Subscribe to Caroline MacDougall's HEALTHY TIPS newsletter for discounts, recipes, and tips to build optimal health.

Subscribe

Maya Flavors Sampler

item no. 50197

5 Teeccino Maya Herbal Coffees

$9.99
Qty
Add to Cart
Free Shipping (2-10 Days) Teeccino.com Exclusive

For those who don't want any sweetness in their coffee, Teeccino's Maya Sampler has the flavors you'll enjoy the most: French Roast, Chocolate, Chai, French Vanilla, Chocolate Raspberry. Enjoy each flavor in a trial size packet with all-purpose grind and a tee-bag. 

Maya Flavors Sampler Reviews

So good!

By: Nicole from Kittery, ME US on November 5, 2016

"I loved this sampler mix! The choice of the different flavours as well as the amount of each you got were excellant and gave you a good chance to really find which one was you favorite. I loved them all and might even order the sampler again, just so I can have all the yummy flavours at my fingertips instead of just one :)"

3 of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Perfect

By: Jimmy from St. Louis, MO US on February 21, 2016

"Over the past year, I have developed heart problems. I have literally been drinking coffee since I was four. My doctor recommended weaning off of caffeine, which at first I was like... ummm I am sorry, that's just not an option. With increased issues, I realized I should heed the warning. So I began drinking decaf but still got headaches without it. I searched "caffeine-free coffee alternatives" and found this. Wow. I ordered the Maya flavors sample pack and was very impressed. It has the texture and smell of coffee. My favorite was the french roast. It doesn't taste exactly like coffee (as I would not expect it to) but it provided the same coffee experience. I noticed my nerves have gone down significantly since stopping caffeine. I think it is wonderful that this exists for people who want/need to cut back on caffeine. I did also notice a natural energy boost! Awesome product. I will definitely be purchasing more."

3 of 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Delicious

By: Riah from Baymon, PR US on September 30, 2014

"My favorite flavor is the Maya French Roast. The chai is also very good! Due to my acid reflux I can't really tolerate the chocolate flavors since they have cocoa in them, but they are yummy as well. "

11 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Maya Sampler

By: Hawaii Ambassador from Kaoplei, HI US on September 18, 2014

"This sampler is an excellent choice for anyone who likes rich, full dark coffee. I would recommend it to anyone trying to switch from caffeinated coffee to caffeine free coffee. "

11 of 18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Maya coffee sampler

By: La Pavoni StL from Saint Louis, MO US on September 18, 2013

"This sampler had several flavors. The "Chocolate" had too much heat from chiles, so to my taste it was undrinkable. The Chai organic was pleasant. The French Roast Organic had strong chicory and carob flavors, but was also good.
I made the coffee in an espresso maker, and had generally good results. The sole problem I had with it was that some of the "grind" of the herbs was fine enough to clog the screen of the machine, which made it necessary to cut down on the amount used from the recommended amount.
"

18 of 25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Love This!

By: Sher360 from Saint Louis, MO US on April 28, 2013

"The French Roast has a wonderful robust flavor! You can make it milder if a little more water is added. Do it to your taste...great alternative to coffee! "

16 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

Yummy

By: Lisa from NY, NY on March 8, 2012

"I am so grateful I found Teeccino. When I was that "coffee experience" with zero caffine, this does the job. And being able to try a different flavor each day without having to buy gallons is the best"

90 of 176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

WOW

By: myndi from phelan, ca on September 23, 2011

"I really loved the sampler pack I got! I could not believe the flavor profiles of these caffine free coffees. They were so aromatic! Can't wait to buy some more!"

157 of 276 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

  • Share this
  • I Have a Question

Customers Also Bought

Facebook Pinterest Twitter Instagram LinkedIn Youtube USDA Organic Cred-QAI Star-K