Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Boutique Flavors Sampler

item no. 52097

5 Teeccino Boutique Herbal Coffees & Teas

$10.99
Qty
Add to Cart
Free Shipping (2-10 Days) Teeccino.com Exclusive

A sampling of Teeccino's Boutique flavors that lets you taste our tasty limited edition flavors - French Vanilla, Chocolate Raspberry, Pumpkin Spice, Southern Pecan, and Caramel Nut in both all-purpose grind and Tee-bags.
 

Boutique Flavors Sampler Reviews
1   2   3     »»  

Review Snapshot

R R R R R

Average Customer Rating (based on 30 reviews)

Customers most agreed on the following:

Wonderful

By: Patti anton from New Rochelle , NY US on May 18, 2017

"This is the most amazing tea. It's so mellow and helping me get through life with out coffee. Thank you for this yummy treat. It's great iced "

1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Sample pack

By: Donna Barnes from Iowa Cit, IA US on September 24, 2016

"I have been pleased with the sample pack I ordered and will certainly order more as soon as I tryore flavors and pick a favorite. I have tried other coffee substitutes before that went directly in the trash. Not these. I also like the tea bags for traveling."

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Flavor Samplers

By: Dani from Arcata, CA US on July 12, 2016

"I ordered the boutique sampler and the 10-flavor sampler so that I could try almost all of the flavors that Teeccino offers and I was very happy. Originally a couple flavors from my 10-sampler were missing to be replaced by duplicates, but after contacting Teeccino, they sent me the other flavors that I was missing without problems. I love almost all of the flavors and was very satisfied with product, and the attentive customer service. Thanks!"

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great way to try different flavors

By: Cha Cha from Jonesboro, GA US on May 30, 2016

"Really enjoyed all the flavors in this sampler. I had never tried Teeccino before so it was a great way for me to sample a lot of the flavors. It is also great because it comes with the loose tea and the teabag. This lets you experience the difference in the coffee pot brew and the tea bag brew. I wouldn't say it tastes exactly like coffee... It taste more like...hm... Tea/Coffee, lol. If you accept the fact that it's not coffee and approach the flavor with and open mind and not expect that strong coffee taste, you will like it. Caramel Nut and Southern Pecan are my favorite... French vanilla and pumpkin spice are after that. Overall great product. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

I will never go back to coffee!

By: Debbie from Buffalo, NY US on April 7, 2016

"I am sensitive to caffeine and have had terrible heart burn for many years. I have tried many times to stop drinking coffee but gave in time and time again because I missed the morning experience. I never could replace it with Tea as it didn't give me the same feeling as a cup of black coffee. Teeccino has been the answer to my prayers. Every flavor I have tried is delicious. It has a wonderful bold morning smell that makes my senses happy. I have no problem with acid reflux in the morning now and no hours of jittery feelings. I will never go back to coffee. "

2 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Queen overcomer from Philadelphia, US on March 31, 2016

"Having to give up coffee for health reasons, I thought I would try the boutique sampler. I love the flavors. The taste is (to me) reminiscent of coffee. Im hoping to see a blueberry flavor????!"

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love the variety

By: Cathy from Antioch, IL US on March 17, 2016

"I first purchased a bag of the choc teeccino from my local health food store and fell in love. I wasn't trying to ween off of coffee but felt so energized with the teeccino that I stopped drinking coffee anyway. I purchase online now because I love the variety packs. "

2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Awesome Flavors

By: Tee-taster from Ludington, MI US on November 13, 2015

"Thank you for creating the boutique sampler. I enjoy using sampler sizes because they make a good sized pot with no measuring needed. It was hard to choose a favorite from these--chocolate raspberry it waaaay up there, but had to agree with my husband's "yum!" To all of them. Now I'd like to find a brownie recipe (or something) that uses the spent grounds. (This is food, so why not? I tasted them once, and they are actually good.)"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEYOND EXPECTATIONS

By: Rachel from Troutman, NC US on July 24, 2015

"Have been making my own or purchasing coffee substitute since 1967.

TEECCINO has no equal.

Fill up a big cup and enjoy health and comforting beverage enjoyment.

Life with the luxury of excellent aroma and taste, imparting the feeling of a decadent experience.

Thank you to Teeccinno."

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

BEYOND EXPECTATIONS

By: Rachel from Troutman, NC US on July 24, 2015

"Have been making my own or purchasing coffee substitute since 1967.

TEECCINO has no equal.

Fill up a big cup and enjoy health and comforting beverage enjoyment.

Life with the luxury of excellent aroma and taste, imparting the feeling of a decadent experience.

Thank you to Teeccinno."

2 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

the chocolate raspberry is awesome....

By: Nancy from fArmada, MI US on May 3, 2015

"my favorite so far is the chocolate raspberry. It is delicious & fragrant and when drinking it with a dessert it is a nice complement. It would taste great added to hot cocoa, maybe 12 cocoa and the rest chocolate raspberry..don't forget the whipped cream!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Giving up coffee

By: Stacie from Le roy, KS US on April 24, 2015

"I thought giving up coffee was going to be difficult, but I have been pleasantly surprised. This is the best product ever! All the flavors are delicious. "

4 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

True love at first sip

By: TT McCallister from Springdale, AR US on April 16, 2015

"True, while I have not tried all from the Boutique sampler, I have really fallen for the Pumpkin Spice. Actually a recipe is what I caught my eye first. Since it contained Pumpkin Spice, I then tried it from the sampler & "true love at first sip"."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Great Treats!

By: HammerGirl from Washington DC, DC US on March 16, 2015

"I was so glad to order these b/c I can throw one or two in my purse - which I did - and save quite a bit of expense on the road. I also gave some to family and friends - perfect size to share!"

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Fantastic way to try!

By: natalie's mom from Franklin, TN US on January 28, 2015

"This is a great way to sample different flavors, obviously. My favorite is the Choco Mint - I think that's what it's called. Amazing flavor!"

4 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious!

By: monogirl20 from Plymouth, MI US on January 7, 2015

"This variety pack is wonderful. I great way to sample a lot of the delicious flavors of Teeccino!!"

5 of 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Flavors that take you on a journey

By: Sandy from Bloomfield, CT US on December 2, 2014

"The Pumpkin, Chocolate Raspberry, Caramel Nut were my favorites in the group. Drinking these flavors was like taking a trip to a cafe in a European city. The were all a delight. "

4 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5 Boutique Flavors

By: Hawaii Ambassador from Kaoplei, HI US on September 18, 2014

"The pumpkin spice was was my favorite in this grouping. All of the flavors were delicate and a good option for gluten free drinkers."

3 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Loving Teeccino more with each flavor!

By: Ren from Arlington, TX US on April 25, 2014

"Received my sampler very quickly! Tried the Southern Pecan yesterday and it was great. Decided to steep Pumpkin Spice this morning... LOVE IT! It gave me chills and the feels for fall time! This will be my go to flavor for the fall season. This Texas girl is wishing and a hoping it will be stocked in my neighborhood Albertsons come September! I cannot wait to see what the other Boutique flavors will taste like!"

6 of 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Wonderful flavors

By: Helene Schloesser from Griffin, GA US on November 12, 2013

"Love these flavors! Great to first try the samples to see which flavor you like best. My favorite is the Pumpkin Spice but the others are great too. Great alternative to coffee!"

11 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Like the Sampler Packs

By: Maw Maw from Garland, TX US on August 18, 2013

"I have not finished tasting all of them yet. So far so good. Could not really taste the Pecan in the coffee but still enjoyed it. "

4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Good purchase

By: SS from Chicago, IL US on April 29, 2013

"Likes the combination of flavors. Would consider getting again. "

12 of 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Always great!

By: Michelle from Leominster, MA on September 3, 2012

"I always have a great experience with Teeccino~ "

76 of 136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Tasteful Flavor

By: Claudette Maria from Dracut, MA on July 23, 2012

"First time purchase of Teeccino products, truly enjoyed this first experience!"

99 of 164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

The ONLY choice for coffee subsitute!!

By: Tammy from Phoenix, AZ on July 8, 2012

"I tried the boutique flavors and couldn't get enough. I live in Phoenix, AZ where the temperatures reach 120 and even during our hot summers I enjoy them iced. "

131 of 214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Boutique Dark roast French Vanilla

By: Annette from Jackson, NJ on June 23, 2012

"My friend Liz gave me a sample packet of this flavor. When I opened the packet I thought it had regular coffee in it;the grinds look like regular coffee! It smells and taste delicious! I usually buy the Regular Vanilla Nut but like this even better;it tastes more like regular flavored coffee! I just sent for 2 Boutique Sampler packs and can't wait to try the other Boutique flavors."

60 of 159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

PUMPKIN SPICE

By: Debra McLellan from Seattle, WA on June 18, 2012

"Pumpkin Spice was great, enjoyed the taste."

112 of 233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Glad To Have Tried Samples First

By: Wendy Sawyer from Cummington, MA on September 6, 2011

"I read the reviews of the other customers before deciding to try these flavors.
I wasn't too happy with the Pumpkin Spice flavor or the Chocolate Raspberry. These flavors seemed to have a nice base smoothness, but one part was too strong. They didn't seem to blend well with any other flavors when I tried to mellow them in a mixed brew.
I did like the Carmel Nut, Southern Pecan and the French Vanilla. These flavors were great brewed alone plus were enhanced when mixed with other basic flavors."

205 of 358 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

5 for Excellent Quality, Price, Flavor, Service

By: Snehal Dave from Naperville, IL on July 19, 2011

"The good business is "repeat customer" and I am your repeat customer.

The product is excellent, price is right, flavor is from heaven and service is very courteous meaning customer first.

I am fully convinced that this is the way to go for a cup of coffee anytime, anywhere during the day and round the year without worrying about health.

Regards,
Dave, S"

200 of 384 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

A Wonderful Gift Idea!

By: Victor Humphrey from Springfield Missouri on September 5, 2010

"While I have not tried the new flavors yet, I have tried a sampler, Hazelnut, and it was wonderful! I had been looking for a way to ditch the coffee addiction for many years now.

I will purchase this product to give to co-workers who may also want to get off caffeine, but who have to rise early each morning and may not believe it possible to function with caffeine and coffee.

Thank you Caroline for improving upon the old herbal coffee formulas, which far as I have been concerned where never all that tasty. These products really do the trick! :)"

314 of 503 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

1   2   3     »»  
  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K