blueberry Date Oatmeal

By: Momma from Costa Mesa, CA US on November 25, 2013

"LOVE the cereal - more than the apple oatmeal.
Only wish it was available in a store near the house (Costa Mesa, Ca.) as it costs a lot for shipping."

16 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tee-chia makes beautiful, delcious, gluten-free, protein-packed muffins!

By: Rainbrella from Baltimore, US on October 25, 2013

"The blueberry date Tee-chia cereal smells divine right out of the package. I followed the recipe on the Teeccino facebook page for the gluten-free muffins (with a few alterations because I was missing ingredients): 1 pack of the Teechia mix, 1 cup gluten-free old fashioned rolled oats, 1 tsp vanilla extract, 1 large ripe smashed banana (but the original calls for 2), 1/4 tsp salt, 1/2 tsp baking powder, i used 1/4 cup frozen blueberries because I didn't have fresh,, 1/4 cup raisins (because I didn't have dates), 1 scoop vanilla whey powder, 1T local honey, 1 tsp cinnamon, a dash of nutmeg, and 3T chopped walnuts.
Then mix the dry ingredients. In a separate bowl, mix the wet ingredients and raisins. Then fold the wet ingredients into the dry. Grease a muffin pan and bake at 350 for 25 minutes. Definitely let them cool before you remove from pan...otherwise they might crumble as they are very moist. FYI: they don't rise. They are amazing!"

18 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Really keeps me full

By: Teecinnolove from Ontario, CA US on August 28, 2013

"This is my favorite flavor from the sampler, kept me full for 3 hours! Great tasting too. I am always in a hurry in the morning so I take it to work with some yogurt which makes it very convenient. No more excuses for skipping breakfast!"

17 of 33 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A cereal I like

By: Carol A from Enumclaw, WA US on July 14, 2013

"I'm not a huge fan of "mush-like" cereal, but thought I'd give this a try. I like it a lot and I like when I feel full for hours afterwards without the carb let-down of other cereal. I don't care to be picking out the seeds from between my teeth for hours later, but worth the effort for the benefits. It's not sweet, so I can adjust the sweetness to whatever I prefer. Good prep instructions."

24 of 39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Amazing!

By: Paula from Michigan on September 17, 2012

"The smell is amazing! Rich deep blueberry scent. I love the taste and didn't have to add anything, in fact I poured in some cold organic milk and stirred. It thickened and was delicious. I didn't need any sweetner. I feel so satisfied when I eat it. It feels so nurturing. I must admit that I use it as a snack right out of the bag. I have been integrating more raw in my diet and was tired of whey, soy etc. So in the morning for breakfast I drink a raw vegetable/fruit/herb smoothie and then around 11/12 I eat a bowl of TeeChia so I can do a raw wholesome lunch....I had been looking for something like this because I do not like the majority of cereals out there."

107 of 194 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

TeeChia is beyond Delicious!

By: Kate from New York, Ny on August 29, 2012

"Having had the good fortune to sample Teechia, I would like to say that besides being so nutritious and satisfying, this super seed cereal is yummy! Once you activate the fiber with some hot water, add milk or yogurt and some fruit or berries, Teechia tastes incredibly good. You won't be able to go back to your dry, boring breakfast cereals. Im addicted and thrilled I can buy it online now..."

129 of 232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy!

By: Ideabiz from Delray Beach, FL US on July 24, 2017

"This cereal is delicious!"

1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great cereal

By: plumrunner42 from Pittsburgh, PA US on January 21, 2017

"This is a great cereal. I have it for breakfast every day. The only problem is that's is always out of stock. I had to order the single serve packets last time and now I see they're out of stock."

6 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

cereal

By: phyllis from Houston, TX US on May 21, 2015

"1-Didnt like at all."

9 of 19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Gluten Free and Delicious!

By: Christina Fior from Los Angeles, CA US on January 16, 2014

"I am so happy to have found a cereal that not only is tasty, but gluten free and packed full of superfoods! So many cereals out there are simply too sugary. TeeChia is naturally and subtly sweetened with dates and a hint of other naturally sweet items. I feel sustained and energized throughout the morning with Teechia without the sugar or gluten crash. Thank you!"

16 of 29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

««   1   2  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K